客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
17 用户评价:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5颗星
94%
4颗星
6%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin

Centrum善存 银 50+女士多种维生素/矿物质 - 200片




价格: HK$ 208.21
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by ANDREA PEREIRA GOEB on 15 May 2019


翻译  原版的
GREAT

Always use the product is an excellent multivitamin

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ting Kong Kwai on 9 December 2018

Excellent

excellent product & fast delivery

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by анонимное on 14 August 2018


翻译  原版的
Energy, beauty and health with Silver 50 Women's Multivitamin

I can not imagine my life without vitamins. As it seems to me, our body desperately needs them. Many people do not get enough vitamin from their food, many are on diets, and someone simply doesn\u2019t absorb vitamins. As a result, our body and internal organs suffer. The body begins to age faster, the woman begins to lose its attractiveness. And I can say with confidence that all this is precisely because of a lack of body, vitamin, minerals and trace elements. Not the correct way of life also affects the health and the human body. Silver 50 Women's Multivitamin perfectly supports the female body, helps it to recover from hard work, gives more energy, helps fight stressful situations, and most importantly has a positive effect on appearance, nails, hair, skin! Excellent and affordable vitamins for a modern and active woman!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Rosana Barros Malta Gomes on 21 June 2018


翻译  原版的
Indicated for postoperative bariatric surgery

Product arrived very fast. I am taking it for medical indication for postoperative of bariatric surgery.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Freire on 27 April 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product.

Order arrived relatively quickly. Excellent product. It really fulfills what it promises. The tablet is a bit large, but nothing that would disrupt its use. It also has all the essential vitamins recommended by my doctor. I will buy again!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by janaina maria de souza on 19 November 2017


翻译  原版的
Great !

It invigorates the energies, it supplies the vitamins that we can not in the conventional feeding. Highly recommend to all.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Cristiane Moura  on 11 October 2017


翻译  原版的
Amazing product! Excellent services and fast shipping

I have just received my first purchase and I am also excited to talk about my experience. I will surely buy again! Very good price, high quality product and they shipped very fast! It took only 10 days for me to receive the product here in Brazil. Another wonderful thing is that I did not have to use my credit card, I just paid the ticket which was confirmed right away. Centrum Silver Women 50 was prescribed for my mom for her doctor. She said my mom can not live without it because it improves her health, her mood, and prevents from a lot of diseases. I am very happy with the first of many purchases I will make here on eVitamins. Thanks for the commitment and for the respective clients.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 17 July 2017

Amazing results

Used by my wife with amazing results and better stamina and no weakness.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017


翻译  原版的
Great

Complete. Just a little big the pill.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by VICTOR HUGO MAUL GONÇALVES DE CARVALHO on 23 April 2017


翻译  原版的
I recommend

I bought it by mistake, hoping to be repurchasing the Centrum Men, however, this did not leave anything to be desired. I recommend (especially for women, since this is the proposal of this version).

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by patricia f pereira on 13 March 2017

Great Supplement

This is the best choice for women! A must have vitamin at anytime.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by THARLEY ALVES DA SILVA QUEIROZ  on 8 December 2016


翻译  原版的
Incredible Product

High-level product far superior to the same product produced in Brazil

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lucas Rath  on 30 September 2016


翻译  原版的
The best multivitaminic!

I use Centrum for a long time and it's the best available on the market in my opinion. It provides the vitamins and minerals you can not eat every day for a reasonable price.

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ilza Rosa de Vasconcellos Henriques on 31 August 2016


翻译  原版的
Great! I'm not without!

This multivitamin from Centrum is Excellent !! The best on the market!

1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women 女性综合维生素胶囊 60粒
    HK$ 118.34
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse女性复合维生素 - 120片
    HK$ 231.41
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! 高效力 女士维他命 - 60 片
    HK$ 136.77
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life 女性综合维生素矿物质胶囊 120粒
    HK$ 291.60
    Nature's Way Alive! Women's Max Potency Nature's Way Alive!女性最大效力 - 90 片
    HK$ 157.79
    Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum 女性多种维生素 - 70 软糖
    HK$ 73.76

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 女性综合维生素 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款