$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
GABA

Now Foods GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: €9.71
 

Good quality
by blaga sergiu on 31 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good consistent quality, neutral taste. Fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Calm thinking
by Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
GABA is a great supplement. Not sure if it is for everyone but I found no issue.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Michelle on 9 July 2012
I was diagnosed with severe social anxiety and panic attacks a while back, and I have taken many prescribed medications that just made me worse. So I wanted to try something natural because the side effects from the other drugs, with long term use, were ridiculous. I have been taking one capsule of this GABA a night for the past year and I have gone from having multiple panic attacks a day to just a few a year. No joke!!! This stuff is amazing! I just hope this is around for the rest of my life!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mike on 4 March 2012
I am absolutely pleased with Gaba by Now. I've been very stressed with my work and home life/school life and have thought about seeing a doctor for something over the counter. I decided that something natural should be my first action and I'm so glad I decided to try this. I did some research on this product and it can be beneficial in more areas than just stress. Give it a try. You won't regret it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

good product
by Veeranjaneyulu N on 6 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
The product has very calming effect on mind and aids in better sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhora na qualidade do sono
by jose bernardes domingues junior on 12 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Passei a ter um sono de maior qualidade, o que me deixou mais disposto para as tarefas diárias e para fazer exercícios físicos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

NÃO VIVO SEM!!!!
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA on 27 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
GABA MELHOROU MEU HUMOR, SONO ATÉ MEU TÔNUS MUSCULAR. DEVE HAVER ALGUMA EXPLICAÇÃO PARA TUDO ISSO. MAS COMIGO DEU MUITO CERTO. USO A NOITE JUNTO COM MELATONINA E 5HTP, TENHO UM SONO REPARADOR.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O GABA 750 MG DA NOW TEM PROPORCIONADO GRANDES GANHOS
by GABRIELLA CARVALHAL on 13 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
O GABA DE 750 MG TEM CONTRIBUÍDO BASTANTE PARA DEIXAR MEU FILHO MAIS TRANQUILO POIS ELE ESTÁ NO ESPECTRO AUTISTA EM GRAU MODERADO NÃO VERBAL . MEU FILHO E OUTRAS CRIANÇAS DA MINHA COMUNIDADE TEM SE BENEFICIADO DE UMA FORMA IMPRESSIONANTE, VISTO QUE O GABA AGE TORNANDO A CRIANÇA MAIS ZEN , MENOS HIPERATIVA E MAIS CALMA. A MARCA NOW É UMA EXCELENTE MARCA E TENHO COMPRADO DESDE MELATONINA A OMEGA 3 E GABA DESSA MARCA NOW. AGRADEÇO MUITO AO SITE E-VITAMINS PELA OFERTA QUE TEM ME MANDADO VISTO QUE EU USO, MEU FILHO USA E TAMBEM AJUDO A MINHAS AMIGAS E FILHOS DA MINHA REGIÃO.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Já faço uso do GABA da Now Foods há algum tempo!!!
by Lenilson Ribeiro Benevides on 1 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Já faço uso do GABA da Now Foods há algum tempo, e essa é a primeira vez que adquiro aqui na Evitamins. Eu comprei pela primeira vez com vista a eliminar a ansiedade, irritabilidade e distração. A adição veio. Ele não causa sonolência. Ele melhora a concentração, foco. Alivia a irritabilidade. Comecei a tomar a cápsula de 500 mg. nas primeiras fracções de 1 cápsula 2-3 durante o dia. O efeito não é notado nos primeiros dias, mas após 3 dias tomando consecutivamente comecei a sentir um bom efeito relaxante e a mente mais tranquila. O medicamento ajuda, atualmente eu tomo o GABA de 750 mg.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto maravilhoso
by MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 26 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Uso essa marca a muito tempo, excelente produto, recomendo, ajuda muito na qualidade do sono e na tranquilidade do dia a dia. Se combinado com melatonina ou 5htp, é tiro e queda na insônia. Se tomado pela manhã, proporciona calma e bem estar durante o dia, se tomado a noite, Néia hora antes de deitar, proporciona uma bela e repousante noite de sono. Podem confiar e comprar sem medo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual - 30 Tablets
€6.48
eVitamins GABA eVitamins GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
€8.50
Solgar GABA Solgar GABA - 500 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
€10.65
Now Foods GABA Powder Now Foods GABA Powder - 6 oz
€9.71
Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg Enzymatic Therapy GABA - 250mg - 60 Capsules
€9.37
Kal GABA L-Theanine Stress B Kal GABA L-Theanine Stress B - 100 Lozenges
€8.76

Other products that may interest you

GABA Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions