$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg

Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg, Timed Release - 60 Tablets




Price: €8.04
 

Great melatonin
by Mr Paul A WICKENS on 5 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
The tablets arrived really quickly, and were as described/fully sealed so I didn't have to worry. I tried them the night I got them and they worked like a charm, I've been using them every night since and not had any problems with them. I would use them again if I'm able to get hold of them, highly recommend getting them if people want a decent slow release melatonin product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect to get sleep sooner.
by Remedios cebrian on 29 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
This melatonin is perfect to get sleep sooner and keep the sleep longer. In the morning I get up with energy and with the sensation of a quality sleep. I tried before Melatonin 3mg and 5mg but didn't work so well like Melatonin advanced sleep. I always buy two bottles, Because I don't want to miss them any night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best sleeping aid
by Robinson on 24 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
The best stuff I ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
by Rory Frith on 22 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Best priced and effective natural non prescription sleeping aid.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works really good.
by Sara Bodqvist on 27 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Works really good. The quality of my sleep is much better and I sleep longer. Great when I work the night shift.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing Product!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
The Natrol Advanced Sleep melatonin 10 mg is a life saver! I had originally tried the 5 mg and was still waking up more than I wanted. I tried the 10 mg and it was perfect. I take it about a half hour before I plan to go to bed and within 15 minutes I can feel my body start relaxing and my eyes starting to get heavy, It helps me sleep better throughout the night and when I do wake up in the night, It helps me fall back and sleep later. I love this product!
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo,
by Andrea Lucia Teodoro de Macedo Padua Walfrido on 20 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Exelente produto ajuda na continuidade do sono, com mais qualidade e uma noite mais tranquila.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Baita produto!
by Simone Maria Xavier on 23 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
O meu esposo largou toda a medicação faixa preta que estava tomando para usar a melatonina. Num primeiro momento teve que se adaptar com a dosagem, mas depois, foi só sucesso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo produto
by Ana Paula Bofi on 5 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Realmente o produto cumpre o que demanda, sono tranquilo, profundo, de qualidade. Além de proporcionar um ótimo humor e disposição no dia seguinte. Por estes e outros benefícios, já comprei mais um frasco, impedindo, assim, a falta de tão bom suplemento. Obrigada a evitamins por me proporcionar essa experiencia.
Was this review helpful to you?    

RECOMENDO
by CECILIA ELISA TAN LEEUW DEL VECHIO on 3 April 2018
EXCELENTE PRODUTO, COMPROVADO PELO USO EM FAMILIAR, SUA EFICIÊNCIA NO PORTADOR DE AUTISMO SEVERO. JÁ INDIQUEI PARA OUTROS PACIENTES. RECOMENDO!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
€4.47
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
€6.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
€2.97
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
€3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
€4.49
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest - 50 Tablets
€8.05

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions