Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
L-Tyrosine

Now Foods L-Tyrosine - 750 mg - 90 Capsules




Price: EUR 10,90
 

Great Product
by lucas reichert siqueira on 4 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product, since the first days I used I already felt the effects, increased energy and focus on tasks, I really recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent I recommend I feel great.
by CARLOS ARAKAKI on 3 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I recommend. I feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jayanne on 24 May 2016
☑ Verified Review
Since I began taking L-Tyrosine my energy level and mental sharpness increased significantly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lena Boyce on 29 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
I had been taking L-Tyrosine for a few months to test out it's effectiveness, and noticed a bit of an odd result. Since I was taking a few other supplements, I was unsure if this one was causing the effect I was noticing, but I am certain now that it was. The L-Tyrosine gave me quite a bit of energy, but it also seemed to diminish my cognition and make me quite irritable in my social responses. I'm unsure why this occurred, but it seems that this supplement was just not right for me. I'd advise anyone trying it to pay very close attention to their mood responses and energy levels.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MELHOR CUSTO BENEFICIO
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 16 November 2017
USO POR RECOMENDAÇÃO MÉDICA, PARA FACILITAR A ABSORÇÃO DA L-DOPA. SEM EFEITOS COLATERAIS. PRODUTO DE EXCELENTE QUALIDADE.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good tyrosine
by FELIPEKL on 30 June 2017
Este é um ótimo produto. Utilizo tirosina para elevar minha dopamina cerebral. Tenho tido mais foco e motivação para as tarefas diárias. Iniciei com 500mg ao dia e depois subi para a dose diária de 750mg. Muito bom. Recomendo.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by FLAVIO ROGERIO SOUZA DE OLIVEIRA on 14 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito Bom! Combinado com outros suplementos faz com que melhore a quem sofre de ansiedade, insonia etc...
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Gabrielle Malvásio on 16 July 2015
☑ Verified Review
Gostei, acho que me ajudou muito na concentração.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods L-Tyrosine Now Foods L-Tyrosine - 500 mg - 60 Capsules
    EUR 4,90
    Source Naturals L-Tyrosine Source Naturals L-Tyrosine - 100 Tablets
    EUR 9,54
    Kal L-Tyrosine Kal L-Tyrosine - 500 mg - 30 Tablets
    EUR 6,24

    Other products that may interest you

    Tyrosine Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions