$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
196 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars

Natrol Melatonin, Timed Release - 5 mg - 100 Tablets

Price: €7.72

by Priem Jean Daniel on 21 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
la melatonine n'est plus remboursez en france. C'est devenue de la medicine: de confort. Tous le monde s'est que de se reveiller 7 fois par nuit et de mettre 2heure a s'endormir s'est du comfort hein! Bref j'ai longtemp cherchez, et je peus dire que j'ai ENFIN trouvez! Commande avec suivit, object recut aujourdhui, parfait emballage, produit comforme, date de peremption plus que correcte!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin slow release
by Kellyn Robertson on 7 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product and affordable. Prescription melatonin in Australia is only 2mg tablets. They are also expensive. However this product is very affordable and works well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Oh what a joy to be able to have a better nights sleep with Melatonin
by Harvey Goldberg on 4 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
I have taken melatonin for some years and have always found it helpful as an aide to my sleep. But since I changed to Natrol slow release I am delighted with the results, which have given me a longer and a deeper quality sleep. I also find that my days are more peaceful, there is no drowsiness or after affect. For me this is a miracle having had a lifetime of stress to contend with. I have been spurred on to study the research literature on melatonin and without doubt it is very safe for me to use. Naturally each person must research for themselves. For me if given the choice between sleeping drugs or melatonin my choice would always be Melatonin. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Natrol melatonin
by Eleni van zanten on 12 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This melatonin worked but perhaps not as well as needed due to the time releasing factor. My main issue is however with falling asleep rather than staying asleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great and helpful
by Bruna Rocio on 4 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product has been helping me sleep well for months. It's useful on hard work-outs and stressful days, the time release function is great, otherwise, I should take more than a caps for night. I always wake-up feeling great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Não fez efeito desejado. Achei o produto ruim.
by Marcos Rodrigo da Ponta on 7 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não gostei da marca. Não fez efeito desejado. Acreditei na marca que seria nova pra mim. Diz que vem com vitamina B6 mas não mudou nada. Produto ruim. Não compro mais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent pills
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent suplement, very efective and the price is the best of all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Outstanding product!
by Arhan pascal on 8 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Thanks to this Melatonin, I have a very regular sleep and I fall asleep quickly. I don't have any more nocturnal awakenings. It's a very good product, very effective for me. I tried several dosages and several marks. That's the best I could find.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A great way of getting your sleep pattern back.
by ERVIN JUDE on 15 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic product, neither me or my partner were sleeping well. Since taking this timed release melatonin we have been getting eight hours a night each. with the timed release one we have both been sleeping right through the night, we tried another version that was not timed release and found we both woke after 3-4 hours. this is a great version of melatonin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really good product
by Andrea Trombini Lazari on 11 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product really helps me to relax and have a better night of sleep. I recommend to take it if you have sleeping problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions