客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们   |   输入从业者代码
在下面输入您的健康从业者代码:

 
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. 折扣: - HK$ 0.00
12 用户评价:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
83%
4颗星
8%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
8%
Derma Klear Akne-Zyme

Akne-Zyme by Enzymatic Therapy - 90 粒




价格: HK$ 131.66
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Fellipe Augusto Fernandes de Oliveira  on 9 July 2018


翻译  原版的
Excellent product.

Very good product for acne, it helps a lot in cases of recidivism.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by GLEYCE O FERREIRA on 9 December 2017


翻译  原版的
Excellent product

My daughter is making use of this product for about fifteen days, the appearance of her skin has been improving every day, it is simply wonderful. So far it has been fulfilling what it promises, its acne has been decreasing throughout the treatment and the best without side effects. I recommend, I have already indicated to several friends who suffer with acne.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Tomaz Elian on 7 August 2017


翻译  原版的
Worth it!

After 2 months the improvement was significant, it was worth it to me.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Flávia Santana Furtado Silva Lopes  on 5 November 2016


翻译  原版的
Great!!!

Great! In the first week of use we noticed difference in my face! With 15 days the skin was already 80\u2105 better !!!!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by William Moreira on 19 November 2014


翻译  原版的
I took less than half the bottle and I've seen excellent results, really fight acne, great price.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Ashley A. on 5 November 2013

I have continuously bought Akne-Zyme for my husband for over a year and a half and it definitely works for him!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Anonymous on 7 August 2012

I take 2 Akne-Zyme everyday like the directions say. I'm 16 and I have mild acne, but during the summer is when it gets its worst. I've been taking these for weeks now. I'm down to 12 pills left and my acne hasn't changed one bit. I would love to believe it helps, because of reading other reviews, but it doesn't. I would buy it if I were you and you haven't tried it yet. It's cheap and it may work for your acne.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Allison G. on 31 July 2012

I'm 15 and like most teens I would get pimples on a regular basis. All the products I would purchase never really worked. One day a modeling agent came to my school and told us that she recommended that her models used this all natural vitamin. No stores in my area had the product, so I ended up having to order it. It was well worth it and I would recommend it to anyone. As long as you use the pills on a regular basis your face will clear up and stay clear.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Taunya on 6 July 2012

I have used Akne-Zyme for years. If you have acne, make sure you are cleaning your skin twice daily as well. I had cystic acne and took medication for it. But later as an adult the acne returned, not as bad as before, but still bad enough. Akne-Zyme helps keep my acne under control and I would recommend it to others with acne.

6 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Melissa on 6 March 2012

I have been using Akne-Zyme for 3 weeks now as directed. I love it! No side effects and my skin and pores look awesome.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 26 January 2012

Great product! I have been taking these pills for about 3 months now and they have helped me with my occasional breakouts. I take 2 per day and they do not upset my stomach.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 5 January 2012

Since I've used this product, I've noticed a significant difference in the overall condition of my skin. I'm taking the vitamin in the winter when my skin is typically very dry but since the use of the product, my skin is hydrated and smooth. I use a lot of acne products so I'm unsure if the vitamins are the reason for my acne clearing but it definitely has cleared up since I've been taking them. Great product! I will continue to use.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin  Hair Plus Nails Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails by Irwin Naturals - 60 Gels
    HK$ 128.01
    Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone Complete Tissue and Bone by Dr. Christophers - 100 Vegetarian 粒
    HK$ 113.20
    Natural Factors Biosil Hair Skin Nails Biosil by Natural Factors - 30 v粒
    HK$ 146.31
    Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support Vegan Ceramide Skin Support by Deva - 60 Tabs
    HK$ 94.53
    Solaray Skin Blend SP-4 Skin Blend SP-4 by Solaray - 100 粒
    HK$ 85.68
    Vitanica Skin Assist Skin Assist by Vitanica - 90 V粒
    HK$ 221.98

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 皮肤维生素 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2020。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款