客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
39 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
90%
4颗星
8%
3颗星
3%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Vitamin D-3 5000 IU High Potency

Now Foods诺奥 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 - 120粒




价格: HK$ 65.88
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by PAULO CESAR DE VASCONCELOS PINHEIRO on 24 February 2020


翻译  原版的
The amount is wrong.

This dosage fully meets my needs for daily use, without having to worry about noting the days, or if it is every other day. It provides a constant increase in Vitamin D in the body, without being overdone.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Magneide A Moreira  on 8 December 2019


翻译  原版的
Mag moreira

Very good product, my vitamin D levels went up long after I started using

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Alitéia Ap. Souza Rodrigues  on 31 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Perfect

Wonderful! I have already had a blood test and my vitamin D is in the highest, I am more willing and healthy. Highly recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rodrigo Martins de Souza  on 26 October 2019

Vitamin booster

I take this product to keep the levels of this vitamin high. I see it easier to take it than to have long periods in the sun. I saw big improvement in D3 levels on post-supplementation exams.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Joyce Ramos da Silva on 25 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Great!!!

Excellent value for money! The site is very reliable! Posting is super fast! Offer screening! Grade 10!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by denise salete rech on 14 August 2019


翻译  原版的
excellent brand vitamin d

Excellent product, I recommend for sure, I will use continuous.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Márcio Nichele  on 9 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Fast delivery

I have sealed the product, well packed. Quantity confers, Brand of quality and very good price, arrived fast, I will be buying more products because the experience was very positive. It's worth it, I recommend it. Thanks for the experience

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by MARCO AURÉLIO TOBIAS  on 28 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Supplementing with Vitamin D3 is required

Supplementing with Vitamin D3 is mandatory for anyone who focuses on the health of the body as a whole. It pays to import, because with this concentration vitamin D3 is not found in Brazil with a reasonable price.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on 21 May 2019


翻译  原版的
I loved the product!

I am very satisfied with the product! The cost benefit is well worth it and the product met the expectations. I am deficient in vitamin D and this supplement is perfect for improving serum vitamin D levels, since its deficiency may be related to cardiovascular problems, bone fragility, and neurological problems such as depression. I made the request and arrived at the expected time in my country, which left me quite satisfied.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Richard Filipe Cruz de Aquino on 13 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

Excellent product, best brand I've ever encountered

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Monica Poncy on 26 January 2019


翻译  原版的
Good vitamin, trustworthy brand!

Very good for those who are deficient in vitamin D3. I bought this supplement again and also use the D-3 of 1000 IU with K-2 of 45 mcg

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Belikova Elena Igorevna on 25 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Why everyone needs D-3!

Vitamin D3 is necessary for all. I like the dosage of 5000 IU because it is convenient for me to drink only one capsule per week. This bank, my husband and I have enough for very long. And nice price. A brand now has long established itself on the positive side. You can take a lower dosage of vitamin D and drink it every day. But vitamin D is a very "convenient" vitamin because you can drink it in large doses and it will not harm your health. I always order different vitamins on this site, because here are collected all known and proven brands. There are 120 small capsules in my bank that have no smell and if they are not chewed, then they have no taste. Therefore, they are absolutely not difficult to swallow and get a lot of benefits from vitamin. From this brand I take vitamin D and vitamin c. Everyone is very happy and I recommend everyone to the site, brand and these vitamins. I hope my review has become useful to someone :)

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 16 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Importance of Using Vitamin D

Product with great cost benefit, far superior to those sold in pharmacies in Brazil. I recommend the use of this vitamin, but it is always important to keep the tests up to date, to ensure balance, excess vitamin can generate toxicity in the body. A professional can indicate the correct dosage to be used weekly or daily as needed. Be sure to present this brand to your nutritionist / nutrologist. I met the brand through my nutritionist and I just have to thank the indication.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Silvanda Souza silva  on 15 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Evaluation

Excellent product I used only for 2 months and the result was excellent, I was able to check through the laboratory exams the increase of vitamin D 3 which helps a lot in the treatment for better quality of life and disposition to practice sports, work etc. Delivery was on time. The staff are always on hand for any queries.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


翻译  原版的
D3 is key to good health!

Vitamin D3, which is a hormone, is essential for the absorption of calcium, for bone health, for regulating the immune system and preventing disease. Now Vitamin D3 is reliable!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 21 September 2018


翻译  原版的
HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

The most known role of vitamin D is in bone health. "Her deficiency is related to rickets in children and to osteomalacia, when bones become less dense in adults," says Marise. Let's do it by steps. Once available, the nutrient travels to the intestine, where it facilitates the absorption of calcium present in food. Therefore, its lack leads to less availability of the mineral that makes up the skeleton. And, over the decades, that opens the door to osteoporosis. In fact, the care should be redoubled in menopausal women and in the elderly, more susceptible to the changes that corrupt the bone. I RECOMMEND THAT PRODUCT. HIGH QUALITY AND SATISFACTORY RESULT FOR MY IMMUNITY.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ricardo Col De Bella on 17 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Great product.

Brand recognized, the best cost benefit. Delivery on time and in perfect condition. Medical tests have proven effective. I recommend.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Patricia M Carvalho on 9 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent brand. It was with my rate low and taking another brand to three months and did not rise at all. With only one month it went from 20 to 36 Ui. Sign that began to rise and that with more months, will be much higher. I recommend the Now!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rafael s on 16 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

I had tried others. But this is certainly one of the best. It could be vegan, but for those who are not yet at this level of awareness, I recommend it quietly. Vitamin D levels actually improve.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Francis Renato Stefanes.  on 11 April 2018


翻译  原版的
I really like the brand now

I really like Now. The products of this brand have quality and good price. Vitamin d3 5000 IU makes all the difference for those who consume. I use and recommend it.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar 维生素 10,000 IU 软胶囊 120粒
HK$ 130.30
eVitamins Vitamin D3 维生素 D3 2000 IU by eVitamins - 120 软胶囊
HK$ 45.60
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods 维生素D3 + 维生素K2 素胶囊 120粒
HK$ 65.88
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar 维生素D3 5000 IU 软胶囊 100粒
HK$ 116.57
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension 维生素D3 7000 IU 胶囊 60粒
HK$ 96.08
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods诺奥 维生素D-3 2000 IU 软胶囊 - 180 软胶囊
HK$ 45.60

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素D 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款