Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
15 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
87%
4 Αστέρια
13%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Yeast-Cleanse

Solaray Yeast-Cleanse 90 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 13,79
 

by Starz on 25 March 2013
This product is great! I have taken it for years and I haven't been sick with a cold or stomach flu or anything since I started taking it. Nine years! I started taking it because I have struggled with vaginal yeast infections and UTIs for years. But I think it has had an incredible effect on my health in general. I don't know if it is the large amount of garlic that improves the immune system but something is working. I think you should start taking one in the morning and then one in the evening and build up to the three morning and night. It does cause burping of garlic and tea tree oil at first until you adjust to it. After a year of taking it I cut back to one morning and night and it is still effective. I highly recommend it and would be interested to hear if anyone else has had the same remarkable results in resisting viral and bacterial infections. I have been exposed to both repeatedly and have not succumbed.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 December 2012
I love Yeast - Cleanse! I have been up and back to my Dr. 3 times in the last few months with a really bad yeast infection caused by my birth control. I have been prescribed Diflucan and Flagyl as well as having completed two 7 day rounds of Monistat. Each time it would get a bit better for a few days and then come back. I was starting to feel hopeless and my doctor had told me that while the birth control was still in my system it probably wouldn't go away totally, so I would just have to deal with it and wait for it to cycle out. Then I picked this up at Whole Foods not really expecting much, but I thought it would be worth a shot. The very first day I took it I felt better! It did initially make my stomach a tiny bit queasy, but heck it was worth it! Today is my 3rd day and almost all of my symptoms are gone, no pain, itching or discharge! :) Thank goodness I found this!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 12 November 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I think I've had a yeast infection for 3 years now. RX medications didn't work. Yeast arrest worked but pantyliners can be a drag. But this product worked immediately! When I first got it in he mail, I popped in 2 tablets and symptoms stopped later that day. I honestly think 6 tablets a day is way too much which is why I only take 2 in the morning with breakfast, and 2 with dinner (4 total) and it is still effective. If only I knew when I can stop using it. Anyway, I have no signs of a yeast infection whatsoever! I would recommend this product anyone battling a yeast infection.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by T. Fowler on 30 October 2012
I use yeast cleanse with yeast arrest. I believe that my yeast infection is a little more severe than the average. I was diagnosed with a b vitamin deficiency and my immune system has been very damaged. But I do feel a difference since using yeast cleanse. Most of the natural products take a little time if the infection is severe but I really like this product and with a low sugar diet I know that it will work. I feel a lot better since taking this product and using yeast arrest and other products to boost my immune system.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Joyce on 27 September 2012
I started taking this the day before last and I feel like it is already helping but I have had a slight headache. I get chronic yeast infections and I have fibromyalgia. I have stopped all carbs and sugar 2 days ago. I am eating fish, salads, some fruits and veggies. I am also drinking Braggs Apple Cider Vinager.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 14 July 2012
I've been using the product Yeast-Cleanse now for 2 weeks and already can tell a difference. Not only is it helping with the Yeast infections, I feel alot better all over. I don't want to stop using this product. Thanks!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Christine Parker on 1 July 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I had been dealing with systemic Candida for at least 6 months before using Yeast Cleanse. I had tried other antifungals as well as a low-carbohydrate diet with no change. After 2 weeks on Yeast Cleanse I noticed a difference and after 6 weeks it's gone. I take 3 in the morning and I noticed that I have more energy and decreased appetite as well. The only negative thing I can think of is that occasionally if you burp you may taste the tea tree oil but it's not bad at all. I highly recommend Yeast Cleanse.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by tj hazel on 17 June 2012
I have been suffering from systemic yeast infections for years, and nothing helped, not even anti-fungals from my doctor. Nothing, I mean nothing, helped but this product. I would highly recommend Yeast-Cleanse to anyone who has had this problem. If you suffer as I did from re-occurring yeast infections, and your doctor can't help you, by all means try Yeast-Cleanse. It works!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 10 June 2012
I am taking this and am now on my 10th day. It works perfectly. Great, all itch stop, it went away, it got scared. Now I am free.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Yazoo on 10 June 2012
Nothing works better than yeast cleanse. I have been suffering on and off from yeast infections for many years. I was reluctant to buy yeast cleanse after my failed experience with other products. However I must share with others that Solaray yeast cleanse along with a no yeast and no sugar diet gets rid of vaginal yeast infections for good. You can start seeing results after a week.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Κολπική Μυκητίαση Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις