Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: EUR 9,81
 

Not much change
by Rachael A on 26 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different. Update: Has helped with sleep and chronic pain and helps relax the muscles. Best taken at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for sleeping improvement!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on 10 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
My friend sleeps much better than before using this product!! Plus, she feels calm and happier, doesn't get angry easy as before. It's really good for those who face sleeping problems and mood as my friend. Furthermore, she can concentrate on her study more than before. Actually, this product changed her life and increasingly contribute to her health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Smart choise
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Quality
by Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Tomer G on 17 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Turbine seu metabolismo e sua saúde
by MARCELO DE ANDRADE on 14 November 2018
Para turbinar o metabolismo e dar mais energia ao corpo, com ativação também das funções cerebrais e nervosas. Um excelente produto e como preço mais que justo. Um grande investimento para a sua saude física e mental. super recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
EUR 7,67
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
EUR 14,82
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 9,09
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
EUR 30,30
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium - 200 mg - 120 Tablets
EUR 13,44
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
EUR 15,54

Other products that may interest you

Magnesium Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions