客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
8 用户评价:

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Opti-Women

Optimum Nutrition 综合维生素 多种营养配方 胶囊 120粒




价格: HK$ 175.66
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rejane Franco on 19 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Good Female Vitamin

I like this vitamin a lot, use it more than 10 years. I've tested other brands but this corresponds to me and supplies my needs.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by axione rodrigues de souza on 3 April 2019


翻译  原版的
The best multivitamin on the market!

Product excellence, meets the nutrient needs the body needs. Here at eVitamins is at the best price, even paying the delivery fee. Super Indicate! Multivitamin Opti-Women.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by marcelo martins de gois on 27 March 2019


翻译  原版的
Great for energy and vitamin balance

Great for energy and balance of vitamins. In addition, to be of a trusted brand and used by various sportsmen. This was indicated to my wife by the doctor as it improves thyroid functions and regulation of female hormones.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Du on 6 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Great quality product

I started using this product a short time ago and I already felt the difference even in the daily disposition. My son is also enjoying the male version of this product.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ARIANA QUEIROZ DE MORAES NASCIMENTO on 29 September 2017


翻译  原版的
I recommend the product

This multivitamin is the most complete I've found on the market. It has specific compounds for women. Since I started the use I improved enough disposition and observed the decrease of the daily fatigue. It has an excellent cost benefit. I recommend the product. I am very pleased with the results.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Clarice Alves Araujo on 15 December 2016


翻译  原版的
for menopause

for those who are in menopause and great ... with medical prescription ...

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Eliane Baptista de Souza on 12 December 2016


翻译  原版的
COST BENEFIT

Just two capsules a day is the required amount of vitamins my body needs. Excellent Cost-Benefit.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Tales Pinheiro on 17 September 2016


翻译  原版的
New life!

After so many fantastic benefits that the very complete Opti-Men gave me, I decided to give my girlfriend an Opti-Women. There was no other: after two weeks she had another spirit. More energy, better mood, stronger hair and nails and more restful sleep.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum善存 银 50+女士多种维生素/矿物质 - 200片
    HK$ 207.99
    Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret 30 Day Beauty Secret by Futurebiotics - 30 Packs
    HK$ 169.41
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women 女性综合维生素胶囊 60粒
    HK$ 118.22
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse女性复合维生素 - 120片
    HK$ 231.16
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! 高效力 女士维他命 - 60 片
    HK$ 136.62
    Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum 女性多种维生素 - 70 软糖
    HK$ 73.68

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 女性综合维生素 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款