Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
10 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Magnesium Caps

Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: EUR 9,09
 

Great form of magnesium
by Cindy Riebe on 25 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
We love this form of magnesium. We take one capsule in the morning and one at night. It is a very gentle form of magnesium.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marie Grace B. on 3 January 2014
☑ Verified Review
Magnesium Caps work great for irregularity. Works great for tight muscles. Great muscle relaxer. I have MS and it helps me a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Linda Hart on 27 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
Works well to relax muscles and to help have a healthy bowel movement the next morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gratidão! Mag Top!
by Ricelli Gomes on 26 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
O magnésio da Life Extension é um dos melhores que estão disponíveis no mercado. Tenho tido dias mais proveitosos, com um sono mais reparador e mais disposição, depois que passei a fazer uso deste mineral que é o carro chefe nas funções orgânicas. São 500mg por cápsula, o que ajuda bastante. Segundo o ilustre mestre Dr Lair Ribeiro, superam 300 funções orgânicas que o magnésio proporciona ao corpo humano. Grato à Evitamins pela aquisição!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um mineral essencial em minha dieta, recomendo!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
O Magnésio da life é sem dúvida o melhor, esse mineral aumentou minha testosterona, melhorou meu sono, ele também otimiza a absorção de outros nutrientes, como sódio, potássio, cálcio, fósforo, gosto de asssossiar esse mineral com zinco e boron.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Christina morais on 20 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom este suplemento. Tem me auxiliado no sono à noite e, dentro das pesquisas que realizei, ele atende as minhas expectativas. Pretendo continuar a usar continuamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Rosangela Eduarda on 2 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom, tanto que pretendo comprar novamente, me favorece um sono profundo e mais disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Gabriel Avelino on 23 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Adoro este suplemento, me ajuda muito no sono, bem estar fisico e mental e nas dores articulares
Was this review helpful to you?    

Magnésio 500mg e 100 Caps
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este é um suplemento muito bom, pois essas formas queladas ajudam a absorver melhor o magnésio. Pra quem corre 10Km como eu, é um suplemento muito importante para as funções do corpo e principalmente pro coração. Ótima compra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Magnésio da Lifeextension otimizou minha testosterona!
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 8 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
O Magnésio da Life Extension é o melhor! Ajuda estimular a produção de testosterona, o SHBG - Globulina Transportadora de Hormônio Sexual se prende à testosterona, o papel do magnésio é justamente desprender a testosterona do SHBG, fazendo com que a testosterona cumpra sua função no organismo. Sem falar que o magnésio tem em média 300 funções em nosso organismo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    EUR 9,81
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    EUR 7,67
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    EUR 14,82
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
    EUR 30,30
    Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium - 200 mg - 120 Tablets
    EUR 13,44
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    EUR 15,54

    Other products that may interest you

    Magnesium Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions