客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
64 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
95%
4颗星
5%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg

Now Foods UC-II 未变性II型胶原 40 毫克 - 120 V粒




价格: HK$ 299.28
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 14 June 2019

Great product- Great Price

This is a great product! It has helped me with my knee joint pain. My mom also uses for her elbow pain and it has been great! We have already re-ordered twice. So far this we site has shown the lowest price I could find online. We have tries Amazon and a whole bunch of other health stores but no one beats Evitamine. The shipping and delivery by Evitamins is also very fast and I never had to pay extra for it. They offer free delivery to Canada, which is great! They say delivery will take between 10 to 25 business days but it took a lot less than that. From now on I will always check this website before purchasing any other vitamins online. I am tired of wasting money when you can actually save money with Evitamins! My family from overseas always ask me to purchase their vitamins here before I come visit them as they are a lot cheaper over here than back home. I have noticed that you can save money in bigger bottles and Evitamins offer packs of 2 units for certain products, which is great!



这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Edson Luanes  on 13 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Pains due to arthrosis "NEVER AGAIN"

The product is very good and with little time of use I am already feeling better therefore, the pains due to arthrosis are diminishing every day. I will continue with continued use and will recommend to my friends that you have the same problem as me. I also liked that the delivery was very fast because, I made the first purchase on 05/20/1919 and received via mail on 05/31/19.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Felipe on 10 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Great!

I was having problems on my left knee ... I'm a street racer and I was injured because of too much physical effort. I changed my sneakers to a higher one and I did physiotherapy. However, what really helped me to solve the problem was this UC-II supplement. After a few days of use I already felt a decrease in knee pain and, about 15 to 20 days after the start of the use, practically no longer felt any more pains. I was impressed and very pleased with the efficiency since supplement! It is worth noting that this product should preferably be consumed at night, fasting before bed, this will make it even more effective. I took two capsules with water before bed. The results were very satisfactory. My knee is healed and I'm back in training. Wonderful!!!

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ROSANA BROTTO on 8 June 2019


翻译  原版的
collagen UCII

very good product, super recommend

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by GUSTAVO VERGUEIRO on 20 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Great Supplement

I have been using the UCII for more than 2 years by referral from my orthopedist to replace another product that I used. I have had no more pains in the knees when combined with proper strengthening and stretching.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Eduardo Hildebrand Gonçalves on 15 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Great Product

Excellent product ! It greatly improves joints. I felt a lot of pain in the knee 10 days after starting treatment I felt an 80% improvement. In Brazil the price of the UC-II is very expensive, so I chose to buy it in the USA.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Camila dos Santos Squique on 9 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Quick effect

great product, I had many pains in the knees, mainly during the practice of physical activity, with 1 month of use I am already without pains in the knees. I am very satisfied and will continue to buy this product to continue the treatment, great cost x benefit.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by vgcosta on 14 April 2019

Good for knees

It helps with my knee pain and joint pain. I can still run on the street.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by giseli c c de souza on 4 April 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

I love this product, it helped a lot for my hip pains. I suffered a lot of time with pain because of a labral injury that I have, and it helps me not to feel any more strong pains, since then I no longer have to leave home.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Fernando César Caetano da silva  on 28 March 2019


翻译  原版的
I recommend how best collagen

Recommended by my doctor, as the best collagen in the market. I want to get more of this product as soon as mine is running out!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Fernando Palhoto Maldonado on 4 March 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product.

Excellent product. Total confidence. It really works. Going for one more purchase, satisfied with the promise and achievement of the product. I point out for sure.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ana Paula Lannocca  on 15 January 2019

Great one

Great supplement to aid the regeneration of worn cartilages. My boyfriend is a football player and always makes use of it.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Carlois M Almeida Mendes  on 20 December 2018


翻译  原版的
It relieved the pains in the coax femoral joint.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elton Seefeld on 10 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

Excellent product! Use for knee wear and also for shoulder tendinitis! After a few weeks of use you can already feel the difference. Relief of pains in high performance physical exercises. Product recommendation. Excellent cost benefit and great quality!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jeferson Daniel de Matos on 31 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Very good

Very good product I recommend, without a doubt. Price well in regard to handling pharmacies. The delivery was fast, even being faster than expected.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on 30 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Wonderful UCII

Excellent Collagen UCII Now Foods. Wonderful for joint pains. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I have been using this product for almost 2 years, of course taking a few breaks, and it has been great for my illness because I felt a lot of pain all over my body, especially my feet and knees. And after using it improved a lot, my illness is stabilized, I also used vitamin d3. So I highly recommend the store and the product. Thank you.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Isolete costacurta fontoura on 22 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product, best brand

My skin has improved a lot after using this product, I feel much better and I have no more joint pains.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on 5 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Regenerates Cartilage

This is my salvation, I have wear on the knee and hip, after I started to make use I never felt pain again, regenerated my worn cartilage. Amen!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by CIRO CESAR ALVES DE OLIVEIRA on 28 September 2018


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent product, I'm not without it because I make constant use to combat pain in the back and knees

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Carla Guinart Marques on 17 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Great product

Excellent, I recommend the use !! It has helped me a lot in the practice of sports, avoiding pains and injuries in the joints.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II 未变性II型胶原 - 60 V粒
HK$ 164.56
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Glucosamina (葡) Condroitin (软骨素) 同 MSM and Turmeric by Thompson - 120 粒
HK$ 167.43
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II- 60 粒
HK$ 163.46
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex 关节健康 三重力量 - 170 片
HK$ 332.55
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Peptides Powder 567 g
HK$ 323.31
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Joint Mobility Factors by Michael's - 120 Tabs
HK$ 197.37

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 关节配方 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款