客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
7 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
86%
4颗星
14%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Vitamin E

Sundown Naturals 维他命 E - 400 IU - 100 软胶囊




价格: HK$ 69.68
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by ELIZANGELA CRISTINA TROGGIAN - COSTA CAFFE on 26 December 2019


翻译  原版的
I approve and recommend

One of my favorite supplements, it helps a lot on the skin, has an antioxidant effect and I love this brand for really having quality in its products. I approve and recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Emanoel Pereira Souza  on 22 October 2019


翻译  原版的
TOP Vitamin.

Vitamin E Sundow was indicated by my doctor. It has a good concentration of vitamin per dose and is still in soft capsules, which makes it easy to swallow. Best cost benefit.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Silvia Oresta Kucarz do Prado  on 21 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good!

I have been using vitamin E for several days and its results have exceeded my expectations. This has been proven by laboratory tests Vitamin E levels increased by 25% with a monthly use

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by RAIMUNDO EDILSON PINHEIRO on 3 July 2019


翻译  原版的
TRADITIONAL TRADEMARK PRODUCT

PRODUCT OF TRADITIONAL BRAND AND OF GREAT QUALITY. I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE AND WILL GIVE GOOD RESULTS WITH YOUR USE.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by LEONARDO SARMENTO CORREA  on 3 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Service was very good.

I bought 2 vials of 100 units of vitamin E from 400 IU brand Sundown Naturales on 5/21/19. Incredibly poe it seems I chose the cheapest freight option anyway and arrived after just 13 days running inside the state of MG. Really they are very efficient. I tell everyone. I did not believe it worked so well. I think I was lucky because my purchase did not fall in the IRS and I did not have to pay any additional fees to receive the product in my city. Now I will buy Omega 3, Calcium, Magnesium Chloride and Centrum. I hope everything goes well and I receive with the same agility that I received this first purchase.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by viviana alvadia da silva  on 2 May 2018


翻译  原版的
LOVE!

SUPER I RECOMMEND THAT PRODUCT, USE THROUGHOUT FOUR YEARS AND ACHE OF HIGH QUALITY. THE LINE OF MULTIVITAMINICS AND VITAMIN C ALSO USED. SUPER RECOMENDO. I HAVE PURCHASED PREVIOUSLY WITH EVITAMINS AND FULFILL THE DEADLINE. I HOPE TO MAKE AN EASY ACQUISITION, VERY GOOD.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elisama Nogueira Sobjak  on 15 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Great supplement !!!

It helped a lot in muscle recovery and strengthened the immune system!

这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Deva Vegan Natural Source Vitamin E with Mixed Tocopherols Deva 天然植物原料 维生素E + 生育酚 素胶囊 90粒
    HK$ 204.05
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Age Renewal Vitamin E 25,000 IU Moisturizing Creme Jason Natural Cosmetics 维生素E l 维生素 E 抗衰老再生润肤霜 114g
    HK$ 120.81
    21st Century Vitamin E 21st Century 维生素E-450毫克-55软胶囊
    HK$ 79.97
    21st Century Vitamin E 21st Century 维生素E-180毫克-250软胶囊
    HK$ 154.22
    Vital Nutrients E Succinate 400 IU
    HK$ 297.38
    Kirkland Signature E 180 mg (400IU)
    HK$ 142.70

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 维生素E 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款