客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
42 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
95%
4颗星
5%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods 褪黑素 - 5毫克, 100 粒




价格: HK$ 89.72
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Marcelo Vsg on 16 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Excellent product. Exceptional brand. I recommend!

Melatonin of excellent quality. The brand is known for producing and supplying various other types of vitamins and supplements. Here in Brazil definitely already has a loyal audience. The bottle has a very good cost benefit. For a few bucks, I took 100 days of melatonin, since I usually use 10 mg, that is, one capsule per day. 10 mg melatonin NOW brand has been more than enough to provide me with quality sleep. I was able to check, by using a quality sleep meter, that the use of this melatonin makes me go into deep sleep and stay in it longer. In this way, I am waking up much more willing and my muscular recovery has improved greatly, considering that I practice physical activity of bodybuilding and running training of 5 to 6 times per week. I recommend the consumption of melatonin of this brand to all those who wish to improve the quality of their sleep, as well as for those who, like me, had difficulty sleeping at the desired time. The rating for the product is 10/10. I RECOMMEND!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Grateful lady on 25 April 2019

At Last!

I am so grateful to find this product. Since I have been using it I have not needed to take any sleeping pills at all. I find that I have adequate sleep most nights, such a relief after probably 15-20 years of bad sleep patterns. I find taking it just as I get into bed is best for me, it leaves me fresh and alert in the morning - no hangover effect.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Simone Regina da Silva Cunha  on 1 March 2019


翻译  原版的
Product of excellent quality, I slept very well

Very good product I actually slept better after I started using it

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Daniel Stepien  on 25 January 2019

Helped me sleep

Its pretty good, takes around 30 minutes to start to kick in. Significantly cheaper then those prescribed sleeping pills

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Francis Renato Stefanes  on 17 January 2019


翻译  原版的
I spent buying this brand.

Melatoin is a supplement I use to improve the quality of my day. I take it before bed, I sleep like a rock and the next day I'm new. I like to buy the brand NOW because I believe in the fidelity and quality of the ingredients.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on 14 December 2018


翻译  原版的
Sleep

Great for a restful night's sleep. It's shot and fall. I sleep just like a baby.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Luciana Crepaldi on 10 December 2018


翻译  原版的
I recommend

I recommend. Helps at bedtime, but it takes a few hours before going to bed, so you do not spend too much time rolling from side to side.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on 5 October 2018


翻译  原版的
To sleep fast!

I take melatonin for more than 5 years, it regulates sleep and you do not wake up from hangover, when I am very agitated tome of 10 mg or normal tome of 5mg.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jenny Taleb  on 1 October 2018

Really works, value for money

I have tried numerous sleep products and found this one to be the most effective, I wake up feeling like I’ve had a good night sleep

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rachael A on 31 July 2018

Relaxed and ready for bed!

An excellent product. Does not give you "knock out". Gives you more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again. One capsule each night works so well

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 28 June 2018


翻译  原版的
Perfect

Simply perfect improving the quality of my sleep that due to work I have to sleep during the day and have done a tremendous good.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Dorota Drosio on 26 May 2018

Improves quality of sleep

It really helps me to fall asleep and I have been struggling with insomnia for years! It also improves the quality of my sleep!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Paulete Maria Cunnha dos Santos on 24 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Melatonin gives you a quieter rest!

The indication is from a trusted physician. I thank him for this indication for a quieter rest.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Tracy Sinnott  on 16 April 2018

Great Product

Great product... I have tried and tested the lower dose of 3 mg which have had no effect. These were spot on and helped me drift off asleep and stay asleep from day one and as a fibromyalgia sufferer that is the the one thing I miss out on a lot.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Katy on 10 March 2018


翻译  原版的
I recommend

Although the dosage was high (10mg) the product did not leave me "doped". I did not sleep at all either. After I slept I had a peaceful sleep and I was very rested.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Audrey Owens on 5 March 2018

A must try

This is an excellent sleep aid without any hangover feeling the next day! As a matter of fact with regular use I feel more alert that next morning having rested well because I used it. This product works great even for the person like myself who does not think they NEED a sleeping aid. The true test was when I used it while on vacation-it proved to help me relax and really enjoy my time off. I am a vegan and so I really really love the fact that the capsules do not contain any animal products like many pills. I highly recommend its use.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Eleni van zanten on 12 February 2018

Best Melatonin

The vegetable coating and size of this pill is easy to swallow and does not leave any bad taste. I did find that after a couple of months usage that the tablet lost some effect in how quickly I was able to fall asleep. After I changed to another brand for 2 weeks I came back to this one and found it worked just as well as it did in the beginning. This is not to take away from how great this worked from me but to inform you that I found it may be that I built up a tolerance for this particular melatonin. I am here to repurchase the product as this has been by far the most effective tablet I have found to help with my sleeping disorder and will continue to use this fantastic product.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by GLEIBSON FARIAS ACÁCIO  on 29 January 2018

I love it!

The best!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by MARIA APARECIDA CORREA DA SILVA  on 8 January 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

Excellent sleep inducer.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by GEOVANE RICARDO CALIXTO  on 4 January 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent supplement and great store.

Excellent products with the measurement and high portion for us we have advanced sleep disorders. I recommend all products of the brand and also the store, which is to be congratulated by the service and the site, I find all the lines and quality brands in supplements and natural articles. Highly recommend to all.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 褪黑素 3 毫克 100片
HK$ 36.87
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin - 3 毫克 - 180 粒
HK$ 73.83
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Advanced Sleep 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin 10毫克 by Natrol - 60 TAB
HK$ 84.13
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods 褪黑素3毫克 - 60粒素胶囊
HK$ 29.85
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension 褪黑素 1毫克 60粒
HK$ 34.65
NutraLife Melatonin 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin by NutraLife - 120 Lozenges
HK$ 41.49

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 褪黑素 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款