客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 粒

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

保质期至: 2021 一月 28
总重量: 0.18 lbs (0.08 kg)
UPC: 863311000301
Item #: 321496
包装形式: 60 Capsules
原产地: 美国制造
促销价: ¥ 284.43
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
Now Foods Peppermint Gels
Natural Care Reflux-Away
Nature's Sources AbsorbAid Digestive Support
Nutricology Mastic Gum
Nature's Way DGL
商品信息

UPC: 863311000301
总重量: 0.18 lbs (0.08 kg)
包装形式: 60 Capsules

As you probably know, IBS is a common disorder that affects the large intestine (colon) causing cramping, abdominal pain, bloating, gas, diarrhea and constipation. It's so common that it's estimated that as many as 1 in 4 people worldwide suffers from it. But IBSolution can help!

IBSolution is a dietary supplement remedy that is designed to provide totally natural relief from the symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome, IBS including diarrhea, gas, bloating, abdominal pain and constipation. Clinical trials and studies on the natural ingredients in this IBS treatment have proven to provide real relief for IBS symptoms.
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegan
  • GMP Certified
  • NON-GMO

    警告: If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center immediately. Do not use if imprinted tamper band is broken or missing.

    注意事项: Read all directions, ingredients and warnings.

    推荐用法: For best results take 2 pills daily on a continual basis.

    免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
  • 用户提问与解答
    用户评价

    免责声明:
    下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 粒 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
    .
     
    18

    4.5 out of 5 stars
    5颗星
    89%
    4颗星
    0%
    3颗星
    0%
    2颗星
    0%
    1颗星
    11%
    写评价

    TD - 11 可 2019


    翻译  原版的
    终身客户

    现在已经服用了大约2个月,我看到了很好的结果。我不会说我已经“治愈”但是相当接近。我对最近的卫生间在哪里的焦虑已经完全消退了,我觉得这很正常。终身客户。

    这一评论对您有帮助?    

    G. - 1 可 2019


    翻译  原版的
    我尝过这么多IBS产品......

    多年来我尝试过这么多“IBS”产品,浪费了这么多钱。我浪费了很多时间,试图弄清楚我的触发食物是什么,即愚蠢的FODMAP事情。我从来没有找到任何结果。这款产品让我感受到了我所感受到的最常规!每天只需两粒胶囊,现在我可以吃任何我想吃的东西,而不会遭受与浴室相关的后果。

    这一评论对您有帮助?    

    已核对真实的用户评价
    Patricia Quick - 5 四月 2019


    翻译  原版的
    FODMAP警报!

    当我发现它含有富含FODMAP低聚糖的菊粉时,该产品对我没有帮助的原因变得清晰。如果你对这些敏感,请注意!不幸的是,我不顾一切地寻找适合我的东西。

    这一评论对您有帮助?    

    HS - 19 二月 2019


    翻译  原版的
    没有气体,没有更多的腹泻

    我已经服用这个产品好几个星期了,我很高兴地报告说我的IBS已经大大消退了,我甚至不担心最近的浴室在哪里。五颗星肯定!!

    这一评论对您有帮助?    

    已核对真实的用户评价
    Amanda Hinch - 12 二月 2019


    翻译  原版的
    必须购买

    我会告诉你,我已经尝试了多年来对许多药物和医生的访问进行了四分之一的检查。这个补充是唯一适合我和几乎立即的东西。为了确保我写评论之前我想等一会儿。现在已经六个月了,仍在工作,感觉很棒。谁会想到草药补充剂会像这样起作用。值得每一分钱!

    这一评论对您有帮助?    

     - 10 一月 2019


    翻译  原版的
    我曾经尝试过的最好的IBS治疗方法

    该产品是迄今为止我尝试过的最好的IBS治疗方法。医生给我开了处方药,益生菌和薄荷油等其他没有完成工作的东西。我甚至可以在我最喜欢的一些快餐店吃饭,而不必担心20分钟后最近的浴室在哪里。

    这一评论对您有帮助?    
    查看全部 18 Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula 评价 >
    喜欢 Super Naturals 的顾客可能也喜欢

    寻找同类型的类似商品



    免责声明

    尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Super Naturals Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula - 60 Capsules

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: December 28, 2020
Total Weight: 0.18 lbs (0.08 kg)
UPC: 863311000301
Item #: 321496
Package Format: 60 Capsules
Origin: Made In USA
Our Price: $ 24.95
+   FREE Shipping
In Stock
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
Now Foods Peppermint Gels
Natural Care Reflux-Away
Nature's Sources AbsorbAid Digestive Support
Nutricology Mastic Gum
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg
Product Information

UPC: 863311000301
Total Weight: 0.18 lbs (0.08 kg)
Package Format: 60 Capsules

As you probably know, IBS is a common disorder that affects the large intestine (colon) causing cramping, abdominal pain, bloating, gas, diarrhea and constipation. It's so common that it's estimated that as many as 1 in 4 people worldwide suffers from it. But IBSolution can help!

IBSolution is a dietary supplement remedy that is designed to provide totally natural relief from the symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome, IBS including diarrhea, gas, bloating, abdominal pain and constipation. Clinical trials and studies on the natural ingredients in this IBS treatment have proven to provide real relief for IBS symptoms.
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegan
  • GMP Certified
  • NON-GMO

    Warnings: If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center immediately. Do not use if imprinted tamper band is broken or missing.

    Notes: Read all directions, ingredients and warnings.

    Recommended Use: For best results take 2 pills daily on a continual basis.

    Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
  • Customer Questions & Answers
    Customer Reviews

    Legal Disclaimer:
    The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula - 60 Capsules. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
    .
     
    14

    4.7 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars
    93%
    4 Stars
    0%
    3 Stars
    0%
    2 Stars
    0%
    1 Star
    7%
    Write a Review

    Verified Review
    Amanda Hinch - February 12, 2019

    A Must Buy

    I will tell you this I have tried and spent a fourtune on many medications and doctors visits over many years. This supplement has been the only thing that works for me and almost immediately. I wanted to wait a while before I wrote the review just to make sure. It has now been six months in and still working and feeling great. Who would have thought a herbal supplement would work like this. Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful to you?    

     - January 10, 2019

    Best IBS treatment I’ve ever tried

    This product is by far the best IBS treatment I’ve ever tried. Doctors have put me on prescriptions, probiotics and other things like peppermint oil that didn’t really get the job done. I can even eat at some of my favorite fast food restaurants now without worrying where the nearest bathroom is 20 minutes later.

    Was this review helpful to you?    

    Robin Chawburn - December 14, 2018

    Started off slow but then WOW!

    I'm on my third bottle of this miracle potion. I feel like I must have tried 20 other "IBS treatments" and none of them really helped. I read the reviews of this and thought maybe it's worth giving one last product a try. So glad I did! The first week or so I didn't notice much change but then somehow, my body transformed and true regularity set in. I highly recommend this for anyone suffering from digestive issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?    

    Natalie Erin - July 3, 2018

    Actually works!

    I've been taking this for a little over 2 weeks now and I already feel so much better. Stomach pain and bathroom issue are gone - my IBS is finally under control!

    Was this review helpful to you?    

    Verified Review
    Tricia O. - June 6, 2018

    Awesome

    Great products and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?    

    Verified Review
    Térence Silva Barros  - April 3, 2018


    Translate  Original
    It did not suit me!

    I have seen that many people who have taken this product have improved their symptoms of Irritable Bowel Syndrome. For me, there was no improvement, on the contrary, I let go of my intestine in the first days of use. I may have rushed to stop taking, but I used it for 4 days and did not work!

    Was this review helpful to you?    
    View All 14 Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula Reviews >
    Customers who like Super Naturals may also like

    Look for similar items by category



    Legal Disclaimer

    While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions