Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
34 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin - 3 mg - 240 Tablets




Price: EUR 14,70
 

Great Product
by Sylvia Hawthorne on 26 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Helps My Girlfriend Sleep Much Better. Lasts For A Long Time. Decided to buy a higher MG this time since she has had to take three to really sleep well. I am very glad I got this for her. It makes all the difference for her. And she is able to sleep earlier than she was before. She still has nights where she struggles due to other medications but all in all it is alot better for her. This was definitely a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing results
by David Plaisted on 24 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have never slept better in years since using this excellent product.Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

GREAT SLEEP WITH NATROL MELATONIN 3MG
by Michelle on 2 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Both my husband and I have been taking Natrol Melatonin 3mg to help sleep and found it to be terrific and take about 1 hour before bed and am very tired but not drowsy the next morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

End Insomnia
by Mrs Heather Kennard on 9 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
The perfect remedy for sleeplessness - it works do every time!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Assists with a solid sleep
by Elaina Snaidero on 29 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
My husband uses this dosage. He had trouble falling and staying asleep, constantly worry about work, but ever since uses this he falls asleep quickly and has a sound solid sleep. Would highly recommend for anyone who lies awake worrying or stressing for a good nights sleep. Not as fast acting as the dissolve kind, so take about an hour before bed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Definitely helps falling asleep and maintaining sleep in my case!
by Milan on 25 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin definitely helps me sleep better and fall asleep faster and easier. I was first told about melatonin by a medical doctor here in the UK, but due to the somewhat ridiculous legislation and overcautiousness of regulatory bodies, all medical doctors refused to prescribe melatonin, although they recommended me using it, so I ended up buying it from countries where melatonin is widely available over the counter. I've tried many different brands and dosages and this one is so far the best in terms of dosage and it's a super value even when shipped all the way from the US. It usually takes 40 mins to 1 hour to feel effects and then I just feel nicely tired and ready to go to bed. I have no problems falling asleep, maintaining a good, eight hour sleep and waking up without feeling knackered which used to happen often when I took sleeping pills. Melatonin is definitely a more natural, less harsh solution to sleeping problems - would definitely recommend anyone with insomnia and sleep disorders to give it a try before going for sleeping pills. It is also not addictive and I have not so far (after perhaps two years of continuous use) spotted any side effects or adverse reactions. And it certainly doesn't have any abuse potential, so no need to worry about becoming a melatonin junkie :) I have also been recently playing with the dosage again, and although I am not 100% sure, it seems like I get the same effects even when I cut the pill half - perhaps worth trying.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paulo Paiva on 5 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product and awesome service!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Just good
by Marta Alves Isaac on 20 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Just good, not outstanding. I still miss some flavor and then I'd prefer gummies instead of tablets, capsules versions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

No more problems falling asleep
by JOHANNA RIJKEN on 15 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this product, it sure helps me fall asleep!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helpful
by KMA on 30 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
My partner works nights and has found this so helpful to get a restful sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
EUR 4,03
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
EUR 7,06
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,00
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
EUR 8,65
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
EUR 3,79
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
EUR 4,53

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions