客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
93 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
92%
4颗星
8%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
UC-II Type II Collagen 40 mg

Now Foods UC-II 未变性II型胶原 40 毫克 - 120 V粒




价格: HK$ 304.06
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by PAULO CESAR DE VASCONCELOS PINHEIRO on 24 February 2020


翻译  原版的
Good quality produces an excellent result on the body.

The quality of this collagen helps to keep my body's cartilage in excellent condition, providing a better quality of life, and reducing the pain that has hitherto been frequent.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ADRIANA COSTA ROMANO on 23 January 2020


翻译  原版的
joint pain in the shoulder and knees

improvement in joint pain, especially in bursitis and knee, good cost benefit. Easy-to-eat capsules.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Magda Rehder Pinheiro da Costa  on 5 January 2020


翻译  原版的
UCII - miracle collagen

Since I started using this product I have experienced a significant improvement in my joints, especially my knees. It lessened the pain and swelling when I exercised in running.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Amanda Lopes Ribeiro on 3 January 2020


翻译  原版的
Excellent product - delivers on its promise.

It helped a lot in joint pain, especially in the knee. Continued use brings more comfort during training.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Quezia Eliana Bergamin Dias  on 1 January 2020


翻译  原版的
Collagen uc now

This collagen is a blessingMy parents are not withoutMy mother had arm pain, lost to sleep pain, began to take and the pains decreased a lot, of course it took about 30 days to start taking effect, but it is Wonderful!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by jeanne albuquerque on 28 December 2019


翻译  原版的
I got better from knee pain

I started taking 10 days and I'm feeling less pain in my knees. I ordered 2 more glasses. I have atherosis and my knees are less swollen.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Camila Fukunaga on 13 December 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

I have arthrosis all over my body, especially my ankles and spine, and I already wear prostheses on both sides of my hip. I really enjoyed it because I used to take Osteo Bi Flex and I will keep taking UC II to see if I stop taking Osteo Bi Flex.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Karla Marques Cascão  on 29 November 2019


翻译  原版的
great

the uc-ii product is of high quality and completely took away the joint pains you felt

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by MARCELO DANTAS GIGLIO on 27 November 2019


翻译  原版的
Excelent!

Excelent for my knees. Keeps my joints pain free.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Malu on 21 November 2019


翻译  原版的
I really liked the UC-II

Very good product, delivery is exactly as specified. My knee and pain had quite significant improvement. I already bought the second bottle. I bought it by recommendation of my pilates teacher and I highly recommend it.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Geíza Juvenal Carneiro  on 16 November 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

Since when I started taking UCII now 6 months ago, I have stopped feeling joint pain. I always buy here and xhega rapinho

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Karolina Bianca Lima da Silva  on 24 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Very good

This product is wonderful, I bought it for my grandmother, because she had a lot of joint pain and in less than a month we can already see a big improvement, the pains decreased a lot. It's worth the investment

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by sheila on 16 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent, helps with joint pain

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Fernanda  on 16 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product!!

Excellent product! My mother makes continuous use on medical recommendation!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marcio Jose Natus on 14 October 2019


翻译  原版的
I recommend

I recommend, in a few weeks my pains significantly decreased.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Renata Santolin borges on 25 September 2019


翻译  原版的
I use and approve

I received the product, collagenUC-II, as combined with the site, did not pay taxation, bought it due to the prescription of an orthopedist, already used it for a few days and felt the effect with about 10 days, doing physical activities as directed, and feel an incredible improvement, no more pain as before, I can get up and down without feeling the "dry" knee as before. I take it once a day in the morning. I highly recommend it, because now I know it really works, and when I need it, I'll buy it again. The product has no effect on the first day, have to be patient, wait about 5 days, according to my experience

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Danielle Lemos on 16 September 2019


翻译  原版的
Natural anti-inflammatory

great natural anti-inflammatory drug.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Nicia Mourao on 5 September 2019


翻译  原版的
UC-II: a must for over 50s

UC-II strengthens me and eliminates joint pain.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Leonardo Toshiyuki de Oliveira Ikuno on 2 September 2019


翻译  原版的
Highly recommended!

Excellent product, great quality, more than fair cost benefit and delivery without any hassle.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elisabete Dal on 28 August 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product!

An excellent product, very satisfied with the quality and benefits, happy to have a fast delivery.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II 未变性II型胶原 - 60 V粒
HK$ 167.26
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength Osteo Bi-Flex 关节健康 三重力量 - 170 片
HK$ 342.61
eVitamins UC-II Type 2 eVitamins UC-II- 60 粒
HK$ 157.84
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Glucosamina (葡) Condroitin (软骨素) 同 MSM and Turmeric by Thompson - 120 粒
HK$ 172.50
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder CodeAge Multi Collagen Peptides Powder 567 g
HK$ 326.56
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Joint Mobility Factors by Michael's - 120 Tabs
HK$ 267.09

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 关节配方 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款