客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
48 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
92%
4颗星
8%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Melatonin 10 mg Extra Strength

Now Foods 褪黑素 - 5毫克, 100 粒




价格: HK$ 91.10
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lucas da Rocha Siqueira on 17 January 2020


翻译  原版的
Changed my life

Very good, I really liked the product, it managed to help me a lot to end insomnia and have an incredible night of sleep, which I really rest, because before I slept and it seemed that I was not rested, now, I am completely grateful to this product , changed my life.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Luciana Santos Ronqui on 21 October 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent product. It works in 20 minutes. No side effects. Good cost-benefit.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jean-Louis Rene Voutat  on 14 September 2019


翻译  原版的
I had no more horrible nightmares!

Very good. Helped me with my nightmares. I'm having sweet dreams and sleeping well.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Hannah Andriske  on 12 September 2019

Effective but not for me

Found these to be good, however I feel liquid melatonin works best for me, personal preference I suppose.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Bárbara do Carmo Leite Barbosa  on 25 August 2019


翻译  原版的
Above expectations

Product arrived without delay and is excellent.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by TAMARA FRANTA on 25 June 2019

Now Melatonin is very effective

Now Melatonin works perfectly for a deeper and better sleep. I already take it for 2 years. Before I had to take antidepressives which I do not need any more. For me this strong dose of 10 mg is necessary. Before I always ordered 3mg capsules, now it is the first time I will try with 10, so it will be easier to take it. Evitamins always has the best price for it and they deliver quite fast, even to Europe. Normally it takes two weeks. The capsules are easy to swallow with some liquid. I take them right before going to sleep so my sleep is much deeper and I wake up totally refreshed in the morning thanks to NOW Melatonin which has also got the best price compared to the other melatonin brands. Really great!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ALEX SANDRA COSTA SILVA on 20 June 2019


翻译  原版的
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT WITH YOUR INDUCTION ACTION TO SLEEP FOR WHO HAS PROBLEM OF INSONY, MAKES YOU RELAX AND HAVE A QUIET AND DURADOURO SLEEP. IT ALSO HAS CELLULAR REGENERATION FUNCTIONS AND HELPS TO COMBAT INFLAMMATIONS IN THE ORGANISM. SHE HELPS TO START SLEEPING, MAINTAINING SLEEP AND HAVING A QUALITY REST DURING NIGHT.MELATONIN IS CONTRAINDICATED TO PEOPLE WITH HISTORY OF ANGINA AND INFARTO.CUIDADO! EXCESSIVE CONSUMPTION CAN BRING PROBLEMS.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marcelo Vsg on 16 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product. Exceptional brand. I recommend!

Melatonin of excellent quality. The brand is known for producing and supplying various other types of vitamins and supplements. Here in Brazil definitely already has a loyal audience. The bottle has a very good cost benefit. For a few bucks, I took 100 days of melatonin, since I usually use 10 mg, that is, one capsule per day. 10 mg melatonin NOW brand has been more than enough to provide me with quality sleep. I was able to check, by using a quality sleep meter, that the use of this melatonin makes me go into deep sleep and stay in it longer. In this way, I am waking up much more willing and my muscular recovery has improved greatly, considering that I practice physical activity of bodybuilding and running training of 5 to 6 times per week. I recommend the consumption of melatonin of this brand to all those who wish to improve the quality of their sleep, as well as for those who, like me, had difficulty sleeping at the desired time. The rating for the product is 10/10. I RECOMMEND!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Grateful lady on 25 April 2019

At Last!

I am so grateful to find this product. Since I have been using it I have not needed to take any sleeping pills at all. I find that I have adequate sleep most nights, such a relief after probably 15-20 years of bad sleep patterns. I find taking it just as I get into bed is best for me, it leaves me fresh and alert in the morning - no hangover effect.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Simone Regina da Silva Cunha  on 1 March 2019


翻译  原版的
Product of excellent quality, I slept very well

Very good product I actually slept better after I started using it

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Daniel Stepien  on 25 January 2019

Helped me sleep

Its pretty good, takes around 30 minutes to start to kick in. Significantly cheaper then those prescribed sleeping pills

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Francis Renato Stefanes  on 17 January 2019


翻译  原版的
I spent buying this brand.

Melatoin is a supplement I use to improve the quality of my day. I take it before bed, I sleep like a rock and the next day I'm new. I like to buy the brand NOW because I believe in the fidelity and quality of the ingredients.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on 14 December 2018


翻译  原版的
Sleep

Great for a restful night's sleep. It's shot and fall. I sleep just like a baby.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Luciana Crepaldi on 10 December 2018


翻译  原版的
I recommend

I recommend. Helps at bedtime, but it takes a few hours before going to bed, so you do not spend too much time rolling from side to side.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on 5 October 2018


翻译  原版的
To sleep fast!

I take melatonin for more than 5 years, it regulates sleep and you do not wake up from hangover, when I am very agitated tome of 10 mg or normal tome of 5mg.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jenny Taleb  on 1 October 2018

Really works, value for money

I have tried numerous sleep products and found this one to be the most effective, I wake up feeling like I’ve had a good night sleep

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 28 June 2018


翻译  原版的
Perfect

Simply perfect improving the quality of my sleep that due to work I have to sleep during the day and have done a tremendous good.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Dorota Drosio on 26 May 2018

Improves quality of sleep

It really helps me to fall asleep and I have been struggling with insomnia for years! It also improves the quality of my sleep!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Paulete Maria Cunnha dos Santos on 24 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Melatonin gives you a quieter rest!

The indication is from a trusted physician. I thank him for this indication for a quieter rest.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Tracy Sinnott  on 16 April 2018

Great Product

Great product... I have tried and tested the lower dose of 3 mg which have had no effect. These were spot on and helped me drift off asleep and stay asleep from day one and as a fibromyalgia sufferer that is the the one thing I miss out on a lot.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 褪黑素 3 毫克 100片
HK$ 43.83
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin - 3 毫克 - 180 粒
HK$ 73.21
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Advanced Sleep 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin 10毫克 by Natrol - 60 TAB
HK$ 82.26
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods 褪黑素3毫克 - 60粒素胶囊
HK$ 30.27
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension 褪黑素 1毫克 60粒
HK$ 34.31
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin - 3 毫克 - 200 tabs
HK$ 63.97

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 褪黑素 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款