客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
39 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
82%
4颗星
18%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
MK-7 Vitamin K-2

Now Foods MK-7 维生素K-2 100mcg 素胶囊 60粒




价格: HK$ 99.92
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Litzamara l correia on 13 August 2019


翻译  原版的
proven on exams ... used along with vitamin D as directed by my doctor for better absorption

Great cost benefit ... wonderful product ... use along with vitamin D as directed by my doctor for better absorption for those who lack vitamin D, is fantastic evidence in tests. My doctor passed because my tests show that I have low vitamin D, which makes me very tired and unwell ... And after the only of these two vitamins I feel more willing and energetic, happier. I take 1 capsule and each in the morning along with breakfast.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by SATKUNARAJAH YOHARAJAH on 14 July 2019

Bio available K

I take Vit K2 along with Vit D. because K is important for absorbing Vit D and Calcium. The MK-7 form of Vit K is more effective and you need an only small dose.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by RITA R L L ALVES on 17 June 2019


翻译  原版的
K2 MK7 prevents calcium deposition in the heart

Vitamin K2 MK7 is a fat soluble vitamin and in nature is only found in Natô which is fermented soy, much consumed by the Orientals. The use of vitamin K2 MK7 is important to avoid calcifications in the arteries, veins and heart. Never take calcium without supplementing with this vitamin too. NOW products are high quality. I have been consuming under the prescription of my orthomolecular doctor to try to redirect calcium already deposited in the soft tissues, to the bones, because I have coronary calcifications and also osteopenia, which shows that my calcium metabolism was depositing the same in the wrong place. I hope this treatment really shows positive results in my next exams.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Gleiferson de Lima Viana on 4 June 2019


翻译  原版的
The Anti-Aging Vitamin! Great!

The anti-aging vitamin! I follow the recommendation of a nutrologist, allied to vitamin D3 supplementation and use it in a preventive way! Who has osteoporosis should use immediately! My mother uses this combination (D3k2), for having osteopenia, and the results have been incredible. My mother, after starting the use of K2 and coenzyme Q10, the arrhythmia simply ceased! Products from NOW manufacturer are of high quality The Evitamins website is 100% safe!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jose Paulo Carielo da Silva on 19 April 2019

It works great for me, and I would recommend.

It is really good if taken along with D3 vitamins, makes it better absorbed by the body and my overall performance feel so much better after taking regularly. I highly recommend it to all those who need a boost on K-2 vitamin (specially if they don't have much fermented food that would provide it to the body). Nevertheless, always consult your physician. Better to be safe than sorry!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by MARCO AURÉLIO TOBIAS  on 5 April 2019


翻译  原版的
Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 mky7 for bone health

Excellent supplement in combination with vitamin D3 in softgel, good for bones and joints. There are medical orthomolecular reports indicating the mk7 vessel.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 8 February 2019


翻译  原版的
Vitamin with excellent cost-benefit

This vitamin is wonderful, brings health benefits as a whole, and is critical for anyone who takes D3. The NOW brand dispenses reviews, simply the best in my opinion! Reliable product, free of harmful substances and with great cost-benefit. I've bought it several times, I recommend it to everyone!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by T. Apostolou on 20 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Good combination with D.

K2, along with D and magnesium, are a powerful combination of dietary supplements that act synergistically. K2 and D are used to taking it along with a meal that also contains fatty dairy products. This ensures better assimilation. It's a supplement that, like D, I think it's best to take in the winter months and not in the summer.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ANA PAULA M SILVA on 12 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product.

Excellent product, quality. And company is to be congratulated. Super good site recommended. Reliable. And it arrives super fast and without being taxed.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Important in Vitamin D3 supplementation

As a supplement to Vitamin D3 at higher doses, Vitamin K2 is key to helping keep veins and arteries free from calcifications. MK-7 is a bit more expensive than MK-4, but MK-7 has better absorption and longer effect than MK-4.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Abdulhakim  on 17 October 2018

Puts Calcium Where It Belongs

Most people probably don't know the importance of vitamin K2. It doesn't just help in the absorption of calcium, but it also takes the calcium accumulating in the blood vessels and deposits it into the bones and teeth. So, taking calcium is almost useless. But ask your doctor first if you don't believe me. As for this specific product, Now Foods has always been a trusted brand. And their vitamin K2 is no different. Appropriate dosage and the capsules are thin and easy to swallow. Very satisfied!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by NEUMANN LIRA  on 31 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Very good

This vitamin is important in maintaining the health of bones and the cardiovascular system, I use this vitamin along with vitamin D3. Excellent Dupla For Health. - Through aging, malnutrition or diseases, there is a deficiency in the production of Vitamin K2 in the body. I use and recommend it. Very good!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 31 July 2018


翻译  原版的
MK-7 by Now

Great vitamin to be taken along with calcium, magnesium and D3 hormone. That was what was needed to strengthen my bones and help in the calcification of a bone that I fractured.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 11 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Essential for bones and teeth!

Excellent supplement for bones and teeth, I use this supplement with Vitamin D3!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ana Maria Ribeiro  on 5 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Use

It should always be complementary to the use of vitamin D3 and in this presentation the dose is very good.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol  on 23 February 2018


翻译  原版的
Vitamin K-2

Very good product to be used with Vitamin D, increasing the fixation of calcium in the bones.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Bitter Araújo Gonçalves Cruz  on 7 February 2018


翻译  原版的
Approved!

Product of excellent quality and great value for money.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Gabriela de Abreu Silva on 9 January 2018

Perfect experience.

I have received it fast in my country and the quality of the product is 100%. I'm very satisfied.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by manuel santos  on 27 November 2017


翻译  原版的
The best price / quality ratio. The best for a vegetarian. I have been using it for quite some time now, and the quality of the product as well as its packaging remains unchanged. Recommend indeed.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Stephanni Emylie Cerniftcu  on 9 November 2017


翻译  原版的
Great!

Excellent product. It is worth buying, both for price and quality. And best of all, I was not taxed by the inspection, and the order arrived super fast, around 12 days.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods Vitamin K-2 Now Foods 维生素K-2 100mcg 素胶囊 100粒
HK$ 74.91
eVitamins Vitamin K-2 eVitamins 维他命 K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Vegetarian 粒
HK$ 65.47
Thompson K 100 mcg K 100 mcg by Thompson - 30 粒
HK$ 15.97
Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream 维生素 K Cream by Reviva Labs - 1.5 oz
HK$ 145.20
Source Naturals Vitamin K 500 mcg Source Naturals 维生素K 500mcg 100片
HK$ 45.28
Solgar Vitamin K2 Solgar 维生素K2 100mcg 胶囊 50粒
HK$ 145.75

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素K 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款