客户服务: +852 5819-7639   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: HK$ 0.00
10 用户评价:

3.7 out of 5 stars
30 Day Beauty Secret

30 Day Beauty Secret by Futurebiotics - 30 Packs




价格: HK$ 169.23
 

已核对真实的用户评价
by Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016

Good...

Good..., Good multivitamin. I felt energetic after I started using this.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jacqueline U. on 29 September 2013

I used 30 Day Beauty Secret for three months some years back. It worked and co-workers attested to that. Now I'm done with childbearing and I want to start taking care of myself and looking good once again.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Miss Risa on 1 December 2012

I feel and look great - my hair has never grown so fast. The only down side to this product is that there are three rather large pills to take each day. Eww!

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Fran Sullivan on 27 September 2012

I saw a colleague from France who I hadn't sen in 3 years. Colette was always very thin and attractive but her hair was always dull, lifeless and stringy; her complextion sallow. When we met, I couldn't take my eyes off her. At the risk of being rude, I told her she looked terrific and what had she done. She told me and gave me a month supply of Futurebiotics. Now, honestly, I get more "you look great"'s than ever and I can only attribute it to my daily dosage of Futurebiotics.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Chinelo on 26 August 2012

I waited for someone to tell me something about my looks after I had used this product and finally someone said to me that I am glowing and fairer. So thankful I didn't have to use creams to look better. One thing I have a problem with are the spots on my face. I want to be rid of them. I sure will recommend this for my mom.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Anonymous on 19 July 2012

I've long suffered from acne and dry skin and at 25 had just about given up ever having "good" skin. Even with expensive creams and prescription treatments I was unable to get clear skin with a glow. I have only been taking these 2 weeks and I can't believe that my skin is actually starting to clear up a little and without getting dry! It's soft and hydrated and I actually have a little rosy glow. I keep looking at myself in the mirror because I can hardly recognize myself. For me, it obviously filled a nutritional need for me and has been amazing.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

已核对真实的用户评价
by Anonymous on 21 June 2012

I was so excited to try out the Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret after reading a previous review, but oh my god - in less than a week I was full of spots in my lower cheek area. Every day a new one was popping out. If you are prone to spots I don't recommend this.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Anonymous on 1 April 2012

I dont know if it's the vitamins, but I, too, look much healthier after my first 30 days of use. I love 30 Day Beauty Secret.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Charlene on 6 March 2012

I've been taking it for 12 days thus far. I haven't noticed any difference in my appearance. But then it usually always takes everything much longer to affect me. I'm giving it at least 30 days to try and notice some visible (positive) results. I purchased a two-month supply from one of my local health stores.

这一评论对您有帮助?  

by Anonymous on 2 March 2012

I tried 30 Day Beauty Secret for 2 months and can honestly say that I saw no difference in my appearance. Maybe I should have stayed with them for six months. Disappointed.

这一评论对您有帮助?  



    查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum善存 银 50+女士多种维生素/矿物质 - 200片
    HK$ 207.76
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women 女性综合维生素胶囊 60粒
    HK$ 118.09
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse女性复合维生素 - 120片
    HK$ 230.91
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! 高效力 女士维他命 - 60 片
    HK$ 136.47
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life 女性综合维生素矿物质胶囊 120粒
    HK$ 290.97
    Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum 女性多种维生素 - 70 软糖
    HK$ 73.60

    其他您可能感兴趣的产品

    查看全部 女性综合维生素 评价


    折扣优惠
    加入
    eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    隐私条例 | 使用条款