客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
31 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
87%
4颗星
10%
3颗星
3%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods诺奥 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 - 120粒




价格: HK$ 64.77
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 21 May 2019


翻译  原版的
I loved the product!

I am very satisfied with the product! The cost benefit is well worth it and the product met the expectations. I am deficient in vitamin D and this supplement is perfect for improving serum vitamin D levels, since its deficiency may be related to cardiovascular problems, bone fragility, and neurological problems such as depression. I made the request and arrived at the expected time in my country, which left me quite satisfied.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Richard Filipe Cruz de Aquino on 13 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

Excellent product, best brand I've ever encountered

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


翻译  原版的
Good vitamin, trustworthy brand!

Very good for those who are deficient in vitamin D3. I bought this supplement again and also use the D-3 of 1000 IU with K-2 of 45 mcg

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Belikova Elena Igorevna on 25 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Why everyone needs D-3!

Vitamin D3 is necessary for all. I like the dosage of 5000 IU because it is convenient for me to drink only one capsule per week. This bank, my husband and I have enough for very long. And nice price. A brand now has long established itself on the positive side. You can take a lower dosage of vitamin D and drink it every day. But vitamin D is a very "convenient" vitamin because you can drink it in large doses and it will not harm your health. I always order different vitamins on this site, because here are collected all known and proven brands. There are 120 small capsules in my bank that have no smell and if they are not chewed, then they have no taste. Therefore, they are absolutely not difficult to swallow and get a lot of benefits from vitamin. From this brand I take vitamin D and vitamin c. Everyone is very happy and I recommend everyone to the site, brand and these vitamins. I hope my review has become useful to someone :)

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 16 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Importance of Using Vitamin D

Product with great cost benefit, far superior to those sold in pharmacies in Brazil. I recommend the use of this vitamin, but it is always important to keep the tests up to date, to ensure balance, excess vitamin can generate toxicity in the body. A professional can indicate the correct dosage to be used weekly or daily as needed. Be sure to present this brand to your nutritionist / nutrologist. I met the brand through my nutritionist and I just have to thank the indication.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Silvanda Souza silva  on 15 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Evaluation

Excellent product I used only for 2 months and the result was excellent, I was able to check through the laboratory exams the increase of vitamin D 3 which helps a lot in the treatment for better quality of life and disposition to practice sports, work etc. Delivery was on time. The staff are always on hand for any queries.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


翻译  原版的
D3 is key to good health!

Vitamin D3, which is a hormone, is essential for the absorption of calcium, for bone health, for regulating the immune system and preventing disease. Now Vitamin D3 is reliable!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 21 September 2018


翻译  原版的
HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

The most known role of vitamin D is in bone health. "Her deficiency is related to rickets in children and to osteomalacia, when bones become less dense in adults," says Marise. Let's do it by steps. Once available, the nutrient travels to the intestine, where it facilitates the absorption of calcium present in food. Therefore, its lack leads to less availability of the mineral that makes up the skeleton. And, over the decades, that opens the door to osteoporosis. In fact, the care should be redoubled in menopausal women and in the elderly, more susceptible to the changes that corrupt the bone. I RECOMMEND THAT PRODUCT. HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ricardo Col De Bella on 17 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Great product.

Brand recognized, the best cost benefit. Delivery on time and in perfect condition. Medical tests have proven effective. I recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Patricia M Carvalho on 9 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent brand. It was with my rate low and taking another brand to three months and did not rise at all. With only one month it went from 20 to 36 Ui. Sign that began to rise and that with more months, will be much higher. I recommend the Now!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rafael s on 16 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

I had tried others. But this is certainly one of the best. It could be vegan, but for those who are not yet at this level of awareness, I recommend it quietly. Vitamin D levels actually improve.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Francis Renato Stefanes.  on 11 April 2018


翻译  原版的
I really like the brand now

I really like Now. The products of this brand have quality and good price. Vitamin d3 5000 IU makes all the difference for those who consume. I use and recommend it.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Mirna Ramos Amorim  on 30 March 2018


翻译  原版的
Power and Satisfactory Results!

A serious brand like this dispenses comments and we should certainly keep an eye out and always perform laboratory tests on the truthfulness of quality. As I am super demanding I always analyze all the components. One of the crucial points for relying on the brand was a significant increase in D3 levels, and the return of immunity. In addition the concern of having in its composition extra virgin organic olive oil was essential to give maximum Note!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jorge Luis Brown Segui  on 13 March 2018


翻译  原版的
Highly recommend it!

This is the best Vit D I've found on the web. The price is good and the 5000 IU are ideal for the dose of one tablet per day!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by DANIELA MARINHO ABADE  on 29 December 2017


翻译  原版的
Essential Vitamin

The presentation is excellent, the daily dosage is exactly as recommended by my doctor. I felt in the second week the decrease of fatigue, the improvement of the immune system and even the decrease in the hair loss that had been happening. To be perfect only lacked to be associated with Vitamin K2. Super I recommend and will certainly stay using. Mainly because it helps me by giving support to the endurance workouts to which I am submitted.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Stephanni Emylie Cerniftcu  on 9 November 2017


翻译  原版的
Highly recommend to everyone!

GREAT QUALITY!! I bought a bottle and I went to buy it for the rest of the family, it's worth it!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Luiz Gustavo Gerent  on 23 March 2017


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

He had the amount of vitamin D below normal (evaluated by blood test), after starting the supplementation using this product normalized to the standard values.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017

is sunshine to my body

I live in Western Washington and would be totally deficient in vitamin D because of the tremendous amount of rain we receive. NOW Vitamin D-3 is sunshine to my body.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 5 March 2017


翻译  原版的
I recommend Vitamin D-3 Now

Excellent product. My wife uses in controlling the rate of Vitamin D, the results are excellent.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elba Miranda on 3 March 2017

Very good brand

I like the cost x benefit and its' a great brand, I usually buy one for me and one for my wife monthly.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar 维生素 10,000 IU 软胶囊 120粒
HK$ 131.58
eVitamins Vitamin D3 维生素 D3 2000 IU by eVitamins - 120 软胶囊
HK$ 44.26
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods 维生素D3 + 维生素K2 素胶囊 120粒
HK$ 64.77
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 100粒
HK$ 117.72
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 维生素D3 7000 IU 胶囊 60粒
HK$ 97.02
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods诺奥 维生素D-3 2000 IU 软胶囊 - 180 软胶囊
HK$ 44.81

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素D 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款