$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
30 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
3%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Citrus Punch - 10 mg - 60 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: €6.81
 

Melatonin tablets
by Penney steggles on 10 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I find these tablets work really well and gently help me get off to sleep I have been using this melatonin for a few months now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great....happy customer
by KMA on 17 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Awesome....works a treat with my kids
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Good flavor, very effective just take 2 pills 20 minutes before go to bed and that´s all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic product
by Jess Vranjes on 13 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic product - works very well to help get to sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong sleep aid
by A J Bate on 7 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Taking one of these under the tounge 30 minutes before bed will ensure you start to feel drowsy and sleepy enabling you to sleep. Will help you wake up in the morning feeling well rested and refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fast dissolve rocks
by Louani da Mota Badu on 31 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is fantastic! I have been taking Ambien for years and was skeptical this would be effective. Not only does it help me to fall asleep fairly quickly, but because it is sustained release, I stay asleep. I take it immediately before I lay down. I do not wake up feeling foggy or groggy at all. I would absolutely recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fast action Melatonin
by Claes Valberg on 26 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Fast action to go into sleep but will not last the whole night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fabulous
by Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product. Makes me feel naturally tired rather than knocked out. Works every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Quality of life saver
by Neil Moffatt on 20 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Works very effectively to allow sleep to be regained when I awake prematurely. As a 59 year old this is an increasing problem as the pineal gland releases insufficient amounts as you age so you awaken early all too often. Some days I need only half a tablet - others even two tablets seems to have no effect. But in general a life and sanity saver!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor auxiliador de sono
by Renato Chemmes Villas Boas on 30 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tem um gostinho bom e o efeito é mais rápido que outros que eu já tomei. 10mg é pouco mais que eu preciso. Na próxima compra devo levar o de 5mg. Funciona bem no meu caso de insônia terminal.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€3.79
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€6.64
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€2.82
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€7.64
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€3.56
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€4.27
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€7.65
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€12.62
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€5.29
Nature's Bounty Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€4.64

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions