Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
7 Κριτικές Πελατών:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
100%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Women's Ultivite Multivitamin

Swisse Πολυβιταμίνη για Γυναίκες Ultivite 120 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 25,24
 

Excellant
by Cinneu on 11 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I feel a difference compared to other multi vitamins I have taken. I don't feel as tired, I have more energy and stamina. I usually buy the 120 tablet size so it lasts four months. It is a great deal. I can't find it in stores like I used to so I buy it from e vitamins. The company ships super fast. I wasn't paying attention and ran out and had to hurry and order again. I hope they keep carrying it. I read great reviews on this and that is why I decided to try it, I am sure glad I did. My husband takes the mens ultivite and has noticed a huge difference in his energy and the way he feels. He is 59 and feel great. He decided to try something different and asked me to reorder the one for men because he noticed a big difference when he took his last one just for one day. The pills are a little big like horse pills but I just break it in half and have no problem swallowing it. I want to try some of the other swisse products to see if they work as well. If your hesitant I would say give it a try!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent product
by Ghazanfer Hussain on 9 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product give full of strength of your body. Keep relax muscles.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome!
by Sharon K Tillery on 14 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love this product! I feel great!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Feel great after taking it, you will see the improvement.
by Kaman on 7 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Feel better and have more energy after taking these pills. My hair and nails grow better. The frequency of headache less than before. There is a slightly refreshing peppermint flavor. The pills are quite big, I split into 2 pcs to swallow it. There are bloggers also promoting this product in Hong Kong. I believe this product will give me the vitamins and minerals I need. Will suggest our friends to buy too.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

My Multi
by Erica Salucki on 6 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My husband and I are both hooked on the Swisse line. We love the quality of the products and the ingredient list. I began taking this as my daily multiple about a year ago and I have not had any issues. Happy its a one a day as my previous was 3 A DAY! Love the price here too. Can't complain!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente Multivitaminico
by Melissa Borges on 22 June 2017
Estou muito feliz de ter encontrado essa marca. Tenho me sentido com mais energia e mais disposta. Outro ponto positivo e que eu so tenho que lembrar de tomar umas vez por dia. Otimo para mulheres com a rotina agitada.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Use Women's Ultivite diariamente,
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 22 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Women's Ultivite é um complexo vitamínico associado a outros elementos de largo espectro. Proporciona o suprimento das vítimas essenciais para o seu dia-a-dia, deixando-a disposta para as atividades diárias. Depois que minha esposa passou a usar Women's Ultivite a sua disposição mudou de maneira importante. Pelo resultado da sua experiência, fica recomendado o uso diário de Women's Ultivite.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Esteem Total Woman Esteem Total Woman 90 Κάψουλες
    EUR 22,58
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Πολυβιταμίνη για Γυναίκες 200 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 22,71
    Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret Futurebiotics 30 Ημέρα μυστικό ομορφιάς 30 Πακέτα
    EUR 17,42
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Πολυβιταμίνη για Γυναίκες 60 Κάψουλες
    EUR 12,91
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive Once Daily Πολυβιταμίνη για Γυναίκες 60 ταμπλέτες
    EUR 14,92
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Βιταμίνη Code Women - 120 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
    EUR 31,80

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Πολυβιταμίνες Γυναίκας Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις