快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥0.00
¥0.00

MuscleTech 脂肪杀手 新一代减脂 胶囊 180粒

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  登录 OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 631656606553
Item #: 96433
总重量: 0.48 lbs (0.22 kg)
包装形式: 180 Capsules
Our price: ¥405.92
库存充足
产品规格:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Re-Body Meratrim
Universal Nutrition Ripped Fast
Bio Nutrition Caralluma
Solaray Fucoxanthin Special Formula
Irwin Naturals Mighty Moringa
Now Foods T-Lean Extreme
商品信息

UPC: 631656606553
总重量: 0.48 lbs (0.22 kg)
包装形式: 180 Capsules

  • 胶囊形式
  • 膳食补充剂
  • 不刺激, 共轭亚油酸配方
来自MuscleTech的脂肪杀手 新一代减脂激活强大的身体产热来帮助激发你的代谢率!没有看过的高校的成分混合包含:
290微克 咖啡因无水:触发产热,增加能量和提高集中力。

100微克 锦紫苏提取物:古老亚热带草本。咖啡因的好陪伴。

75微克 蓝色黄芩:提供优等的感官效果。

250微克 麦门冬:来自东南亚的多糖来源。

40微克 育亨宾提取物:提供rauwolscine和yohimbine生物碱。

20微克 GUAYUSA:提供优等的感官效果。

警告:不适合18岁以下的人使用。如果怀孕或哺乳,请勿使用。如果您遇到异常症状,请停止使用并咨询医生。在手术前两周停止使用。如果您已经接受治疗,或诊断患有任何医疗状况或有家族病史,或者您正在使用任何处方药或非处方药(包括血液稀释剂),请在使用前咨询内科医生。该产品不应该被患有心血管疾病,焦虑或睡眠障碍的人食用。这个产品的一份包含三杯咖啡一样多的咖啡因。咖啡因敏感人士可能会经历以下症状,包括(但不限于)烦躁不安,紧张,震颤,头痛,焦虑,心悸,心跳加快或睡眠困难。不要与咖啡因或兴奋剂的其他来源结合。在开始任何饮食或锻炼计划之前咨询医生。不要超过推荐的服务。按照指示使用。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

注意:存放在阴凉,干燥的地方。在使用本产品之前,请阅读完整的产品标签,了解有关配料,警告,说明等等的所有信息。其他成分:明胶胶囊(明胶,二氧化钛,FD&C红色40号,FD&C蓝色1号),微晶纤维素,硬脂酸镁和硅

第一天&第二天:1粒胶囊,每天1次

第3天和第4天:2粒,每天1次

第5天和第6天:第1餐用2粒胶囊,第2餐用1胶囊

第七天及以后:2粒,每天两次

个别容差有所不同。在增加剂量之前,确保您达到每个阶段的舒适度。在每天最大的两餐(例如早餐和午餐)30到60分钟前服用。 24小时内不要超过4粒。避免吃零食,每天喝10杯水。睡前5小时内避免使用。为了获得最佳效果,使用60天,结合饮食和训练。不要超过8周。在使用之前阅读整个标签,并按照提供的指示。

制造商评级:
4.4
MuscleTech 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
顾客评论

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已确认购买
by Gabriel Avelino  on 23 August 2017


Tem ajudado muito na queima de gordura, é sem duvidas um ótimo produto e cumpre o prometido, vale a pena
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 MuscleTech 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen - 180 Capsules

by MuscleTech  | Write a Review
Size:
$107.24You Save $35.74 (25%)
+   FREE Shipping
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 631656606553
Item #: 96433
Total Weight: 0.49 lbs (0.22 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
Generix Laboratories Leptopril
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
Customers who like MuscleTech may also like
Product Information

UPC: 631656606553
Total Weight: 0.49 lbs (0.22 kg)
Package Format: 180 Capsules

  • Capsule Form
  • Dietary Supplement
  • Contains Coleus Forskolii, Green Tea Extract, Guayusa, and much more

Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen from MuscleTech comes in a size of either 100 or 180 capsules and has many ingredients to help aid in its effort to bring something new to the table.

Warnings: Not intended for use by persons under 18. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Discontinue use and consult a medical doctor if you experience unusual symptoms. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. One serving of this product contains up to as much caffeine as three cups of coffee. Caffeine sensitive individuals should not use this product. Do not combine with other sources of caffeine or stimulants. Consult a medical doctor before starting any diet or exercise program. Do not exceed recommended serving. Improper use of this product will not improve results and is not advised. Use only as directed. Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: Store in a cool, dry place. Read complete product label for all information on ingredients, warnings, directions and much more prior to using this product. Use as directed.

Recommended Use:
Day 1 & Day 2: 1 capsule, 1x daily
Day 3 & Day 4: 2 capsules, 1x daily
Day 5 & Day 6: 2 capsules with meal 1, 1 capsule with meal 2
Day 7 & Beyond: 2 capsules, twice daily

Individual tolerances vary. Ensure you achieve your comfort with each stage before increasing your dosage. Take each serving 30 to 60 minutes before your two largest meals of the day (eg. breakfast and lunch). Do not exceed 4 capsules in a 24-hour period. Avoid snacking and drink 10 glasses of water each day. Avoid usage within 5 hours of bedtime. For best results, use for 60 days in combination with diet and training. Do not use for more than 8 weeks. Read the entire label before use and follow directions provided.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  2 Capsules
Servings Per Container:  90
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Green Coffee Blend
[consisting of standardized Green Coffee Bean Extract (as Coffea canephora robusta) supplying 45% Chlorogenic Acids and Green Coffee Bean Extract (as Coffea canephora robusta)]
400 mg **
Caffeine Anhydrous 290 mg **
Coleus Extract (as Coleus forskholii) (Root) 100 mg **
Supplying Forskolin    
Blue Skullcap Extract (as Scutellaria lateriflora) (Root) 75 mg **
Yohimbe Extract (as Pausinystalia yohimbe) (Bark) 40 mg **
Supplying Yohimbine    
Ophiopogonis Extract (as Ophiopogon japonicus) (Root) 25 mg **
Supplying Polysacchardies    
Guayusa (as llex guayusa) (Leaf) 20 mg **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Gelatin Capsule (Gelatin, Titanium Dioxide, FD&C Red No. 40, FD&C Blue No. 1), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate and Silicon Dioxide.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!


Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions