客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
18 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
94%
4颗星
6%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Creatine

Universal Nutrition 肌酸 200 公克




价格: HK$ 115.96
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Renan Gomes Barbosa  on 3 May 2019


翻译  原版的
Helps a lot

This creatine in my opinion is among the top of the best, whenever I buy it I have many good results. I recommend everyone who trains to use it.



这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Dudu on 28 February 2019


翻译  原版的
A definite choice!

Extreme quality. A supplement that lacks praise given the great credibility that the brand has. Without a doubt, it guarantees great results. Little research time is enough to see the facts. One of the best qualities when it comes to supplementation. It is worth noting the need to ingest a greater amount of water daily during the administration of this supplement that should be continuous and without interruptions. For added safety, consult a nutritionist to recommend the dosage that you feel is best for you. Always good to check the influence of the product according to your health picture as well as your body rates. You will gain more endurance during the running of the exercises and series, which will result in a workout with a higher degree of muscular requirement, reflecting in a greater efficiency in each workout. Before the training, use the recommended dose in the package and a reduced dose throughout the day, always after meals, in order to avoid any stomach reaction. I certainly recommend using the comments!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jefferson Jesus Benito Lopes  on 2 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Creatine universal nutrition

Very good creatine taste enough to use it in the pre workout of an "extra gas". Creatine acetic acid methylguanidine a nitrogenous amine, is a constituent found naturally in foods.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 29 March 2018


翻译  原版的
This universal creatine increases strength even !!!

This creatine is undoubtedly the best, I always take before training, my performance in bodybuilding is much better, I maintain my energy and strength until the end of the training, I increased the weight load, because the force increased significantly, I felt fatigue in certain exercises, but now I feel more willing and motivated, it also helped me in muscle recovery.

2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 2 September 2017


翻译  原版的
Source of strength and performance.

Creatine improves my strength, especially in training with weights, I can increase the load on all the devices. It does not leave me fatigued, I train with a great performance from start to finish.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Jones Cordeiro  on 18 June 2017


翻译  原版的
Rapid absorption

Rapid absorption, crystals do not dilute.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by MARCOS Roberto Marini on 15 June 2017


翻译  原版的
Top

Best Creatine

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 5 May 2017

Amazing cost x benefit

Amazing price for 400g, amazing for a trustable brand.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Pablo Caires Rocha  on 16 March 2017


翻译  原版的
Universal Creatine 200g

Impressive the difference of creatine that I bought in Brazil with that imported by Evitamins. This creatine imported by Evitamins comes in more quantity, has a much finer grain, is much easier to mix, and gives more strength, you feel the result better. Congratulations on the supplements Evitamins !!! Great buy!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Recomendo  on 22 December 2016


翻译  原版的
One of the best creatines on the market.

Great creatine, is among the best in the market. I've tested others and had a lot of net retention. With Universal's, I had gains in strength and muscle mass without getting that puffy look.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by marcos vinicius de morais anacleto  on 24 October 2016


翻译  原版的
Very nice

Product with a great quality, the results are great, it was one of the best products I got on the site in relation to price and results.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Reinaldo Bartalotti Filho on 21 July 2016


翻译  原版的
Best creatine

This is the best creatine there is.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by D. Alves on 22 April 2016


翻译  原版的
Best creatine I ever had. I have used it several times and my strength and muscle mass increase were enormous. Highly recommend to everyone!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Maria Ardissono on 3 September 2015


翻译  原版的
Gain strength and plenty of muscle mass.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Wellington Silva on 25 June 2015


翻译  原版的
I had a rapid increase in muscle mass joining creatine, protein and carbohydrate.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Luan Malaquias on 27 March 2015


翻译  原版的
Creatine is a great supplement for those looking for strength and muscle mass. It really can be called miracle supplement because the results even appear. Whenever I can, I buy. Very good indeed.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Otávio Junqueira Silva on 13 January 2015


翻译  原版的
Great product. I recommend everyone who wants to improve their performance in training, because it greatly increases the strength and helps in the absorption of other proteins, it is practically impossible to leave a good creatine out of your supplementation.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Diego Borges on 29 October 2014


翻译  原版的
A product of quality, who is thought to take a creatine this is the right, good price and quality product !!!!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Universal Nutrition Creatine Universal Nutrition 肌酸 300 公克
    HK$ 77.34
    Now Foods Kre-Alkalyn Creatine Kre-Alkalyn Creatina - 肌酸 by Now Foods - 120 粒
    HK$ 134.63
    Optimum Nutrition Creatine Optimum Nutrition 肌酸 2500毫克 胶囊 100粒
    HK$ 121.83

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 肌酸 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款