客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises - 4 fl oz

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.59 磅 (0.27 公斤)
UPC: 679234052996
Item #: 5878
包装形式: 4 fl oz
原产地: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 175.38
促销价: ¥ 134.08
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
快递方式:
一次性交付
定期发货 - 节省时间,没有烦恼!
  这是什么?
 
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Wellements Organic Gripe Water
Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets
ChildLife Organic Gripe Water
商品信息

UPC: 679234052996
总重量: 0.59 磅 (0.27 公斤)
包装形式: 4 fl oz

给宝宝绞痛和天然气,可以让他们得到他们需要的与 MOM企业 抱怨水,其余的快速和有效的救济。 MOM企业 抱怨水 是儿科医生推荐的公式可以帮助你的小感觉更好快!此产品提供自然缓解胃部不适,牙疼痛,绞痛。每个盒子包含一个更方便的测量EZY滴管剂量的。为您或您的宝宝没有更长远的日日夜夜。 对于一个更好的选择,缓解气和胃疼痛,选择  MOM企业的 抱怨水。订购了一瓶这个惊人的公式在eVitamins今天为一个伟大的,价格低!

制造商评级:
4.6
MOM Enterprises 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises - 4 fl oz 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

Richard M Urban - 31 十二月 2018


翻译  原版的
为我的小人节省生命。

我的女儿在她还是个婴儿的时候遇到了非常糟糕的气体问题,这件事让我们度过了那段困难时期。这是一种非常有效和愉快的品尝补救措施。我肯定会向任何人推荐它。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Navneet B. - 17 六月 2014


翻译  原版的
适用于婴儿和幼儿的优质产品,患有便秘,气腹,腹胀和疼痛。我有一个3.5岁的女孩,我完全依赖这个产品来解决我孩子上面提到的任何问题。这对她来说真的很有用。 。 。而且我相信它适用于任何婴儿和幼儿。最好的部分是,即使您的孩子沉迷于此,也没有任何副作用。它有茴香籽提取物,对任何胃病都很好。试试看吧!

这一评论对您有帮助?    

T. Hunter - 27 四月 2014


翻译  原版的
使激动的婴儿停止哭泣。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Jami - 3 十二月 2012


翻译  原版的
Gripe Water是有史以来最好的创作。试图找到它很难,但一旦我做了,我终于能够入睡了。我的女儿终于哭了。我告诉大家使用这个产品。谢谢Babys Bliss!

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Anonymous - 3 九月 2012


翻译  原版的
我在6周大的时候把Gripe Water给了我的儿子。我收养了我的儿子,他出生时就吸毒成瘾。他有各种各样的胃病。我试过Mylicon,他哭了更多。当我给他Gripe Water时,他在5分钟内停止了哭泣。他的绞痛开始于大约8周,但我晚上给了他Gripe Water。在获得Gripe Water之后,他总是很好。在我们发现Gripe Water之前,他几乎在他醒来的时候都会哭。在我们发现了Gripe Water之后,他每天都会哭几次。我告诉了我所有的朋友和家人关于Gripe Water的事。我的一些朋友现在已经和他们的孩子一起尝试了Gripe Water,并且所有人都得到了与我相同的结果。对我们来说,Gripe Water可以帮助一个开始粗暴的婴儿,并需要一些舒缓的东西。我希望这有帮助。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Paula - 9 七月 2012


翻译  原版的
我甚至不能告诉你这个产品有多好。我有3个孩子。前两个是绞痛的。我的第三个孩子很高兴。当她尝试通过气体时,她不断地痛苦地哭泣。我给了她第一剂和魔法!气体消失了!我每天给它配一盎司配方3到4次,以确保自己服用全剂量。我不能忍受这个产品!非常感谢!

这一评论对您有帮助?    
查看全部 8 Gripe Water 评价 >

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

MOM Enterprises Gripe Water - 4 fl oz

 In Stock
UPC: 679234052996
Item #: 5878
Total Weight: 0.65 lbs (0.29 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
$11.46
You Save $3.53 (24%)
Size: 4 fl oz
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wellements Organic Gripe Water
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone
Boiron Cocyntal
Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets
Product Information

UPC: 679234052996
Total Weight: 0.65 lbs (0.29 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Fast Acting
  • 10 Calories Per Serving

Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises works both safely and naturally. It contains no parabens or alcohol as well.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Do not give to child if they are allergic to any of the ingredients. Since infants have immature immune systems, a possibility exists that an infant may have a rare allergic reaction. Should not be given if there is a history of kidney failure or renal problems. Always consult your health care provider prior to giving this or any supplement to an infant. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. We recommend discarding 4 weeks after opening.

Notes: No alcohol, chemical or parabens. No artifical flavors or colors. No dairy, gluten or soy. 100% Vegetarian and Vegan.

Recommended Use: Shake well. May be taken directly by dropper or in empty bottle up to six times in 24-hour period. Babies two weeks to one month of age take 1/2 tsp (2.5 mL). Infants one to six months of age take 1 tsp (5 mL). Children six months and older take 2 tsp (10 mL). Adults take 2 tbsp (30 mL).

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

by Navneet B. on June 17, 2014

Excellent product for infants and toddlers, who are having constipation, gas and abdominal bloating and pain. I have a 3.5 year old girl and I am totally dependent on this product for any of the above mentioned concern of my child .It really works for her . . . and I believe it can work for any infant and toddlers. The best part of this is there is no side effect even if your child is addicted to it. It has fennel seed extract which is wonderful for any stomach disorder. Try it and find it out!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by T. Hunter on April 27, 2014

Makes agitated babies stop crying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jami on December 3, 2012

Gripe Water is the best creation ever. Trying to find it was hard, but once I did I was finally able to sleep. My daughter finally stopped crying. I tell everyone to use this product. Thank you Baby's Bliss!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 3, 2012

I gave Gripe Water to my son when he was 6 weeks old. I adopted my son, and he was born addicted to drugs. He had all kinds of stomach problems. I tried Mylicon, and he cried more. When I gave him the Gripe Water, within 5-10 minutes he stopped crying. He had colic that started at about 8 weeks, but I gave him Gripe Water at night. He was always fine after getting Gripe Water. Before we discovered Gripe Water, he would cry almost the whole time he was awake. After we dicovered Gripe Water, he would cry a few times a day. I have told all my friends, and family about Gripe Water. Some of my friends have now tried Gripe Water with their babies, and all had the same results that I have had. For us Gripe Water was the cure for a baby who had a rough beginning, and needed something soothing. I hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paula on July 9, 2012

I can't even tell you how good this product is. I have 3 children. The first two were colicky. My third baby was very gassy. She cried with pain constantly as she tried passing gas. I gave her the first dose and MAGIC! Gas was gone! I put it in an ounce of formula 3 to 4 times a day to assure myself that she takes the full dosage. I couldn't live with out this product! Thanks so very much!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

This is an amazing product. As soon as the Gripe Water hits my son's tummy you can hear it working its magic and out comes a burp. I recommended it to my brother whose son cried constantly. They said it changed their lives because he suddenly calmed down and seemed content and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 8 Gripe Water Reviews >

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions