Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас   |   Введите код практикующего
Введите код своего лечащего врача ниже:

 
ShareПоделись и заработай 10$
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10% и больше. Подробнее
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
Подытог: 0 руб
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Купон: - 0 руб

MOM Enterprises Gripe Water - 4 fl oz

 На складе
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  • Делитесь этой страницей с другими и получайте вознаграждения! Участие бесплатно  Вход ИЛИ Узнайте больше.
  •   ИЛИ  
  • Копировать ссылку

Вес: 0.59 фунт (0.27 кг)
UPC: 679234052996
Товар #: 5878
Тип упаковки: 4 fl oz
Происхождение: Сделано в США



Снят с производства - eVitamins больше не поставляет этот товар.
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Wellements Органический Gripe Water - 4 fl oz
Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone - 1 oz
Hyland's Colic таблеток  - 125 таблеток
Hyland's Baby Calming таблеток - 125 таблеток
ChildLife Органическая вода Gripe - 2 жидких унции
Популярные товары, которые могут вас заинтересовать
Бузина
Now Foods Elderberry - 60 VКапсулы
761 руб
Бузина
Honey Gardens Apitherapy Elderberry Honey Syrup - 8 fl oz
1,718 руб
Леденцы
Zand HerbaLozenge, Оранжевый C - 15 Lozenges
257 руб
Леденцы
Zand Zumka HerbaLozenge, Черри Ментол - 15 Lozenges
257 руб
Леденцы
Zand Органический HerbaLozenge, Смесь Blue-Berries - 18 Lozenges
257 руб
Леденцы
Zand Органический HerbaLozenge, Клюква клюквы - 12 - 18 Lozenge Bags
257 руб
Информация о товаре

UPC: 679234052996
Вес: 0.59 фунт (0.27 кг)
Тип упаковки: 4 fl oz

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Fast Acting
  • 10 Calories Per Serving

Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises works both safely and naturally. It contains no parabens or alcohol as well.

Предупреждения: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Do not give to child if they are allergic to any of the ingredients. Since infants have immature immune systems, a possibility exists that an infant may have a rare allergic reaction. Should not be given if there is a history of kidney failure or renal problems. Always consult your health care provider prior to giving this or any supplement to an infant. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. We recommend discarding 4 weeks after opening.

Примечания: No alcohol, chemical or parabens. No artifical flavors or colors. No dairy, gluten or soy. 100% Vegetarian and Vegan.

Рекомендации по применению: Shake well. May be taken directly by dropper or in empty bottle up to six times in 24-hour period. Babies two weeks to one month of age take 1/2 tsp (2.5 mL). Infants one to six months of age take 1 tsp (5 mL). Children six months and older take 2 tsp (10 mL). Adults take 2 tbsp (30 mL).

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации, нежели указано на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на информацию, предоставленную на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема MOM Enterprises Gripe Water - 4 fl oz. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не следует ожидать аналогичного эффекта. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Звезд
100%
4 Звезды
0%
3 Звезды
0%
2 Звезды
0%
1 Звезда
0%
Написать отзыв

Richard M Urban - 31 декабрь 2018


Перевод  Оригинал
Спасатель жизни для моего малыша.

У моей дочери были очень серьезные проблемы с газом, когда она была младенцем, и это помогло нам пережить это трудное время. Это чрезвычайно эффективное и приятное на вкус средство. Я определенно предложил бы это любому.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Navneet B. - 17 июнь 2014


Перевод  Оригинал
Отличный продукт для детей грудного и младшего возраста, страдающих запорами, вздутием живота и вздутием живота и болью. У меня 3,5-летняя девочка, и я полностью зависим от этого продукта из-за любой из вышеупомянутых проблем моего ребенка. Это действительно работает для нее. , , и я верю, что это может работать для любого ребенка и малышей. Лучшая часть этого - отсутствие побочных эффектов, даже если ваш ребенок зависим от него. Он имеет экстракт семян фенхеля, который прекрасно подходит для любого расстройства желудка. Попробуйте и узнайте!

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

T. Hunter - 27 апрель 2014


Перевод  Оригинал
Заставляет взволнованных детей перестать плакать.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Jami - 3 декабрь 2012


Перевод  Оригинал
Gripe Water - лучшее творение всех времен. Пытаться найти это было трудно, но однажды я наконец-то смог заснуть. Моя дочь наконец перестала плакать. Я говорю всем, чтобы использовать этот продукт. Спасибо, Babys Bliss!

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Anonymous - 3 сентябрь 2012


Перевод  Оригинал
Я дал Gripe Water своему сыну, когда ему было 6 недель. Я усыновил своего сына, и он родился зависимым от наркотиков. У него были все виды проблем с желудком. Я попробовал Mylicon, и он плакал больше. Когда я дал ему «Захватывающую воду», через 5–10 минут он перестал плакать. У него начались колики, которые начались примерно через 8 недель, но я давала ему пощечину по ночам. Он всегда был в порядке после получения Gripe Water. До того, как мы обнаружили Gripe Water, он плакал почти все время, когда не спал. После того, как мы обнаружили Gripe Water, он плакал несколько раз в день. Я рассказал всем своим друзьям и семье о Gripe Water. Некоторые из моих друзей уже попробовали Gripe Water со своими детьми, и у всех были те же результаты, что и у меня. Для нас Gripe Water был лекарством для ребенка, у которого было тяжелое начало, и ему нужно было что-то успокаивающее. Надеюсь, это поможет.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Paula - 9 июль 2012


Перевод  Оригинал
Я даже не могу сказать вам, насколько хорош этот продукт. У меня 3 детей. Первые два были колики. Мой третий ребенок был очень заурядным. Она постоянно плакала от боли, пытаясь пропустить газ. Я дал ей первую дозу и MAGIC! Газ пропал! Я кладу его в унцию формулы 3-4 раза в день, чтобы убедиться, что она принимает полную дозу. Я не мог жить без этого продукта! Большое спасибо!

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Смотреть все 8 Gripe Water - Отзывы клиентов >

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре обращайтесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом, если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок, не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любого заболевания или состояние здоровья. evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Управлением по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

MOM Enterprises Gripe Water - 4 fl oz

 In Stock
UPC: 679234052996
Item #: 5878
Total Weight: 0.65 lbs (0.29 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
$11.46
You Save $3.53 (24%)
Size: 4 fl oz
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wellements Organic Gripe Water
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Nature's Answer Bubble B-Gone
Boiron Cocyntal
Hyland's Baby Calming Tablets
Product Information

UPC: 679234052996
Total Weight: 0.65 lbs (0.29 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Fast Acting
  • 10 Calories Per Serving

Gripe Water by MOM Enterprises works both safely and naturally. It contains no parabens or alcohol as well.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dosage. Do not give to child if they are allergic to any of the ingredients. Since infants have immature immune systems, a possibility exists that an infant may have a rare allergic reaction. Should not be given if there is a history of kidney failure or renal problems. Always consult your health care provider prior to giving this or any supplement to an infant. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. We recommend discarding 4 weeks after opening.

Notes: No alcohol, chemical or parabens. No artifical flavors or colors. No dairy, gluten or soy. 100% Vegetarian and Vegan.

Recommended Use: Shake well. May be taken directly by dropper or in empty bottle up to six times in 24-hour period. Babies two weeks to one month of age take 1/2 tsp (2.5 mL). Infants one to six months of age take 1 tsp (5 mL). Children six months and older take 2 tsp (10 mL). Adults take 2 tbsp (30 mL).

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

by Navneet B. on June 17, 2014

Excellent product for infants and toddlers, who are having constipation, gas and abdominal bloating and pain. I have a 3.5 year old girl and I am totally dependent on this product for any of the above mentioned concern of my child .It really works for her . . . and I believe it can work for any infant and toddlers. The best part of this is there is no side effect even if your child is addicted to it. It has fennel seed extract which is wonderful for any stomach disorder. Try it and find it out!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by T. Hunter on April 27, 2014

Makes agitated babies stop crying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jami on December 3, 2012

Gripe Water is the best creation ever. Trying to find it was hard, but once I did I was finally able to sleep. My daughter finally stopped crying. I tell everyone to use this product. Thank you Baby's Bliss!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 3, 2012

I gave Gripe Water to my son when he was 6 weeks old. I adopted my son, and he was born addicted to drugs. He had all kinds of stomach problems. I tried Mylicon, and he cried more. When I gave him the Gripe Water, within 5-10 minutes he stopped crying. He had colic that started at about 8 weeks, but I gave him Gripe Water at night. He was always fine after getting Gripe Water. Before we discovered Gripe Water, he would cry almost the whole time he was awake. After we dicovered Gripe Water, he would cry a few times a day. I have told all my friends, and family about Gripe Water. Some of my friends have now tried Gripe Water with their babies, and all had the same results that I have had. For us Gripe Water was the cure for a baby who had a rough beginning, and needed something soothing. I hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paula on July 9, 2012

I can't even tell you how good this product is. I have 3 children. The first two were colicky. My third baby was very gassy. She cried with pain constantly as she tried passing gas. I gave her the first dose and MAGIC! Gas was gone! I put it in an ounce of formula 3 to 4 times a day to assure myself that she takes the full dosage. I couldn't live with out this product! Thanks so very much!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

This is an amazing product. As soon as the Gripe Water hits my son's tummy you can hear it working its magic and out comes a burp. I recommended it to my brother whose son cried constantly. They said it changed their lives because he suddenly calmed down and seemed content and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 8 Gripe Water Reviews >

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions