Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
17 Κριτικές Πελατών:

3.3 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
59%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
41%
Xxtra Clean

Detoxify Xxtra Clean Tropical 591 ml




Τιμή: EUR 28,27
 

by Anonymous on 15 November 2012
I love Xxtra Clean. I smoked heavily for about a week and quit for seven days, then was tested on the seventh day. I drank tons of water the day before, didn't eat much, drank the contents in the morning, refilled the bottle, drank that water, and took the test two hours later and passed. I'm not a big person, and I think that helped, but it would probably work for anyone.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 14 November 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple worked great for me. I think the trick is being clean for at least a week. Within that week do as much as you can with just water and cleansing vitamins like niacin, milk thistle, B12, and green tea for antioxidants. A lot of people say well its the water flushing you out. True but I know this stuff helps (seeing as how I failed a home test just before I drank the drink) I drank the drink, followed the instructions. Presto, clean with no dilution.(If you drink too much water the test comes back too clean. While the doctor can't prove you cheated they will either make you retest or tell the employer that you tried to beat the test.)
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 16 October 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple is a horrible product. I followed the directions exactly and had been clean for 6 days prior to the test. My piss was hot as lava, and I lost a really really good job. Do not use this if you care about the results. The only safe way is to have someone else pee for you or use Quick Fix Urine.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cbus on 14 October 2012
Xxtra Clean, Tropical is the biggest rip off I have ever seen. I just failed a drug test today. The shop that sold it to me told me that it would work, I just missed out on a great job because if the lies that come from the sellers of this products and because of all these fake reviews online.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I am a true skeptic when it comes to these drinks. I had been a daily user of marijuana for years when I got a call for my dream job. I had no idea they were going to call. I quit smoking for a week and drank Xxtra Clean about three hours before my test was due. I drank loads of water and didn't eat anything for breakfast. A week later I got my job and I am so excited. I have since quit smoking since this experience has taught me it is not worth it. I highly recommend this product to anyone. Make sure you allow yourself a week to clean out your system, drinking loads of water daily and on the day of your test. It will work!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tom on 25 September 2012
I followed the instructions correctly and after using Xxtra Clean, I did not pass my test.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Rigger on 27 August 2012
This product may work for some, but didn't work for me. Therefore, I'm giving this product 1 star. I had stayed clean for exactly one week, then used this product 6 hours before my drug test and followed the instructions correctly. Minutes after the test, I tested positive.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Marshall on 12 August 2012
Works every time for me! It's great. Being a person who has been taking it for over 6 months now, going in 2x each month. It's awesome. Drink mad amounts of water.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 11 August 2012
I love this product. Xxtra Clean is great even if it is expired! I used it before a drug screening after I indulged a bit too much and passed with flying colors. I did fast and drink lots of water with lime every hour. When I had to eat, I ate a salad made of raw cabbage, tomatoes and cucumber with my favorite full fat dressing. I also ate a whole watermelon during my seven-day cleanse. Also, I took a tablespoon of Bragg's Organic Raw Unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar. Do a Google search on this. The cleansing benefits are astounding! I followed it with a chaser that I could tolerate (a swig of soda). It works! It works! It works! Although today's' date is 08-11-08, the expiration date for the Xxtra Clean was 06-6-08. It worked MAGNIFICENTLY and TRIUMPHANTLY. If there was such a rating as a 10-Star rating, that's what I would give it. I don't endorse products lightly. It positively, unequivocally, completely works. It's worth every single dollar!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by the miester on 13 May 2012
Xxtra Clean, Sour Apple worked for me every time I used it. I followed the exact instructions given to me to pass the urine test, although I don't know if it works with chemical drugs.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Detox Ουροδόχου Κύστης Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις