$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
37 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin

Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin - 200 Tablets




Price: €22.71
 

Vitamina para o dia a dia
by Isaias Jr on 30 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esta vitamina é excelente para ajudar a dar a disposição necessária no dia a dia. Tenho tomado este tipo de vitamina por anos com bons resultados, incluindo para o stress diário. Recomendo á todos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

CANNOT MISS
by Naresh Sood on 10 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Centrum provides real value for money - available comparatively cheap. Delivery is also quite OK. Fully satisfied. I bought it for my 89 years old father, and now he never misses it, and the day it is missed, by afternoon his body realizes it. A great vitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 10 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have used one full pack and found very relieving and soothing for somebody diabetic at 64 years of age.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Shashi Sastry on 20 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is something I have been using for the past 15 years. So that says it all. It's a complete adult needed vitamin supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by SAJJAN RAJ JAIN on 17 June 2015
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this for the last 5 years and I am 68 years old and diabetic. I find this quite beneficial.
Was this review helpful to you?    

EXCELENTE!
by CARLOS ALBERTO BARBOSA SANTORO on 1 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de alta performance, complementa as nossas necessidades de vitaminas e minerais. Recomendo. Em particular este produto para homens com mais de 50 anos. E vale o custo-benefício. Excelente mesmo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Complexo Vitaminico
by Norberto Estellita Herkenhoff Junior on 8 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente Complexo Vitaminico. Bom pra tudo. Recomendo muito Tomo todos os dias e me sinto otimo e jovem Eu recomento muito. Sempre compro e vou comprar de novo
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei!
by Fernando Roberto Santini on 25 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto recomendado pelo médico, completo, fácil de tomar. Consumo há 12 anos e sinto-me muito bem, suprindo minha necessidade de vitaminas. Recomendo seu consumo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Realmente faz a diferença na energia usado continuamente. Recomendo com certeza!
Was this review helpful to you?    

muito bom
by oscar leomar ehlert on 29 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito para nós que já estamos na terceira idade. nada a falar contra.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
€22.71
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men - 120 VCapsules
€31.80
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi - 60 Tablets
€13.08
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi - 90 Softgels
€13.62
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
€20.14
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi - 90 Liquid SoftGels
€20.19

Other products that may interest you

Men's Multiple Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions