客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
11 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
91%
4颗星
9%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Hyaluronic Acid Creme

Hyaluronic Acid Night Wrinkle Remedy Creme by Now Foods - 2 Oz




价格: HK$ 96.24
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Mauro Fernandes junior on 6 November 2019


翻译  原版的
The perfect hydration!

Guaranteed hydration, silky, more radiant skin, using every night, easy application and full absorption, menopause, all care is little! I love Now products.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rosa Claudete Silva de Oliveira on 30 October 2019


翻译  原版的
wonderful cream

Best skin product, I am very satisfied. I do not usually put testimonials, but this product is wonderful, the skin is thicker and more uniform we feel the texture softer and macia, I am very satisfied, I have been using a month, even today I ordered the second pot. in love with this wonderful product. and the site E-vitamins is excellent, they have a wats that take all my doubts in Portuguese. Congratulations

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Silvio Liaw Chan  on 28 August 2019


翻译  原版的
It could be better absorbed through the skin.

It takes time to be well absorbed through the skin, has no smell and has been effective in treating wrinkles.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Karina Alexandre de Sousa  on 3 October 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product!!

Excellent quality product! Good texture, nice smell, practical packaging. Super effective and in a few weeks already the result is noticed, and the price super affordable, delivery was super fast, service was excellent, the site is to be congratulated. Ameii, I will buy this product again for sure! And I will take advantage of the other offers of products because the products are wonderful, brands of very good products, that are with a price not to be missed !!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on 5 August 2018


翻译  原版的
I recommend!

I do not usually bother with these comments, but this stuff is amazing. My main reason to start using it was because of two very deep lines from my face to my upper lip. After maybe 2 weeks of use only once a day and they almost disappeared! I could not believe it. I am using hyaluronic acid in conjunction with my Aubrey Organics cleanser and moisturizer but can get the moisturizer now because it also has hyaluronic acid in it. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Brígida Raquel Dias Pinto  on 28 April 2018


翻译  原版的
I use this cream as a night cream and I like it a lot. My skin has improved significantly. I will continue to use, no doubt

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Daphne Souza  on 27 February 2018


翻译  原版的
Great cream

Great cream to reduce expression marks. This is the first time I use hyaluronic acid and I have nothing to complain about. With daily use even though a few days have seen great results, greatly reduced my markings of expression. I intend to stay using and recommending to friends.

3 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Alex Haroldo Jeller on 26 November 2016


翻译  原版的
Excellent product.

Excellent product. Softens my skin by moisturizing. Highly recommend!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Dori Bays on 14 July 2013

This is a super Rich moisturizer, I slather it on at night. The Hyaluronic acid really draws in moisture. I wake up super soft and smooth. Great product and price, with the added bonus of being Paraben and gluten Free.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Chris L. on 8 March 2013

I'm using Hyaluronic Acid Night Wrinkle Remedy Creme by Now, and Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum by Now at night combined with CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer by Now and CoQ10 Age Defying Serum by Now in the morning. Well I feel my skin looks younger and brighter after a week. I will order these items again -- I highly recomend them.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Chris Ioannou on 8 March 2013

I am using Hyaluronic Acid Night Wrinkle Remedy Creme by Now, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum by Now at night combined with CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer by Now and CoQ10 Age Defying Serum by Now in the morning. Well I feel my skin younger and brighter after a week. I will order these items again. I highly recommend them.

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester  DMAE Cream Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream by Reviva Labs - 2 oz
    HK$ 192.15
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum by Now Foods - 1 oz
    HK$ 101.29
    Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream by Derma E - 2 oz
    HK$ 164.70
    Life-Flo Retinol A 1% Retinol A 1% by Life-Flo - 1.7 oz
    HK$ 175.83
    Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream Avalon 有机s 维生素C 再生活力面霜 57g
    HK$ 214.11
    Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil Squalane Oil by Mayumi Squalene - 2.17oz
    HK$ 150.56

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 抗皱,祛皱 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款