客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
83 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
89%
4颗星
8%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
2%
1颗星
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods诺奥 高浓度 维生素D3 10,000 IU 软胶囊 - 120粒




价格: HK$ 84.73
 

by Gisele Cunha Lima on 27 April 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

Great product. As expected. It helps in joint pain and prevents osteoporosis and leaves strong bones making it easy to exercise. Use together with magnesium and vitamin K2. very good, I recommend. I'm going to make a new purchase I gave it 5 stars. wonderful. I will take rest of life. very good brand recommended. Excellent quality and fair and good price making it easy for everyone to buy is ideal for everyone to recommend!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Thassia Castro de Vasconcellos on 25 March 2019


翻译  原版的
Hormone

Vitamin, which is actually a pro-hormone and must be supplemented by all!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ozeias correia  on 15 February 2019


翻译  原版的
Quality guaranteed!

Pruduto excellent, good price, recommend to all, friends and family!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 8 February 2019


翻译  原版的
Brand of excellent quality

I have bought this vitamin from the brand NOW, simply the best! Together with vitamin K2, they protect health as a whole, because they act in synergy with one another. It's the vitamin you can not miss at home! Product of excellent quality and with great value for money. Would definitely recommend to all!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by TANIA MARIA DA SILVA on 20 December 2018


翻译  原版的
Just wonderful

This vitamin is so potent that the doctor recommended taking 1 capsule every 2 days. Wonderful.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Társis da Silva Braga on 7 December 2018


翻译  原版的
Arrived in time

I really enjoyed the product. I'm thinking of buying another one soon because mine and my wife's almost finished. He really liked all the products in the NOW lab. With this vitamin D-3 I feel much better body. I advise anyone to buy this product, it's worth it. My father-in-law also bought by our appointment and both he and my mother-in-law are enjoying it very much and soon will also ask again, I am sure. I'm going to pass this information to my friends from work who I know buy Vitamin D-3 and indicate exactly that product that takes effect. There are some who do not do anything, this one from NOW is very good.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elcimara Lemos da silva on 4 December 2018


翻译  原版的
Super satisfied

Excellent product! I have been using this supplement for up to one year and have already obtained excellent results. Before using it I did lab tests to measure the amount of vitamin D in my blood and was very low, with 6 months of use had a considerable increase. Its use was by medical indication due to severe leg pains and large hair loss that I was presented with. The result is not immediate, you have to make use of this supplement for at least 6 months. I make use of it continuously and this brand is very good. Super recommended !!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by MARIA FANTON on 2 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

Execelente. Normalized my lack of vitamin D.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lucas Cardozo Dalló on 25 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product!

Excellent product, makes me recover the energies, makes me more willing, so I can do all the desired activities. Besides, my immunity has increased a lot, I have stopped catching any kind of flu, cold etc.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Karine Rodrigues da Silva Paiva on 21 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Wonderful!

Buy yourself who does not need it, because it never hurts. For women to buy this and more B12 and Centrum, it's well worth it. And enjoy the freight. Your health thanks. Surely I will only buy here now and always a set of vitamins to help my body always improve. The tip is, without fear!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marcia Garcia Nepomuceno on 5 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Grade 10

I always take this vitamin, because my body lives at fault, and it rebalances well.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by NEUMANN LIRA  on 31 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Very good

Good Source For Bone Health, me and husband use and feel better, we take along with you. We perceive more organic resistance to viral and bacterial diseases, more muscle strength and endurance. Important prescription to take the correct dosage without excess.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 10 August 2018


翻译  原版的
The Best Vitamin D of NOW

Because my Vitamin D levels are very low, due to age as well as taking little sun, my doctor prescribed the daily use of 10,000 IU, associated with vitamin B complex. I take 1 cp daily, continuous use.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Térence Silva Barros  on 20 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Great!

Very good product. I started taking SII, but for my specific case I did not get better. When taking blood test, I realized that my vitamin D rate had improved considerably, that is, the product works.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by João Pedro Fernandes on 22 June 2018


翻译  原版的
I bought a series of products for the first time on eVitamins. They are part of a plan of my mother (patient with breast cancer). Medically speaking, it is still early to reflect on the impact of medication. However, the mother reported clear improvements in mood and the adverse symptoms of chemotherapy. In that sense, I recommend nutritional monitoring and only then buy the supplements! Our experience with Evitamins was fantastic, process is very simple and the follow up is done in an equally simple way. Since I am Portuguese, I recommend some care with customs costs (we paid about \u20ac 20 between CTT and the delivery of the three products), yet the very affordable cost of evitamins pays off! Finally, we will again order the three products and add a few more! Many thanks for the experience!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Bernardo Santana on 18 June 2018


翻译  原版的
Perfect

Vitamin essential for all and of extreme importance. It increases immunity and prevents various health problems. I never stop supplementing with vitamin D and Now provides this great supplement with a perfect dose.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Tereza Marques Castanheira  on 11 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Super indicated

Vitamin D high concentration in economic packaging, make it easier for me and my husband. Brand Now and excellent quality and fair price. Super indicated.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 5 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent Supplement!

Keep your D3 exams above 50 ng / ml and you will get much healthier!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Denize Zillig Silva Baran on 4 May 2018


翻译  原版的
The product is very good

The product is very good. Vitamin D rose fast. It did not hurt the stomach. Super easy to take. With safety cover for children. And the delivery was super fast the product came intact.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by GEOVANE RODRIGUES MOREIRA on 18 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

Product of great quality, I have already used manipulated but these gelatinous and show, already in the first week I did the exams and my vitamin D3 has improved enough, even more for those who practice high intensity activity. Company super fast in your dispatches, congratulations for the commitment and attention with your customers!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar 维生素 10,000 IU 软胶囊 120粒
HK$ 131.58
eVitamins Vitamin D3 维生素 D3 2000 IU by eVitamins - 120 软胶囊
HK$ 44.26
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods 维生素D3 + 维生素K2 素胶囊 120粒
HK$ 64.77
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 100粒
HK$ 117.72
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 维生素D3 7000 IU 胶囊 60粒
HK$ 97.02
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods诺奥 维生素D-3 2000 IU 软胶囊 - 180 软胶囊
HK$ 44.81

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素D 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款