客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
45 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
82%
4颗星
18%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
MK-7 Vitamin K-2

Now Foods MK-7 维生素K-2 100mcg 素胶囊 60粒




价格: HK$ 101.18
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by ELOISA CRISTINA PARRO NUNES  on 16 May 2020


翻译  原版的
TAKE CARE OF YOUR HEALTH

THERE ARE A LOT OF MATERIALS TALKING ABOUT THE BENEFITS OF THIS VITAMIN

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Iromildo Simao on 31 March 2020


翻译  原版的
Great

Great product ... it acts in conjunction with vitamin d3 by enhancing the d3 .... This is a top brand with over 50 years in the market.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by rogerio melero de freitas on 16 March 2020


翻译  原版的
Product had medical recommendation

Product recommended to me by my doctor.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jean André Lavallé de Mendonça Silva on 14 March 2020


翻译  原版的
K-2

Vitamin K-2 is excellent for anti-aging if use is constant

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Silvana Pereira de Rezende Tavares da Silva on 11 March 2020


翻译  原版的
I'm really enjoying the product

I started using vitamin K2 this week under the guidance of my doctor.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Kim on 19 December 2019

Important vitamin k-2!

These capsules are very small and easy to swallow. Vitamin K-2 is fat soluble, so I take it with a vitamin D and fish oil gel cap supplements. (It would be nice if a version combining them could be formulated) From research, K-2 seems to be a very important vitamin and since I don't eat enough fermented foods, this supplement is hopefully providing the heart and bone health benefits stated.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Litzamara l correia on 13 August 2019


翻译  原版的
proven on exams ... used along with vitamin D as directed by my doctor for better absorption

Great cost benefit ... wonderful product ... use along with vitamin D as directed by my doctor for better absorption for those who lack vitamin D, is fantastic evidence in tests. My doctor passed because my tests show that I have low vitamin D, which makes me very tired and unwell ... And after the only of these two vitamins I feel more willing and energetic, happier. I take 1 capsule and each in the morning along with breakfast.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by SATKUNARAJAH YOHARAJAH on 14 July 2019

Bio available K

I take Vit K2 along with Vit D. because K is important for absorbing Vit D and Calcium. The MK-7 form of Vit K is more effective and you need an only small dose.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by RITA R L L ALVES on 17 June 2019


翻译  原版的
K2 MK7 prevents calcium deposition in the heart

Vitamin K2 MK7 is a fat soluble vitamin and in nature is only found in Natô which is fermented soy, much consumed by the Orientals. The use of vitamin K2 MK7 is important to avoid calcifications in the arteries, veins and heart. Never take calcium without supplementing with this vitamin too. NOW products are high quality. I have been consuming under the prescription of my orthomolecular doctor to try to redirect calcium already deposited in the soft tissues, to the bones, because I have coronary calcifications and also osteopenia, which shows that my calcium metabolism was depositing the same in the wrong place. I hope this treatment really shows positive results in my next exams.

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Gleiferson de Lima Viana on 4 June 2019


翻译  原版的
The Anti-Aging Vitamin! Great!

The anti-aging vitamin! I follow the recommendation of a nutrologist, allied to vitamin D3 supplementation and use it in a preventive way! Who has osteoporosis should use immediately! My mother uses this combination (D3k2), for having osteopenia, and the results have been incredible. My mother, after starting the use of K2 and coenzyme Q10, the arrhythmia simply ceased! Products from NOW manufacturer are of high quality The Evitamins website is 100% safe!

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jose Paulo Carielo da Silva on 19 April 2019

It works great for me, and I would recommend.

It is really good if taken along with D3 vitamins, makes it better absorbed by the body and my overall performance feel so much better after taking regularly. I highly recommend it to all those who need a boost on K-2 vitamin (specially if they don't have much fermented food that would provide it to the body). Nevertheless, always consult your physician. Better to be safe than sorry!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by MARCO AURÉLIO TOBIAS  on 5 April 2019


翻译  原版的
Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 mky7 for bone health

Excellent supplement in combination with vitamin D3 in softgel, good for bones and joints. There are medical orthomolecular reports indicating the mk7 vessel.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on 8 February 2019


翻译  原版的
Vitamin with excellent cost-benefit

This vitamin is wonderful, brings health benefits as a whole, and is critical for anyone who takes D3. The NOW brand dispenses reviews, simply the best in my opinion! Reliable product, free of harmful substances and with great cost-benefit. I've bought it several times, I recommend it to everyone!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by T. Apostolou on 20 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Good combination with D.

K2, along with D and magnesium, are a powerful combination of dietary supplements that act synergistically. K2 and D are used to taking it along with a meal that also contains fatty dairy products. This ensures better assimilation. It's a supplement that, like D, I think it's best to take in the winter months and not in the summer.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ANA PAULA M SILVA on 12 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product.

Excellent product, quality. And company is to be congratulated. Super good site recommended. Reliable. And it arrives super fast and without being taxed.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Isaque Fancelino on 1 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Important in Vitamin D3 supplementation

As a supplement to Vitamin D3 at higher doses, Vitamin K2 is key to helping keep veins and arteries free from calcifications. MK-7 is a bit more expensive than MK-4, but MK-7 has better absorption and longer effect than MK-4.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Abdulhakim  on 17 October 2018

Puts Calcium Where It Belongs

Most people probably don't know the importance of vitamin K2. It doesn't just help in the absorption of calcium, but it also takes the calcium accumulating in the blood vessels and deposits it into the bones and teeth. So, taking calcium is almost useless. But ask your doctor first if you don't believe me. As for this specific product, Now Foods has always been a trusted brand. And their vitamin K2 is no different. Appropriate dosage and the capsules are thin and easy to swallow. Very satisfied!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by NEUMANN LIRA  on 31 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Very good

This vitamin is important in maintaining the health of bones and the cardiovascular system, I use this vitamin along with vitamin D3. Excellent Dupla For Health. - Through aging, malnutrition or diseases, there is a deficiency in the production of Vitamin K2 in the body. I use and recommend it. Very good!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 31 July 2018


翻译  原版的
MK-7 by Now

Great vitamin to be taken along with calcium, magnesium and D3 hormone. That was what was needed to strengthen my bones and help in the calcification of a bone that I fractured.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on 11 May 2018


翻译  原版的
Essential for bones and teeth!

Excellent supplement for bones and teeth, I use this supplement with Vitamin D3!

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods Vitamin K-2 Now Foods 维生素K-2 100mcg 素胶囊 100粒
HK$ 75.88
eVitamins Vitamin K-2 eVitamins 维他命 K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Vegetarian 粒
HK$ 139.75
Thompson K 100 mcg K 100 mcg by Thompson - 30 粒
HK$ 24.59
Source Naturals Vitamin K 500 mcg Source Naturals 维生素K 500mcg 100片
HK$ 44.69
Solgar Vitamin K2 Solgar 维生素K2 100mcg 胶囊 50粒
HK$ 143.86
eVitamins MK-7 Vitamin K-2 eVitamins MK-7 维他命 K-2 - 100 微克 - 60 粒
HK$ 122.66

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 维生素K 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款