$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
31 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Strawberry - Sorbet - .25 oz




Price: €3.63
 

by Momoka Fukatsu on 13 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
EOSはやっぱりいいです。色がかわいいし、なんといっても保湿力がいいので ぷ るぷるになり◎!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by sia on 27 March 2015
Τελειο!!! η συσκευασια ειναι τελεια ολοι ενθουσιαζονται οταν με βλεπουν να το βγαζω απο την τσαντα μου! σαν lip balm ειναι πολυ καλο και η συγκεκριμενη γευση ειναι καταπληκτικη! θελω να το φαω πραγματικα! επιπλεον η εξυπηρετιση ηταν σουπερ!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muy buen producto
by Cristina Martínez Prieto on 23 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Es un producto buenísimo y con buenos ingredientes. Deja los labios hidratados y además dura mucho.


Was this review helpful to you?    

I love EOS
by Sophie Rhodes on 22 January 2017
I love EOS!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing!
by Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product! This lip balm by EOS makes my lips so soft!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes my lips super soft.
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is the only lip balm I use more than once. It's so soft and smells great. The shape is really unique so I won't misplace it like most of my other chap sticks. I'm not usually one to go with trends but I really like the formula of this and glad I tried it it really keeps my lips soft.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Meu favorito!!
by Monica W on 1 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Muito Bom, Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias.
51 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Three stars
by María Eugenia Alfaro García on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I really like it!, I really like it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

love it!
by Komal on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I adore this eos! it smells really nice and is super moisturising
Was this review helpful to you?    

One of the favorite EOS lip balms
by Eva C. on 18 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
I always carry an EOS Lip balm in my bag. Have tried almost every single one just to change flavor because they last like forever but yeah definitely the Strawberry Sorbet is a favorite. Using it even more now in fall.


Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
EOS Organic Lip Balm EOS Organic Lip Balm - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€3.29
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Lip Rescue - Therapeutic - 1 Stick
€1.89
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda EVERON Lip Balm - 0.17 oz
€5.36
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm - Rose - .15 oz
€4.99
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
€4.17
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube - 1 Stick
€2.37

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions