$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement

Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement - 200 Tablets




Price: €16.50
 

Good value for size and content
by Tseng Wai Ching (Wilson) on 6 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent value for an excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
by Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 25 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use it since 2007 and it is very good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Saman Kumara on 17 January 2017
It helped me a lot by improving my immune, skin, muscles and I could see the changes truly happening. Thankful for such a good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Multivitamin
by Epitacio Carneiro on 30 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Best Multivitamin Ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by FERNANDO GABRIEL FLESCH BOHRER on 27 March 2018
Completo, eficiente, todas as vitaminas que você precisa no dia, sem se preocupar com a alimentação. Fortaleceu minhas unhas, cabelo, resolveu meu problema de deficiencia de vitaminas e ferro. Super recomendo, maravilhoso. Bem mais em conta do que em farmacias brasileiras.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um dos melhores
by Adriano Felisberto on 12 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhor multi vitamínico que já tomei. Utilizava outro mas que não supria a minha necessidade diária de vitaminas, o centrum com apenas uma capsula já é suficiente pra mim principalmente por que ele vem com 1000 ul de vitamina D que é muito importante pra mim. A unica coisa que não gostei foi a tampa do frasco ela tem uma trava meio chata pra abrir a vitamina, mas com certeza acabando irei adquirir outro.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimas doses de Vitaminas e minerais
by TIAGO FRANZONI on 8 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Este poli-vitamínico é muito bom. Ele possui ótimas doses dos minerais e vitaminas. Melhora a imunidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Centrum Adultos 200 Tablets
by Gomes on 25 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente Multivitamínico! Utilizo já a um bom tempo e não fico sem. Altamente recomendado!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Centrum Adultos
by Anna Frezer dos Santos Cruz Amorim on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sem dúvida o melhor multivitamínico do mercado. Altamente recomendado!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Хорошие витамины.
by ????????? ?????? ???????????? on 2 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Мы с женой принимаем их регулярно. Отличный результат.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    €25.30
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    €13.26
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
    €28.76
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
    €24.00
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral - 100 Tablets
    €12.92
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
    €15.14

    Other products that may interest you

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions