Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
39 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Lip Balm

EOS Organic Lip Balm, Berry - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz




Price: EUR 3,32
 

Excelente lip balm
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 30 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente lip balm , O melhor hidratante labial que já utilizei, tenho lábios muito ressecados e esse produto deixou meus lábios muito macios e sem ressecamento. Ótimo sabor , ótimo cheiro, produto não gorduroso.Eu amei Recomendo 100%. Amo comprar na Evitamins recebi super rápido, em 3 semanas. Já estou comprando mais 2 lip balms EOS, não fico sem eles nunca mais. Obrigado Evitamins por fazer com que nos Brasileiros possamos comprar produtos americanos de Qualidade e bons preços. Amei!!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!
by Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
This eos Smells great! I loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works well, great flavor.
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
The balm itself is very smooth and flavorful. It serves it's purpose. The only con in my opinion is the size. It's a bit bulky and the cap needs to be unscrewed. Kind of a pain if you need it quick.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Lip Balm.
by James on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Overall I'm happy using EOS and have never had any adverse reactions. I've tried many including Chapstick, Burt's Bees and many more and EOS ranks right up there with the best.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love EOS
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love EOS, I Love this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

this eos is my holy grail!
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
This eos is my holy grail!, I loveeee this scent so much. I'm glad I ordered this!
Was this review helpful to you?    

good
by Begoña López Bernárdez on 19 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good, I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

balm
by CDUB on 19 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great balm, My kids love these balms!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Komal on 22 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
The smell is absolutely amazing and makes me want to use it constantly, out of all the eos I would say that this has to be one of my favorites. I also love the color of the packaging, it's a really nice deep red.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Helana Durbin on 16 February 2016
☑ Verified Review
EOS Lip Balms are amazing. All Natural. Smells divine.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm - Rose - .15 oz
EUR 5,04
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick - 3 pack
EUR 4,21
O'Keeffe's Lip Repair O'Keeffe's Lip Repair - 0.15 oz
EUR 3,52
Avalon Organics Nourishing Organic Lip Balm Avalon Organics Nourishing Organic Lip Balm - Aloe - .15 oz
EUR 2,30
100 Percent Pure Lip Balm 100 Percent Pure Lip Balm - 0.15 fl oz
EUR 6,06
Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm Burt's Bees Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm - 0.15 oz
EUR 4,03

Other products that may interest you

Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions