$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Healthy Feet

O'Keeffe's Healthy Feet - 2.7 oz




Price: €5.91
 

Love It!!
by Karen L. Shaffer on 16 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've tried many things on my calloused & dry feet. After sanding them down, (literally) I applied this for a few weeks. Works great! Not greasy like a few other things tried. I'm very hard on my feet between work & exercise. As with all foot products, applying nightly & esp after grooming will give you smooth & un-cracked feet with little effort. I don't seem to have to groom my heels as much after using this for a while. It's worth a try!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Made my feet so soft in just a few weeks!
by Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
I bought this because my feet were really dry and started to crack. I put it on every morning after I showered and every night before bed. After just a few uses I noticed the cracks in my feet started to disappear and after a few weeks my feet had no cracks or dry spots on them at all. The cream doesn't really have much of a scent which I don't mind since it's just going on my feet. I would definitely recommend Healthy Feet to anyone looking to get their feet softer.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Wonderful
by Allie C on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Such am awesome product! Just after one use I saw a huge improvement when it came to my dry, cracked heels. It helped clear up and get rid of dead skin in a very gentle way. There was no harsh smell and a little goes a long way. Highly recommend for year round.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good gift
by Joe dougert on 5 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Got as a gift and was surpised it got rid of this super dry patch on girlfriends foot. Really strong!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Bend, OR on 30 March 2016
It has made my feet much more comfortable by curing the rough surface.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ÓTIMO HIDRATANTE PARA OS PÉS
by Heloisa Camila Pascoal on 31 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito. Hidrata bem os pés e tem uma textura bem densa.o produto tem um bom rendimento.O hidratante não é muito cheiroso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!!!!
by Flávia Santana Furtado Silva Lopes on 5 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente! O único que resolveu o meu problema de falta de hidratação nos meus pés!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Alex Wilke on 4 April 2016
Очень хороший крем для ног. С ним ножки выглядят такими ухоженными! Отлично заживляет трещинки. Без запаха. Кожа становится гладкой и мягкой, эффект сохраняется довольно долго. Очень удобная баночка с прорезиненной крышечкой.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme - 4.34 oz
    €8.75
    Kiss My Face Peppermint Foot Scrub Kiss My Face Peppermint Foot Scrub - 4 oz
    €6.91
    J R Watkins Foot Repair Salve J R Watkins Foot Repair Salve - 2.1 oz
    €6.94
    Natural Sport Sports Silk Natural Sport Sports Silk - 5 oz
    €9.08
    Art Naturals Silky Soft Foot Peel Art Naturals Silky Soft Foot Peel - 2.4 fl oz
    €17.17
    Art Naturals Tea Tree Foot Soak Salt Art Naturals Tea Tree Foot Soak Salt - 20 oz
    €13.13

    Other products that may interest you

    Foot Care Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions