Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
29 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin, Non GMO - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: EUR 8,07
 

This is awesome stuff
by Megan Palmer on 17 December 2018
☑ Verified Review
My 10 year son takes one of these every night to help him get to sleep without it he'd be up until all hours of the night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasantly surprised.
by Renee Bartel on 13 December 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is as good as any other I have bought but I think the price is a little better for the quantity received. I will buy this again when I need to restock. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Easy
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic if kids are having an off day to talking their meds. Chuck it in a milo or what ever yogurt and bam they have take their medication without even knowing it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on 12 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Okay
by Kirsty Haughie on 15 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
It does work but not as the 1 mg dissolvable ones I was taking. Takes a few hours to kick in for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
by KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on 6 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otima escolha
by Monica W on 2 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helped me sleep
by Jen Martinez on 28 March 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
by James W. on 14 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
EUR 4,03
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,00
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
EUR 8,65
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,79
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
EUR 4,53
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
EUR 5,98

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions