客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
100 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
91%
4颗星
7%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
2%
1颗星
0%
Vitamin D-3 10,000 IU Highest Potency

Now Foods诺奥 高浓度 维生素D3 10,000 IU 软胶囊 - 120粒




价格: HK$ 86.15
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ricardo A Gianesi on 20 February 2020


翻译  原版的
INDISPENSABLE FOR PEOPLE WITH METABOLIC CALCIUM SYNDROME

I started using this vitamin D3 supplement 5 months ago and I feel that the calcium is actually going to the bones. I also noticed that my nails are more rigid.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jorge António Villas Boas on 3 February 2020


翻译  原版的
Very satisfied with vitamin E with the site !!

Great brand of vitamin !! I use it for a long time !! With it, I can keep my d3 rate at an ideal level !! This time, I received my order in less than a month !! I am very satisfied with the EVITAMINS website !! I bought four bottles and I was not taxed !!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Celcida Alves de Melo  on 31 January 2020


翻译  原版的
Approved

Very good product, easy to take. The packaging is safe and arrived on time. I recommend.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ROSEMI PEREIRA DE SANTANA on 4 January 2020


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

Vitamin D level has increased considerably after vitamin D use. Excellent quality and on time delivery.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Nivaldo Fortunato de Medeiros on 4 December 2019


翻译  原版的
VITAMIN D3 GREAT

VERY GOOD VITAMIN D SUPPLEMENT, BUYED FOR MY WIFE AND REGULATED VITAMIN D3 LEVELS

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by rogerio melero de freitas on 30 November 2019


翻译  原版的
small capsule

great product, and with small size gel capsules, which facilitates ingestion.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by CARLOS JARDEL ALMEIDA DA SILVA on 20 November 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

This brand is for sure of good quality and low cost. Whenever I use Now Vitamin D3 I get the results quickly. I have done exams and they have proven the effectiveness of the product. I already pointed to several friends and they also liked.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by sheila on 16 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent Vitamin, I use it for several months and have kept a good dosage in the exams

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Mauricio Rufato on 9 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Another great product from NOW.

Great product in softgel. I like NOW products very much.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Guilherme Pinheiro Paiva on 21 August 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

Excellent product, for a great price. Much higher than those sold here in Brazil. Months of treatment for the price of treatment of the month here in Brazil. It is very worth it. Never again do I spend money in vain on vitamin supplements.

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Patrícia Passos on 21 August 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent quality

Excellent quality vitamin, fair price, therefore, exceeded my expectations.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Cristina Oliveira  on 17 August 2019


翻译  原版的
Great product and price

Loved the product, the capsules are small and easy to swallow. The composition contains olive oil, which I consider healthier. I always want to buy this brand and this site, I think is the best site to buy imported products. Thanks

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by MarciaPires on 16 August 2019


翻译  原版的
Affordable price....

Very good this vitamin d, in price and quality. I never stop buying them again, product forever.

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by LILIANE SILVA on 16 August 2019


翻译  原版的
D vitamin

My nutritionist recommended I am not without. Excellent quality product.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Hélio Pires Fernandes  on 11 August 2019


翻译  原版的
"Now" is to be congratulated.

I bought this same product on another occasion, where my vitamin D level was below the recommended by naturalists, I used for 3 months, two capsules a week. After further testing, my vitamin D rate went up considerably. Buying again to maintain supplementation with one capsule a week, I also extended use to my wife.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Helder de Souza Luciano on 17 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent for health and wellness

Excellent product for those who lack vitamin D. My doctor has passed this supplement because my tests show that I have insufficient vitamin D. This product has an excellent concentration, every time I take it I feel more disposed and energized. When I get too long without taking it I feel weakness. Due to the excellent cost x benefit I take it regularly every week, the Price on Evitamins comes out much more than buying in Brazil.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Litzamara l correia on 11 July 2019


翻译  原版的
checked and coprophied in my exams

wonderful ... my exams have already shown improvement with the use of this vitamin, I was with vitamin d in 21 now this 68 I take one capsule in the morning according to the orentacao of my nutrologa. helped me a lot ~ ^: I feel more willing, less muscle aches and joints, I will certainly buy again as soon as I'm done I do not want to be without more.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rosemeire Moreira Madeira  on 9 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

Use at 4 years. Excellent product. I approve.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by FKL81 on 24 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good product!

I love this vitamin D-3 supplement. Super powerful and suitable for those people who do not have the time or the habit of exposing themselves to the sun a few minutes a day. Super important vitamin for various functions of our body, indispensable. I like it very much and I buy it for the whole family. Congratulations evitamins! Many products of excellent quality!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Gisele Cunha Lima on 27 April 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

Great product. As expected. It helps in joint pain and prevents osteoporosis and leaves strong bones making it easy to exercise. Use together with magnesium and vitamin K2. very good, I recommend. I'm going to make a new purchase I gave it 5 stars. wonderful. I will take rest of life. very good brand recommended. Excellent quality and fair and good price making it easy for everyone to buy is ideal for everyone to recommend!

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar 维生素 10,000 IU 软胶囊 120粒
HK$ 130.30
eVitamins Vitamin D3 维生素 D3 2000 IU by eVitamins - 120 软胶囊
HK$ 45.60
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods 维生素D3 + 维生素K2 素胶囊 120粒
HK$ 65.88
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 100粒
HK$ 116.57
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 维生素D3 7000 IU 胶囊 60粒
HK$ 96.08
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods诺奥 维生素D-3 2000 IU 软胶囊 - 180 软胶囊
HK$ 45.60

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素D 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款