快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥0.00
¥0.00

Traditional Medicinals 吉普赛感冒护理 - 16 袋子

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  登录 OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 032917000163
Item #: 5895
总重量: 0.38 lbs (0.17 kg)
包装形式: Gypsy Cold Care - 16 bags
List Price: ¥47.07
Our price: ¥41.38
节省: ¥5.69 (12%)
库存充足
产品规格:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Esteem SAFEGUARD
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Nature's Way Sambucus
Hyland's Cold Tablets wZinc
Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup
Knight-McDowell Labs Airborne Chewable Tablets
商品信息

UPC: 032917000163
总重量: 0.38 lbs (0.17 kg)
包装形式: Gypsy Cold Care - 16 bags

吉普赛感冒护理是一个多功能的配方,有助于调节体温,并鼓励正常呼吸。

接骨木花,西洋蓍草和薄荷是欧洲的传统配方。这些草药已被使用了几个世纪,以协助身体对天气变化的反应。这是一种复杂而芳香的草药口味 - 辛辣,微苦,薄荷味和甜味。

警告:如果你有胆结石,胆囊或胆管梗阻,裂孔疝或酸返流,请使用前咨询医生。不要使用,如果你对菊科(雏菊)类的植物,如祝福蓟,金盏花,洋甘菊,紫锥花,红花或西洋蓍草过敏。怀孕或哺乳期间不得使用。

其他成分:有机接骨木花,西洋蓍草花,有机薄荷叶,有机牛膝草,有机玫瑰果,有机肉桂皮,有机生姜根茎,红花瓣,有机丁香甘草根干燥水提取物。

推荐用法:把茶袋放进杯子里然后倒入8盎司刚滚起的开水。盖上杯子,让他泡10-15分钟。这些步骤直接影响最终在茶杯中的有益成分的数量!轻轻挤压茶袋释放任何剩余的提取物。 喝1-2杯,然后每3小时喝1杯。为了增加好处,加蜂蜜,特别是在干燥的气候。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
顾客评论

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

by Georgia on 30 December 2012

Gypsy Cold Care Tea is GREAT!! My grand kids don't like the taste, but I do. If you like other teas (I always drink mine without any milk or sweetener) then you will like this. It just tastes like tea, not too spicy and not fruity. It really does work. Use it as soon as you feel a cold coming on for the fastest results.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Traditional Medicinals 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Traditional Medicinals Seasonal Tea - Gypsy Cold Care - 16 bags

 Ships in two business days.
UPC: 032917000163
Item #: 5895
Total Weight: 0.38 lbs (0.17 kg)
Package Format: Gypsy Cold Care - 16 bags
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
$5.31
You Save $0.48 (8%)
Size:
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Nature's Way Sambucus
Esteem SAFEGUARD
Hyland's Cold Tablets w/Zinc
Natra-Bio Cold Relief
Knight-McDowell Labs Airborne Chewable Tablets
Product Information

UPC: 032917000163
Total Weight: 0.38 lbs (0.17 kg)
Package Format: Gypsy Cold Care - 16 bags

Gypsy Cold Care is a multi-action formula that helps regulate body temperature and encourages normal breathing. Based on a traditional European formula, these herbs have been used for centuries to assist the body's natural responses to challenging seasonal conditions.



Warnings: Cautions: Consult a health care provider prior to use if you have gallstones, gallbladder or bile-duct obstruction, hiatal hernia, or acid reflux.

Contraindications: Do not use if you have known allergies to plants of the Asteraceae (daisy) family such as blessed thistle, calendula, chamomile, echinacea, safflower or yarrow.

Pregnancy and lactation: Not to be used during pregnancy or while breastfeeding.

Notes: How does it taste? It's a complex and aromatic blend of herbal tastes-pungent, slightly bitter, minty and sweet.

Recommended Use: For maximum benefit, medicinal tea must be properly prepared.

Pour 8 oz. freshly boiled water over a tea bag in a cup. Cover cup and steep 10-15 minutes. These steps directly influence the amount of beneficial components that will end up in your teacup! Gently squeeze the tea bag to release any remaining extract.

Drink 1-2 cups followed by 1 cup every 3 hours. To enhance benefits, add honey, especially in dry climates.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Customer Reviews

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

by Georgia on December 30, 2012

Gypsy Cold Care Tea is GREAT!! My grand kids don't like the taste, but I do. If you like other teas (I always drink mine without any milk or sweetener) then you will like this. It just tastes like tea, not too spicy and not fruity. It really does work. Use it as soon as you feel a cold coming on for the fastest results.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Traditional Medicinals may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions