客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
22 用户评价:

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Vitamin K-2

Now Foods 维生素K-2 100mcg 素胶囊 100粒




价格: HK$ 74.51
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marluci aparecida Teixeira santos on 21 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Vit city

Wonderful product, I really like this brand, and for those who do Vit D supplementation should take along for absorption is correct, is a half forgotten vit is more fundamental for our body, and this was the best I found recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ludmila Bastos Correia on 5 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Osteopenia

Perfect for osteopenia

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ELIZABETE SEARA DA SILVA  on 31 May 2019


翻译  原版的
I'm going to start taking mine today.

Mine arrived today! I am eager to see the result. The delivery was fast.Thanks Evitamins

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ  on 13 April 2019


翻译  原版的
essential for bones!

This vitamin is great for fighting pains in the bones and joints, helping to combat degenerative diseases in these regions.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


翻译  原版的
Good price too!

I always buy this product. I believe the quality os good the manufacturer is reliable. I recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Good for the cardio vascular system!

Important for the health of the cardiovascular system, veins, arteries, blood clotting, etc. This is the MK-4, which is cheaper than the MK-7.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ANA PAULA LAGE CERQUEIRA PEREIRA on 31 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Prevention

Sulpementa\xe7\xe3o more than indicated, with the sum of omega 3 is necessary for the prevention of several diseases.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Flavia Simoes  on 1 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Show

The use of vitamin K is continuous and makes me successful in my treatment! Coupled with the use of vitamin D and DHA, we have been able to build good results! The indication of this site was from the doctor and this brought us security in looking for the evitamins!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by TARSO LUIZ DOS SANTOS GIRIO on 4 June 2018

Really Good!

Helps me with extra energy at the gym! great potentiator of the Vitamin D3. Great for your vascular health.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by SERGIO PAULO DA SILVA NEVES on 16 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Vitamin K-2, Approved!

Excellent product. I'm buying more!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 15 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent supplement for bones and teeth!

I use this vitamin along with Vitamin D3, sure to make use of this vitamin the ingested calcium will have a certain destination, bones and teeth!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018


翻译  原版的
An essential vitamin in my diet !!!

Vitamin K2 must always be present in my diet, because it works on the cardiovascular system, how do I use Vitamin D3, K2 works in perfect harmony with D3, helps in the supply of calcium, to be transported to the bones, a good supplement it's cheap.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Samir on 23 March 2018


翻译  原版的
Great Buy!

Great product, this vitamin is responsible for directing calcium to the proper place, preventing it from depositing in the arteries and kidneys. After I started supplementing, I noticed that I did not have any more kidney cramps, which were constant due to calculations I had. This supplement has its potentiated effect if combined with magnesium supplement. Important also for those who use vitamin D supplementation, since vitamin D is responsible for increasing the absorption of calcium.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 15 February 2018


翻译  原版的
Complement Supplementation of D3

Excellent for supplementing with vitamin D3 supplementation. It is known that almost all of them do not have time for the necessary sun exposure. Therefore, supplementation with vitamin D3 associated with vitamin K2 is very important. Complement, taking the opportunity to praise and recommend the store "evitamins" also to buy in Brazil. Store delivery quickly (delays are for mail in Brazil), but still worth it if you know how to manage the timing for delivery. I recommend!!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by PAULA DE MORAES on 21 July 2017


翻译  原版的
great

very good

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Soraia Santos Cruz on 18 July 2017


翻译  原版的
Very good

Helps immunity, excellent!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on 12 June 2017


翻译  原版的
Great.

Essential for the proper mobilization and absorption of calcium in the body. It really works. I recommend.



1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017


翻译  原版的
Great Supplement, I recommend !!

Great Supplement, essential for taking with vitamin D3, because the function of K2 is to direct calcium to the bones. It does not let the calcium get deposited in soft tissues.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by GIORDANO GOULART  on 16 May 2017


翻译  原版的
Essential Vitamin!

Vitamin D conjugated essential vitamin.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marilyn G on 18 March 2017

Easy to swallow

Easy to swallow, good complement to my calcium pills.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods MK-7 Vitamin K-2 Now Foods MK-7 维生素K-2 100mcg 素胶囊 60粒
HK$ 99.38
eVitamins Vitamin K-2 eVitamins 维他命 K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Vegetarian 粒
HK$ 65.11
Thompson K 100 mcg K 100 mcg by Thompson - 30 粒
HK$ 15.89
Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream 维生素 K Cream by Reviva Labs - 1.5 oz
HK$ 144.41
Solgar Vitamin K2 Solgar 维生素K2 100mcg 胶囊 50粒
HK$ 144.97
Source Naturals Vitamin K 500 mcg Source Naturals 维生素K 500mcg 100片
HK$ 45.04

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素K 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款