客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
56 用户评价:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
89%
4颗星
11%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods 褪黑素3毫克 - 180粒素胶囊




价格: HK$ 74.83
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Vitória Borges  on 17 July 2019


翻译  原版的
Good quality

Good product to take the night. Now products are totally reliable. This product by having low dosage can give even for children. I recommend

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Adriana pereira de souza  on 8 July 2019


翻译  原版的
I recommend everyone

Excellent product and fast and reliable delivery

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lisa Zaccaria  on 15 June 2019

Great sleep

Excellent product! Great value. Took around 30-40 minutes to take effect. Fast shipping.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lygia Maria Galvão Ferreira  on 10 June 2019


翻译  原版的
Sleep well

Wonderful product to sleep well ...

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Claudia Fiori De Almeida Moura  on 6 June 2019


翻译  原版的
High quality product. It works great for insomnia.

This product works great and the price is right! In addition, 1mg is sufficient. My research suggests that there is no benefit (for the vast majority) of taking higher doses of melatonin. The source said that only about 0.3 mg are needed; and this will not help you fall asleep faster, any longer or deeper. My past personal experience using 2mg and 4mg prescribed leads me to concur with this conclusion. High quality product. It works great for insomnia.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Dercelene Lane Campos MIranda on 29 May 2019


翻译  原版的
life

I've been using it for 5 years! I'm not without it, it makes all the difference in the quality of sleep!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rodrigo Alves Rezende Oliveira on 20 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Sleep is life

Sleep is life and health. As we get older, it is in their importance to have adequate levels of melatonin. And in certain cases, we rebalance these levels. Once stress kills. I recommend it to all people and especially to those who have already passed the 30 springs.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lucas da Rocha Siqueira on 10 May 2019


翻译  原版的
I really liked it very good

very good. This melatonin is very good, it has helped me for a long time.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by KIWIKAREN on 11 April 2019

WHAT A RELIEF TO HAVE FOUND MELATONIN AND FINALLY SLEEP WELL

Best product i have used to aid in good quality sleep. After having bad insomnia for years and previously taking other meds for sleep which became addictive; 'Now' Melatonin allowed me to withdraw off all other sleep meds to live a healthier sleeping life enabling me to wake up feeling refreshed & awake with none of that drowsy feeling . What relief to finally have found this excellent product

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Elaine Cristina Kiapine on 12 February 2019


翻译  原版的
Always wake up well.

I've never had such well-slept nights. The melatonim restores my energies, it invigorates me. I slept all night and renewed agreement.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Adão Paulo Ronconi on 30 January 2019


翻译  原版的
Great

Excellent product. Great Cost / Benefit. Excellent results. I'll keep using. With the use of Melatonin, I feel more motivated and full of desire to perform the tasks of the day to day. I have slept much better. I exercise often and the will has increased. Thank you Super recommend the use! Congratulations, not to mention the delivery that was punctual!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Gabriella carvalhal  on 21 January 2019


翻译  原版的
Wonderful product and website

The product is excellent, the brand is extraordinary and the vegan capsules are also a great novelty. I really liked the effect it made and the possibility of being able to open the capsule and dissolve, for example, the juice. It is known that melatonin has become increasingly popular in Brazil for being healthy to activate sleep and has helped many people to get rid of black belt psychotropics that do very bad health. Another point to emphasize is its importance for people with autism spectrum disorder, since they mostly have reduced sleep patterns, so melatonin causes them to have a complete and continuous night's sleep. I would like to thank e-vitmains once again for always being ready to clarify my doubts. And I will continue to point this site to friends and family because of its suitability and speed of delivery. Thank you very much now and e-vitamins. Att. Gabriella C. from Recife - Pernambuco-Brazil

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by George Bezerra de Paiva Lima  on 20 November 2018


翻译  原版的
Melatonin Now Foods and Evitamins

Melatonin is already well known, has numerous benefits, improves your sleep without that hangover the day after, is easily perceived to be a natural product, does not leave you with that hangover the day after the synthetic remedies leave. Melatonin with Gaba then is a perfect combo, leaves you relaxed and with a lot of hours of deep sleep, and the other day as I mentioned earlier you wake up well and willing without that hangover. The Evitamins is perfect, excellent service and fast, the freight is a bit expensive, but arrives fast. Now Foods products are perfect, I got this one of 3mg and that was enough, I'm going to get another one with 5mg. Too bad I did not discover the benefits before, I stopped having insomnia, for those who practice sports is perfect, your muscle recovery is much bigger and faster, you really look good for the other day, however much your day has been well pulled, the Melatonin with Gaba leaves you brand new. Can buy without fear of being happy, Evitamins makes the post very fast, I have never seen anyone complaining about having taken Melatonin, on the contrary, everyone regrets not having known before, here at home is already successful, my friend had already had to manipulate , but it does not even come close to the quality of Now Foods products, he took and was positively surprised, he only wants Now Foods products now, and of course he will buy here at Evitamins, the best site to buy supplements and vitamins, Errone, Evitamins is the best without any doubt. Hugs and good shopping.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by ANA PAULA LAGE CERQUEIRA PEREIRA on 31 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Important and indicated!

Ah this is a gift. It brings restful and fair sleep, I indicated to several friends and today practically everyone makes use and they do not leave without taking a day at all.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by simone Smith  on 25 October 2018

Ease to get to sleep

No after taste, easy to swallow. Helps my son sleep within half hours of my son taking this. My son would take 2 tablets as used to having 6mg pharmacy dispensed previously and found had some result. I’ve now ordered 5mg tablets and hoping same result.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Georgia Bastos Vanderlei  on 16 September 2018


翻译  原版的
Good product!

Great product! She adjusted her sleep and scored before the deadline.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Valeria Demoner on 8 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Very good!

Great value for money. The package comes in an optimum amount of capsules in relation to the amount charged by each one. The package contains the necessary specifications for the information the patient needs. And the effect is wonderful! A lot of quality in the product! Melatonin is perfect for anyone who has trouble starting sleep and keeping it up all night. Ideal for anyone who has trouble sleeping like me. I work for many years at scale losing night, the body is destabilized and melatonin brings that extra dose necessary to sleep better and have the rest needed for a more productive day and consequently a higher quality of life. I recommend everyone who has the same difficulty as I have. But I recommend going to the doctor first to know the recommendations and specifications for each person. For each individual has their needs and individualized doses to achieve their goals.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by JHUVA SILVA on 8 August 2018


翻译  原版的
I WILL BUY AGAIN!

EXCELLENT MEDICATION, SUPER RECOMMENDED. BETTER CONSIDERABLE IN THE QUALITY OF SLEEP AND WHY NOT SAY, IN THE QUALITY OF LIFE.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 30 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Melatonin offers quality sleep

Although you are using melatonin 3 mg a few days, I can say that the product is extremely efficient. Provides a night sleep with the desired and expected quality. After starting the intake of Melatonin my nights of sleep have improved a lot, leaving me more willing for the activities of the day to day.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Flávia Galbardi Soares  on 26 July 2018


翻译  原版的
The product is great !!!

This product has been wonderful. After I started taking this product I have managed to sleep much better. My dreams have been healing. I do not feel dizzy. Renewed agreement without sleep and no side effects the next day.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition 褪黑素 3 毫克 100片
HK$ 39.22
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin - 3 毫克 - 180 粒
HK$ 73.91
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Advanced Sleep 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin 10毫克 by Natrol - 60 TAB
HK$ 84.22
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods 褪黑素3毫克 - 60粒素胶囊
HK$ 29.88
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension 褪黑素 1毫克 60粒
HK$ 34.69
NutraLife Melatonin 退黑激素 (松果體素) Melatonin by NutraLife - 120 Lozenges
HK$ 41.53

其他您可能感兴趣的产品

查看全部 褪黑素 评价


折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款