Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
GABA

Now Foods GABA - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: EUR 7,08
 

Muito bom
by Susana Bastos on 31 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Anxiety helper
by maria raftellis on 5 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
I'm finding this product helps with my anxiety... and with inducing sleep. It took a couple of weeks to kick in, and now I feel like my anxiety is a lot better controlled.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by David Meechan on 12 February 2016
☑ Verified Review
I suffer from common anxiety and find these help me to face my day to day challenges. They are not Valium and don't get me high but they do calm my shaky extremes and so help me to look people in the eye which is all I need considering how nervous I feel at times. I will continue to use these as they do what I need them to do.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sukanya Dutta on 16 September 2015
☑ Verified Review
This product definitely calms one down and get a restful sleep. It also helps achieve a relaxed state throughout the day. One is more focused and in control of oneself. Helps alleviate anxiety. Highly recommended!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

GABA TEM QUE SER DA NOW
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Faço uso do GABA para ajudar a estimular o relaxamento e a diminuir a tensão nervosa. Tomo 1 cápsula 2 vezes diariamente com suco de estômago vazio, antes do café da manhã e ao deitar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Acho incrível!
by Renan Terezan on 5 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
É meu produto preferido da Now Foods, pois me ajuda muito a dormir, principalmente se tomo junto com a melatonina. Sinto que ajuda a minha mente a desacelerar e em poucos minutos estou dormindo tranquilamente. Me ajuda a descansar e me sentir renovada para o outro dia. As vezes quando estou muito ansiosa, tomo uma capsula durante o dia e também me sinto mais calma. Indico tomar com o estomago pelo menos um pouco vazio, pois me parece que seu efeito acontece mais rápido e é mais duradouro.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente suplemento para relaxar
by ROBERTO CESAR LIMA DOS SANTOS on 27 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gosto muito desse suplemento, sinto uma melhora significativa no foco e na atenção. Quando tomo fico muito mais relaxado e sinto a ansiedade diminuir. Outro benefício é que o sono fica muito mais profundo e reparador. Tomo sempre imediatamente ao dormir e ao acordar. Em comparação às outras marcas prefiro essa porque vem adicionada de vitamina B6, o que facilita sua absorção. Alguns minutos após tomar já sinto um leve formigamento, que é o GABA fazendo efeito de relaxamento, não sinto a mesma coisa quando tomo de outras marcas que não adicionam a vitamina B6. O nível de concentração é excelente e as cápsulas são fáceis de engolir.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Relaxamento !
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 20 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Não senti muita diferença , mas ajuda a adormecer !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gaba Now Foods
by Dalton Alves Amorim on 9 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto!! Depois que comecei utilizar consigo relaxar e ter um bom descanso tendo uma noite de sono revigorante.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods GABA Now Foods GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    EUR 9,81
    eVitamins GABA eVitamins GABA - 750 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    EUR 8,59
    Solgar GABA Solgar GABA - 500 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    EUR 10,76
    Now Foods GABA Powder Now Foods GABA Powder - 6 oz
    EUR 9,81
    Natural Factors Pharma GABA Natural Factors Pharma GABA - 60 VCapsules
    EUR 18,35
    Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg Kirkman Labs GABA 250 Mg - 150 VCapsules
    EUR 22,47

    Other products that may interest you

    GABA Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions