客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
25 用户评价:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5颗星
76%
4颗星
16%
3颗星
8%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel

Now Foods 木糖醇天然无氟牙膏 清新肉桂 6.4盎司 182g




价格: HK$ 32.79
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Michelle Reichwald  on 10 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

Wonderful and refreshing

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by FKL81 on 25 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Great option

I love this toothpaste. The tube is really large and lasts for several weeks. The cinnamon flavor and aroma are intense and pleasant. I really appreciate. I'll buy again as soon as it's over. This is another product of the brand Now that I always buy and certify: high quality product! Very good. Congratulations evitamins!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by NiahMartins on 29 April 2019

really excellent

I am using this toothpaste a little over 4 months, and I am very happy with the results. It helped a lot to keep my teeth whiter than the whitening I had done, and besides, it still did not make my teeth sensitive. It has a very good taste of cinnamon. I use 2 times a day, alternating with my ordinary toothpaste. I recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Christiane Maria PEreira  on 15 January 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product!

I'm in love with this toothpaste. At first use I already felt a great sense of cleanliness. I'm only using it for two days, but the results are excellent. It foam a little less than normal and the cinnamon flavor is very nice!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Luciano G Duarte on 25 June 2018


翻译  原版的
Product

Toothpaste. with real cinnamon flavor leaving the palate pleasant.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Paulo Sérgio Carvalho da Silva  on 10 June 2018


翻译  原版的
Excenete cleaning!

I bought the product with the intention of not using product with fluoride. Not only did I get rid of the ailments of fluoride, but I came across a product of efficient cleaning, and taste very pleasant. Tartar residues are easily removed. At the end, the teeth are in a clean state. I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Tk on 14 October 2017


翻译  原版的
Favorite toothpaste !!!

I bought XyliWhite toothpaste and really became my beloved. The taste of cinnamon that leaves in the mouth after brushing is perfect. Also, cinnamon makes you want to brush your teeth again and again. The plus of the product is that it gives you bleaching action. It is a great toothpaste and I highly recommend it to everyone. The price is very good for the flavor and properties it offers. The amount of packaging is enough for a lot of brushes !!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Andrew on 23 November 2016


翻译  原版的
Very good

Excellent product! Leave your mouth out. It even reversed a few small cavities I had forming according to my dentist.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ανώνυμος on 20 November 2016


翻译  原版的
Good profuct

This toothpaste by XyliWhite cleans my teeth very well and it has an excellent flavor.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by kdano on 25 August 2016


翻译  原版的
Hot and natural

This toothpaste is of excellent quality the taste is good but it is not my favorite. I buy because it is Fluorine-free. The size is good and hard enough but I think the taste could be more intense.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 11 August 2016

It's toothpaste but doesn't work as good as regular

Not a huge fan. Seems great because it is natural and does not contain fluoride but it does not keep breath fresh for long enough

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Stefanos Stamboulis on 23 April 2016


翻译  原版的
It really leaves a perfect taste in your mouth that makes you wash every two minutes your teeth !!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Dimitra  on 7 February 2016


翻译  原版的
wow, the best toothpaste I've ever tried, I love the smell.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Valentyn on 21 September 2015

I love this toothpaste. It cleans great, tastes great and is good for my teeth.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by RENATO PAMPLONA on 14 August 2015


翻译  原版的
I liked the taste and with baking soda it gives the sensation that the teeth are cleaner and the advantage that does not contain fluorine!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Spirit on 21 May 2015

Silhouette is a great toothpaste without a strong back taste to it, other than the sweet cinnamon taste which mellows out. It is wonderful and very safe to use as it contains no fluoride.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elisavet Orfanidou on 4 January 2015


翻译  原版的
It really is perfect and leaves you an unparalleled freshness! she loved it

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Priscila Ramos Pereira on 12 November 2014


翻译  原版的
Very good ... it is great, and you can use it for a long time, I loved the cinnamon flavor.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 28 April 2014

Great fluoride free toothpaste with baking soda. Has made my teeth whiter.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 28 April 2014

Great toothpaste. Really good for whitening teeth.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Jason Natural Cosmetics PowerSmile Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics 天然美白清新抗菌健齿牙膏 薄荷 170g
HK$ 37.30
Jason Natural Cosmetics Sea Fresh Toothpaste Jason Natural Cosmetics 海洋清新牙膏 薄荷香型 6盎司 170克
HK$ 37.30
Savesta Auromere Herbal Toothpaste Auromere Herbal Toothpaste - Fresh Mint by Savesta, Mint - 4.16 oz (75 ml/117 g)
HK$ 56.27
My Magic Mud Detoxifying Tooth Powder My Magic Mud Detoxifying Tooth Powder - 3 oz
HK$ 218.74
Nature's Gate Whitening Gel Toothpaste Tpaste Nat Whitening Gel by Nature's Gate - 5oz
HK$ 44.48
Tom's of Maine Fluoride-Free Antiplaque and Whitening Toothpaste Gel Tom's of Maine 抗班块和美白天然牙膏, 薄荷味 - 5.5盎司
HK$ 58.71

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 天然美白牙膏 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款