FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
English
 
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
You have zero items in your shopping cart..
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women - 75 Tabs

by Futurebiotics
Size:
$10.77You Save $4.18 (28%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 049479000500
Item #: 1347
Total Weight: 0.3 lbs (0.14 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair-Sustained Release
Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM
Vitanica Luminous
Michael's Skin Factors
Customers who like Futurebiotics may also like
Product Information

UPC: 049479000500
Total Weight: 0.3 lbs (0.14 kg)
Package Format: 75 Tabs

  • With Vitamin A and Biotin
  • Herbal Blend
  • Dietary Supplement

Futurebiotics Hair, Skin and Nails is a complete vitamin and mineral formula including special herbs such as echinacea, oatstraw, horsetail and asparagus for valuable building and strengthening factors.



Warnings: Contains fish oil and traces of soy. Keep this product out of reach of children. Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately. Keep cool, dry and away from direct light.

Notes: Contains no added yeast, salt, sugar, starch, artificial preservatives or coloring.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement for adults, take 3 tablets daily with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  3 Tablets
Servings Per Container:  25
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Manganese (as amino acid chelate) 10 mg 500%
Phosphorous (as dicalcium phosphate) 300 mg 30%
Choline (as choline bitartrate) 150 mg, Betaine (as betaine hydrochloride) 50 mg, Inositol 60 mg; para-Aminobenzoic acid 50 mg; RNA (Ribonucleic acid) 60 mg, Citrus Bioflavinoids 50 mg; Rutin 25 mg; Gelatin 250 mg; Papain 50 mg; Oat Straw powder 75 mg; Echinacea leaf powder 75 mg; Horsetail leaf powder 250 mg; Asparagus shoot powder 50 mg; Cysteine 150 mg; Methionine 100 mg. ** **
Vitamin A (as beta carotene) 10000 IU 200%
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 120 mg 200%
Vitamin D (from fish liver oil) 200 IU 50%
Vitamin E (as natural mixed tocopherols) 30 IU 100%
Thiamin (as thiamin mononitrate) 10 mg 667%
Riboflavin 10 mg 558%
Niacin (as Niacinamid) 50 mg 250%
Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine hydrochloride) 10 mg 500%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) 16 mcg 267%
Biotin 400 mcg 134%
Calcium (as calcium carbonate) 600 mg 60%
Iron (as amino acid chelate) 6 mg 33%
Iodine (from kelp) 225 mcg 150%
Pantothenic Acid (as calcium pantothenate) 30 mg 300%
Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) 200 mg 50%
Zinc (as zinc gluconate) 15 mg 100%
Selenium (as amino acid chelate) 25 mcg 33%
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Dicalcium phosphate, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, and silica.

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 through 19 of 19 Results
Filter:
5 Stars
58%
4 Stars
37%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
19 Reviews
Write a Review

by Autumn on 11/25/2013

I started using Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women when I was 17 years old. I have been using it ever since and I am now 19 years old. I've never really had a problem with my nails, they grow like crazy, I prefer them short but they grow too fast so oh well. Most people think my hair is fake, or that my skin has make up on it because it's so clear and the glow of it, and they also think my nails have acrylic on them. I recommend Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women, I am natural and my hair is shiny and soft--very manageable and I have 4a, 4b hair. My skin glows! I've never had acne problems. I haven't seen any side effects with the vitamins. I love them! Highly recommend them! I saw results with my skin first within a month of taking the vitamins. I recommend that you drink plenty of water with these to get the best results and eat before taking this, or any supplements for good results as well. Also be consistent with them as well. The only bad thing about them is the smell, but you get use to them. I love them & probably won't ever stop taking them.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Edan-Kane S. on 11/3/2013

Hair Skin Nails for Women did not work for me. My hair didn't grow, my nails remained weak. My skin remained the same.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Allen on 11/2/2013

Hair, Skin & Nails for Women is a great product. My nails were extremely brittle, but ever since I have been using this Hair, Skin & Nails for Women, they have become very thick and I am amazed to see how quickly they grow over night! My hair has certainly become softer and more manageable and to my delight longer too (and I have natural negro hair). My skin has become smoother and even my usually dry lips retain more moisture now. I definitely recommend it for both women and men, for I am a man and its working for me.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Buyer
by Lisa H. on 8/23/2013

I love these vitamins. I have been taking Hair Skin Nails for Women for several weeks, my fingernails are now very strong and hair growing great, nice and thick.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by McKenna Trinnaman on 6/18/2013

I've been taking these supplements for almost a month now and I am really enjoying them. I recently took off acrylic nails so my nails were really brittle and thin. Ever since I've taken these vitamins my nails have been growing really fast and have been thickening up. I first bought these to help my hair grow because mine does not whatsoever. After about a week and a half or so my hair was shinier and softer. My hair is short so I can't really tell if it's grown yet, but hopefully I will begin seeing results. One thing I have disliked is that my skin has broken out on my back and around my mouth. I've never had acne before so this is really weird for me. I don't know how long until it clears up. From the majority of the reviews I have read everyone's skin has become very beautiful.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Buyer
by Lisa Hunter on 5/28/2013

I've been suffering with dry hair, skin and nails for the past 6 years. I decided to buy these vitamins and after about 4 weeks I noticed my nails started growing and looking healthy. My hair was growing as well and I was no longer feeling sluggish. These vitamins are great. I take 1 with each meal.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Diane Mullen on 5/23/2013

I have been using these vitamins for 2 months. My nails used to be very brittle and would split. Now my nails are growing and I've received several compliments. Also my beautician has commented on my hair. I had lost alot of hair due to weight loss and now it's coming back. In fact my beautician says I may have to cut my hair to get the new growth more in line with my other hair. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 5/19/2013

I am a licensed cosmetologist so I am always looking for a way to keep my hair healthy through coloring and all the damage of flat irons, etc...I was using just plain biotin but I found this at our local health food store and I am very glad I switched! After using this product for 3 weeks, my hair is noticeably softer and seems much healthier as well. My skin broke out a little at first but it is basically clear now. Great product :)

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Maria on 3/13/2013

I have only been using it for a week and already my nails are growing like crazy! My skin broke out, which it rarely does, so I'm thinking it had something to do with the pills. So far it is working well for me. The only thing I would change is the taste. It is HORRIBLE! The pill contains kelp and fish oil, giving it a rotten fishy smell. REALLY gross, it made me gag a few times trying to get it down. You have to take it with a flavored drink not water otherwise you'll taste it and gag.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jada M. on 2/19/2013

I would have given Hair, Skin, & Nails For Women 5 stars, but my hair is in braids so I can't really tell if it made any difference. I have seen amazing results in my skin however. This combined with my facial wash is marvelous. I had bad acne and my facial wash would do only some of the job. When I started using Futurebiotics my face cleared up significantly. I have only been using it for a little under a month.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Oleonta on 9/20/2012

This product really works. My hair is down my back from using this for about 6 months. I stopped taking it while I was pregnant and breastfeeding. Then after that, they stopped selling it at GNC. But now I have been using this product for about 3 months again and it has grown tremendously. Give it a few more months and make sure you drink water.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Judith P. on 7/16/2012

I have been taking Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women for over 10 years. I have tried other brands, but there is nothing out there like this. I call it a miracle. I am 55 years old. My hair started thinning and I had a problem with my nails splitting. My hair is thick and is greying very slowing (don't know if that is because of the product) and my nails are strong. I would recommend this product (and do) to every woman I know.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Katharyn on 6/15/2012

I suddenly started losing a lot of hair in the shower and my nails began peeling. My fingernails are showing some improvement, but the hair is still a problem. I will be seeing a doctor about the hair to make sure there's nothing seriously wrong with me. However, within two weeks, I noticed that the skin on my face is significantly clearer. Fewer pimples and some of the older blemishes have faded much more quickly than usual. The skin on the rest of my body feels softer than it ever has before (and I've always had people say my skin is pretty soft). I plan to keep taking this one!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marie on 5/13/2012

I am 58 years old and purchased Hair, Skin,& Nails for Women specifically because my hair began to get thin and break off. I noticed a change after only 3 months of continuous use of this product.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Was this review helpful to you?    

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins English, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions