Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

MOM Enterprises Gripe eau 4 fl oz

 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Poids total: 0.59 lbs (0.27 kg)
UPC: 679234052996
Item #: 5878
Format de colis: 4 fl oz
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Liste des prix: EUR 15,89
Prix: EUR 12,15
Vous économisez: EUR 3,74 (24%)
en stock
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Wellements Organic Gripe Water
Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets
ChildLife Organic Gripe Water
Information sur le produit

UPC: 679234052996
Poids total: 0.59 lbs (0.27 kg)
Format de colis: 4 fl oz

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Fast Acting
  • 10 Calories Per Serving

Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises works both safely and naturally. It contains no parabens or alcohol as well.

Alerte: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Do not give to child if they are allergic to any of the ingredients. Since infants have immature immune systems, a possibility exists that an infant may have a rare allergic reaction. Should not be given if there is a history of kidney failure or renal problems. Always consult your health care provider prior to giving this or any supplement to an infant. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. We recommend discarding 4 weeks after opening.

Notes: No alcohol, chemical or parabens. No artifical flavors or colors. No dairy, gluten or soy. 100% Vegetarian and Vegan.

Utilisation recommandee: Shake well. May be taken directly by dropper or in empty bottle up to six times in 24-hour period. Babies two weeks to one month of age take 1/2 tsp (2.5 mL). Infants one to six months of age take 1 tsp (5 mL). Children six months and older take 2 tsp (10 mL). Adults take 2 tbsp (30 mL).

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.6
MOM Enterprises Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de MOM Enterprises Gripe eau 4 fl oz. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
100%
4 Étoiles
0%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Richard M Urban - 31 Décembre 2018


Traduire  Original
Life Saver pour mon petit.

Ma fille avait de très mauvais problèmes de gaz quand elle était petite et ce truc nous a permis de traverser cette période difficile. C'est un remède au goût extrêmement efficace et agréable. Je recommanderais certainement à n'importe qui.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Navneet B. - 17 Juin 2014


Traduire  Original
Excellent produit pour les nourrissons et les tout-petits qui souffrent de constipation, de gaz, de ballonnements abdominaux et de douleurs. J'ai une fille de 3,5 ans et je suis totalement dépendant de ce produit pour l'un des problèmes mentionnés ci-dessus de mon enfant. Il fonctionne vraiment pour elle. . . et je crois que cela peut fonctionner pour tout nourrisson et tout-petit. La meilleure partie de ceci est qu'il n'y a aucun effet secondaire même si votre enfant en est dépendant. Il contient de l'extrait de graines de fenouil, ce qui est merveilleux pour tout problème d'estomac. Essayez-le et découvrez-le!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

T. Hunter - 27 Avril 2014


Traduire  Original
Les bébés agités arrêtent de pleurer.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Jami - 3 Décembre 2012


Traduire  Original
Gripe Water est la meilleure création de tous les temps. Essayer de trouver cela était difficile, mais une fois que j'ai réussi, j'ai enfin pu dormir. Ma fille a finalement cessé de pleurer. Je dis à tout le monde d'utiliser ce produit. Merci Babys Bliss!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Anonymous - 3 Septembre 2012


Traduire  Original
J'ai donné de l'eau de Gripe à mon fils à l'âge de 6 semaines. J'ai adopté mon fils et il est né toxicomane. Il avait toutes sortes de problèmes d'estomac. J'ai essayé Mylicon et il a pleuré davantage. Quand je lui ai donné l'eau Gripe, moins de 5 à 10 minutes plus tard, il a cessé de pleurer. Il avait des coliques qui ont commencé vers 8 semaines, mais je lui ai administré de l'eau Gripe le soir. Il allait toujours bien après avoir eu Gripe Water. Avant de découvrir Gripe Water, il pleurait presque tout le temps qu'il était éveillé. Après avoir découvert Gripe Water, il pleurait plusieurs fois par jour. J'ai parlé de Gripe Water à tous mes amis et à ma famille. Certains de mes amis ont maintenant essayé Gripe Water avec leurs bébés et tous ont eu les mêmes résultats que ceux que j’ai eu. Pour nous, Gripe Water était le remède contre un bébé qui avait un début difficile et qui avait besoin de quelque chose d'apaisant. J'espère que ça aide.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Paula - 9 Juillet 2012


Traduire  Original
Je ne peux même pas vous dire à quel point ce produit est bon. J'ai 3 enfants. Les deux premiers étaient coliques. Mon troisième bébé était très gazeux. Elle pleurait constamment de douleur alors qu'elle essayait de passer des gaz. Je lui ai donné la première dose et MAGIC! Le gaz était parti! Je l'ai mis dans une once de formule 3 à 4 fois par jour pour m'assurer qu'elle prend le dosage complet. Je ne pourrais pas vivre avec ce produit! Merci beaucoup!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 8 Gripe Water Commentaires >

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

MOM Enterprises Gripe Water - 4 fl oz

 In Stock
UPC: 679234052996
Item #: 5878
Total Weight: 0.65 lbs (0.29 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
$11.46
You Save $3.53 (24%)
Size: 4 fl oz
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wellements Organic Gripe Water
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone
Boiron Cocyntal
Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets
Product Information

UPC: 679234052996
Total Weight: 0.65 lbs (0.29 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Fast Acting
  • 10 Calories Per Serving

Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises works both safely and naturally. It contains no parabens or alcohol as well.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Do not give to child if they are allergic to any of the ingredients. Since infants have immature immune systems, a possibility exists that an infant may have a rare allergic reaction. Should not be given if there is a history of kidney failure or renal problems. Always consult your health care provider prior to giving this or any supplement to an infant. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. We recommend discarding 4 weeks after opening.

Notes: No alcohol, chemical or parabens. No artifical flavors or colors. No dairy, gluten or soy. 100% Vegetarian and Vegan.

Recommended Use: Shake well. May be taken directly by dropper or in empty bottle up to six times in 24-hour period. Babies two weeks to one month of age take 1/2 tsp (2.5 mL). Infants one to six months of age take 1 tsp (5 mL). Children six months and older take 2 tsp (10 mL). Adults take 2 tbsp (30 mL).

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

by Navneet B. on June 17, 2014

Excellent product for infants and toddlers, who are having constipation, gas and abdominal bloating and pain. I have a 3.5 year old girl and I am totally dependent on this product for any of the above mentioned concern of my child .It really works for her . . . and I believe it can work for any infant and toddlers. The best part of this is there is no side effect even if your child is addicted to it. It has fennel seed extract which is wonderful for any stomach disorder. Try it and find it out!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by T. Hunter on April 27, 2014

Makes agitated babies stop crying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jami on December 3, 2012

Gripe Water is the best creation ever. Trying to find it was hard, but once I did I was finally able to sleep. My daughter finally stopped crying. I tell everyone to use this product. Thank you Baby's Bliss!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 3, 2012

I gave Gripe Water to my son when he was 6 weeks old. I adopted my son, and he was born addicted to drugs. He had all kinds of stomach problems. I tried Mylicon, and he cried more. When I gave him the Gripe Water, within 5-10 minutes he stopped crying. He had colic that started at about 8 weeks, but I gave him Gripe Water at night. He was always fine after getting Gripe Water. Before we discovered Gripe Water, he would cry almost the whole time he was awake. After we dicovered Gripe Water, he would cry a few times a day. I have told all my friends, and family about Gripe Water. Some of my friends have now tried Gripe Water with their babies, and all had the same results that I have had. For us Gripe Water was the cure for a baby who had a rough beginning, and needed something soothing. I hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paula on July 9, 2012

I can't even tell you how good this product is. I have 3 children. The first two were colicky. My third baby was very gassy. She cried with pain constantly as she tried passing gas. I gave her the first dose and MAGIC! Gas was gone! I put it in an ounce of formula 3 to 4 times a day to assure myself that she takes the full dosage. I couldn't live with out this product! Thanks so very much!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

This is an amazing product. As soon as the Gripe Water hits my son's tummy you can hear it working its magic and out comes a burp. I recommended it to my brother whose son cried constantly. They said it changed their lives because he suddenly calmed down and seemed content and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 8 Gripe Water Reviews >

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions