Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
94%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
0%
Baby's DHA

Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz




Price: EUR 12,73
 

GREAT DHA Supplement.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Works really well if you're worried about you baby getting the proper dha in those early stages. The flavor didn't seem to bother my little one at all. Worked very well, highly recommended.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Love
by Patricia Umata on 9 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love, My daughter loves it and stays healthy and smart.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Chris on 30 May 2016
Little on the smelly side but once refrigerated, it's not as bad. Haven't noticed any smelly burps or diapers with our daughter and she's been taking it for 6 months now. Applicator loses measurement marks after 2 washes which is kind of annoying. Otherwise we are happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Lola F. on 21 July 2013
☑ Verified Review
I've been giving my baby girl Baby's DHA since she was six months old. Before that, I was breastfeeding her. It has a strong smell but I always put it into her bottle. I'm planning to continue giving it to her for another few years.
Was this review helpful to you?    

DHA with vitamins A and D!
by Madhu Rao on 8 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good DHA supplement to give your baby after he/she is weaned. You can be confident of your baby getting the required amount of daily DHA along with vitamins A and D. Little smelly so it is better to add it in your baby's milk and just make sure you give it to your baby when he/she is really hungry. That way, it goes down with the milk.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rakesh Sharma on 15 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this for my 2-year-old baby since she was 6 months old. And evitamins is the only website on which I found it for a reasonable cost and delivery is also reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfeito!
by MARISANGELA Cordova de Jesus on 26 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente. Embalagem atrativa para as crianças. O vidro azul tbm deixa a embalagem mais bonita. Ótima concentração de omega 3 mais a vitamina d3 torna o produto mais fácil de ingerir os dois suplementos em uma única dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente.
by Nábia Bernardo Dutra on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
ótimo produto, minha bebê esta muito esperta depois que começou a tomar o babys dha.
Was this review helpful to you?    

PRODUTO EXCELENTE
by BERNARDO DE ALMEIDA TARDIN on 5 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
MEU FILHO SE BENEFICIOU BASTANTE COM DESENVOLVIMENTO COGNITIVO. TEM 1 ANO E 8 MESES E MUITO INTELIGENTE. TOMA DESDE 6 MESES
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Renata Aloíde on 5 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Estou apaixonada por esse suplementos, pois realmente auxiliou no desenvolvimento do meu bebê. Produto de ótima qualidade. Amei
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid - 4 fl oz
EUR 13,53
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA - 225 mg - 90 Chewable Softgels
EUR 11,93
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids - 200 ml
EUR 18,74
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior - 90 Chewable Softgels
EUR 23,91
ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil - 8 fl oz
EUR 15,41
Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids - 30 Chewable Softgels
EUR 7,94

Other products that may interest you

Children's Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions