Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO

eVitamins Extra Strength Biotin - Vegetarian- Non GMO - 10,000 mcg - 120 Veg Capsules




Price: EUR 13,42
 

Great product at a great price!
by Patricia Panetta on 10 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
My hair and nails have suffered since undergoing chemotherapy 5 years ago. Since increasing my Biotin intake from 5000 mcg to 10000 mcg I have noticed a considerable difference in my hair and nails. My hair grows more quickly and is longer and not as wirey. My nails do not split and crack like before and grow evenly and longer faster. I am very happy with this product and would definitely buy it again!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it!
by GLEIBSON FARIAS ACÁCIO on 29 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
The best Biotin!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect Product
by Meghan Johns on 22 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Pretty standard biotin capsule, exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Healthy hair
by Just Miyama on 12 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
This vitamins helps my hair grow faster and much healthier. After finish drinking, buying again :)
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo preço, ótima qualidade!
by Monica W on 4 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente, estou tomando em conjunto com o colageno da Neocell e nunca vi a minha pele tão bonita, minhas unhas estão fortíssimas tambem. O preço e super acessivel e durará por 4 meses, a capsula é vegana e não me dá ansia quando faço a ingestão. Recomendo e com certeza continuarei tomando.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Biotin Supplement
by James W. on 14 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great supplement for the cost. I like the fact that this is vegi-capsules and not a tablet. At 10,000 mcg per serving it provides a very high amount of Biotin per serving which is helpful for skin and nails. I give this item two thumbs up and recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Jaqueline Alves Brito on 19 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo custo beneficio! Produto de excelente qualidade e com um preço excelente.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Биотин для роста волос!!
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 17 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Добрый день дорогие любители качественной и полезной продукции! Сегодня мне очень хочется рассказать о Биотине, но не о его характеристиках, а о том, как от влияет на женский организм, а именно на красоту. Когда я столкнулась со страшным диагнозом Алопеция, первое, что мне выписал трихолог это был именно Биотин, а не куча разнообразных витамин. Биотин дозой 10 мг, самой высокой, но и самой необходимой для организма. Пропив витамины несколько месяцев, совмещая с косметическими средствами я стала замечать результат. И была очень шокирована, ведь до этого я тратила огромные деньги на витамины и процедуры, а волосы начинали только с большей скоростью сыпаться. А здесь, всего от одного препарата у меня на лысых местах появился очень уверенный и внушительный пушок. Лечение было длительно, потом к биотину мне прибавили и другие препараты, и тогда уже начался рост волос, а не "антенн". Хочу сказать, что если вы потеряли много волос не кидайтесь в омут с головой не прибегайте сразу за помощь к "зависимому миноксидилу" пробуйте все, что можно попробовать и главное не отчаивайтесь, если не увидите сразу результата! Сейчас я тоже пью биотин, но уже с целью отрастить "косу до пояса". Очень после почти лысой головы, хочется почувствовать волосы и восхищение окружающих! И даже сейчас, спустя месяц приема, я чувствую результат, даже выразилась не так, я его вижу и вижу, как окружающие стали замечать изменения не только в моем внешнем виде, но и в моем настроении. Я сменила имидж, стала более уверенной в себе. Все же волосы для женщины значат очень много. Девушки берегите волосы, ухаживайте за ними, не забывайте про витамины, но только про самые качественные от которых у вас не будет обратного эффекта! Я биотин заказываю только здесь, потому что вокруг масса подделок!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength - 10,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    EUR 10,82
    Now Foods Biotin Now Foods Biotin - 1,000 mcg - 100 Capsules
    EUR 4,35
    Solgar Super High Potency Biotin Solgar Super High Potency Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 60 Vegetable Capsules
    EUR 14,54
    21st Century Biotin 21st Century Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Tablets
    EUR 7,64
    Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte Enzymatic Therapy Biotin Forte - 5 mg - 60 Tablets
    EUR 8,89
    NutraLife Biotin NutraLife Biotin - 10,000 mcg - 120 Easy Chew Tablets
    EUR 8,17

    Other products that may interest you

    Biotin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions