$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +353 76 888 6930 Monday - Friday: 1 PM IST - 10 PM IST   |   Support
ie
Ireland
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: €0.00
€0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
7%
7-KETO LeanGels

Now Foods 7-KETO LeanGels - 100 mg - 120 Softgels




Price: €37.79
 

Desempenho e satisfação
by Ulysses Januzzi on 25 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Os efeitos foram sentidos rapidamente resultando em melhor performance nos treinamentos esportivos e maior disposição no dia-a-dia. A perda de massa gorda e ganho de massa magra foram percebidos após 10 semanas consumindo em média 4 sotgels diários.
Was this review helpful to you?    

SUPER RECOMENDO
by EVELYN VOLPINI CORREA on 20 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
ADOREI O PRODUTO, ACHEI REALMENTE QUE ACELERA O METABOLISMO E DA MAIS DISPOSIÇÃO PATA TREINAR, ACHEI AS CAPSULAS EM GEL BEM MELHOR QUE TABLETES. SUPER RECOMENDO INCLUSIVE ESTOU COMPRANDO MAIS UNIDADES. A ENTREGA DO PRODUTO CHEGOU BEM ANTES DO PRAZO ESTIPULADO.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Emagraça com isso.
by FABRIZIO S BONIOLO on 8 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu perdi 8kg em 60 dias apenas usando o 7-keto. Tive mais disposição e me tornei mais ativo. Ele deu uma melhora muito boa na minha gordura localizada secou areas que normalmente não melhoram nem com exercício.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo
by carla maira catanoze on 9 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
otimo produto, aumentou o libido e também a disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

7-Keto 100mg
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 17 March 2017
Bom suplemento! Eu usava 1 vez ao dia, mas acho que se usasse 2 vezes ao dia iria sentir mais os resultados. Muito bom produto! Ótima compra!
Was this review helpful to you?    

7-KETO LeanGels
by lindomar farias on 27 February 2017
Não vale nada!Para mim foi completamente inútil não faz nada, não tive nenhum efeito!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Seca mesmo
by maria c martins on 27 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Seca e acelera o metabolismo. Melhor suplemento que já tomei.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Худеем с умом
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 1 June 2018
Очень жаль, что нельзя быть вечно молодым и жить долго, оставаясь красивой и цветущей. 7-KETO LeanGels- это был мой эксперимент, когда после родов я поправилась у меня началась ужасная депрессия и настоящая черная полоса. 7-KETO в некоторой литературе называют «фонтаном юности». Его отличие от ДГЭА заключается в том, что он безопасно способствует снижению лишнего веса и постепенно восстанавливает баланс гормонов. Главное качество препарата- это предупреждение преждевременного старения и омоложение организма, а также уменьшение веса и последующее поддержание стройности. За два месяца регулярного применения, спортивной нагрузки все набранные килограммы во время беременности ушли. Естественно в это время я уже перестала кормить ребенка. Когда килограммы стали уходить настроение стало повышаться. Я заметила изменения в лучшую сторону в иммунитете, улучшилась память, повысилась половая активность. Препарат в буквальном смысле из черной полосы, подарил мне белую. Я опять стала любить себя и с удовольствием смотреть в зеркало. Сейчас я не принимаю 7-KETO, действие продолжается. То есть я как была худенькой, так и осталась! Побочных эффектов не было никаких. Наоборот такой прилив энергии и желания чем-то заниматься, творить. Кстати одна баночка у меня все же лежит на всякий случай, ведь за фигурой я стала следить очень тщательно.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Life Extension 7-Keto DHEA Metabolite Life Extension 7-Keto DHEA Metabolite - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    €30.00
    Now Foods 7-Keto Now Foods 7-Keto - 100 mg - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    €11.87
    eVitamins 7-Keto eVitamins 7-Keto - 100 mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
    €18.90
    Bio Nutrition 7-Keto DHEA Bio Nutrition 7-Keto DHEA - 50 mg - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    €17.52
    Source Naturals 7 Keto DHEA Metabolite Source Naturals 7 Keto DHEA Metabolite - 50 Mg - 30 Tablets
    €13.65
    Life-Flo 7-Keto Life-Flo 7-Keto - 2 oz
    €12.60

    Other products that may interest you

    7 Keto Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Ireland, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions