Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

3.1 out of 5 stars
Xylitol Plus

Now Foods Ξυλιτόλη Plus 75 Φακελάκια




Τιμή: €5.33
 

Not a Sugar Substitute for Me.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I'm not a fan. They are very course granules, very much like the salt on a pretzel. Very sweet, and dissolves quick in liquid. Probably perfect for baking or coffee sugar substitute. It does have a somewhat cool after taste that doesn't agree with me.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not for me
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The packages contain large grains. They dissolve quickly and are very sweet like sugar but have a "fake sugar" after taste. The packages are easy to travel with and rip open easy enough, I just prefer other sugar sources.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not Too Bad
by C. Wolfe on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I personally could go either way with the Xylitol Plus sweetener from Now Foods when it comes to alternative sweetener options. It isn't a bad flavor and doesn't have a strange after taste but the size is a little off. I would recommend it as a affordable alternative if budget is key for you.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

It was alright
by Harley Kensington on 5 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Now Foods Xylitol Plus was okay, but I did not like the size of the crystals. They were pretty large and didn't seem to dissolve quickly. Wasn't a fan of having to chew them. The taste was good though. As a substitute this would be a great alternative. Didn't have the weird chemical aftertaste either. If you're looking for an alternative that tastes good, would recommend this one.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

The best alternative sweetener
by Joey Wheeler on 3 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am not typically a fan of "alternative" sweeteners, however Xylitol is a bit different. Derived from corn, this sugar substitute is very sweet and clean tasting. There is no after taste and a little goes a long way. VASTLY preferred to sucralose.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ho Hum
by CDUB on 27 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Xylitol Plus by Now Foods isn't too bad. I find it to be sweet, but not too sweet. Very little to no chemical aftertaste like other "artificial" sweetners.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Sweeten it Up
by KHiller on 29 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really love Xylitol Plus. The granules seem to be a little larger than regular sugar, but dissolve quite nicely. I have a sweet tooth so I can not drink my coffee without a sweetener. I love its taste in my coffee as an alternative to sugar. It is also a healthier substitute.
57 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013
This did not agree with me at all. I believe this is Xylitol made from corn and not from the birch tree.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Mais doce que o verdadeiro açúcar
by Tata on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Esse adoçante é bem doce mesmo, para adoçar um copo não precisa nem utilizar todo um pacotinho, ele possui 40% menos de calorias que o açúcar normal e adoça muito mais.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Extremamente doce porém mais saudável do que o açúcar e adoçante normais.
by kdano on 13 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
O xylitol é extremamente doce, porém mais saudável do que o açúcar normal e o adoçante. Os pacotes são pequenos mas eu tenho que usar 1/3 dele ou não consigo terminar minha bebida por ser muito doce. O formato individual é bom pra levar na bolsa, deixar no trabalho etc, mas como eu não consigo usar tudo de uma só vez eu tenho que dobrar o pacote e guardar pra usar da próxima vez o que não é muito conveniente.
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Now Foods Erythritol Now Foods Ερυθριτόλη Φυσικό Γλυκαντικό 454 g
    €7.51
    Now Foods Organic Erythritol Now Foods Βιολογικό Erythritol - 1 lb
    €8.44
    Epic Dental Xylitol Sweetener Epic Dental Γλυκαντική ουσία ξυλιτόλη £ 1
    €8.10
    Now Foods Fructose Now Foods Φρουκτόζη Φρούτα Ζάχαρη 24 ουγκιές
    €3.75

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Sugar Substitutes Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις