Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: EUR 0,00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
B Complex with C

Thompson B Complex with C - 60 Tablets




Price: EUR 2,97
 

Bom e barato!
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018
Complexo vitamínico muito bom para a manutenção da saúde e com um preço muito em conta, vale muito a pena!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente Complexo B!!!
by Elisama Nogueira Sobjak on 15 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom suplemento, pois te da muita energia para realização das atividades no dia a dia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Top
by DANIELI CARDOSO DA SILVA on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Realmente muito forte, tem as principais vitaminas do complexo B ajuda muito na resistencia e recuperação muscular. Me da uma energia durante o dia e chego menos cansado nos treinos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017
Ótimo suplemento do complexo de vitaminas do grupo B. Contém vitamina C em sua composição o que garante melhor absorção pelo organismo. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

B Complex with C
by raphael guedes barbutti on 9 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Complexo b de suas a três vezes mais forte que os nacionais e ainda contém vitamina c, no mesmo custo de um nacional com a metade de tabletes.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
by Rosângela Cruz on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Tenho me sentido mais disposta com a utilização deste produto. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Complexo B
by Dalton Alves Amorim on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Este complexo me dá uma disposição extra na academia. Muito bom, recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thompson complexo B
by Henrique Gomes Cruz on 17 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo complexo a um preço justo. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei do suplemento, me auxila muito bem no dia a dia.
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 25 December 2016
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto, auxilia as necessidades diárias de vitamina B e ajuda na minha saúde.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by Tales Pinheiro on 8 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Recomendo!, Essa composição (sem RDAs exorbitantes, nem formulações incompletas) melhorou muito o meu humor juntamente da minha qualidade de sono e da minha sensação de bem-estar. Gosto muito e confio nos produtos da Thompson. Outro crédito a se dar é a inclusão de vitamina C no blend.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex eVitamins B-50 Vitamin B Complex - 100 Veg Capsules
EUR 7,56
Now Foods B-100 Now Foods B-100 - 100 Caps
EUR 10,90
Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex - 60 VCapsules
EUR 9,09
Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Now Foods Nutritional Yeast - 10 oz
EUR 8,17
Nature's Bounty High Potency Time Released B Complex Nature's Bounty High Potency Time Released B Complex - 125 Tablets
EUR 7,75
Solgar B-Complex 100 Solgar B-Complex 100 - 250 VCapsules
EUR 40,99

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin B Complex Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions