Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

3.9 out of 5 stars
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Γωλθερίας 30 ml




Τιμή: €7.99
 

Wintergreen
by Rayburn on 23 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I use to use YL panaway exclusively for sore joints and muscles until I discovered Wintergreen is the active ingredients. Its a bargain at a quarter of the costs for twice as much. I apply Wintergreen topically to the needed areas and the pain is gone almost immediately and I am able to become mobile again. It has a mediciney smell because its good medicine. It may be strong for some, but I prefer it at full strength. I love diffusing Wintergreen...it is unmatched. I will definitely be ordering more and sharing the results and product with my family and friends.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

WINTERGREEN.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love wintergreen. If you like the wintergreen mints, chewing gums, candies... you'll love this. I highly recommend this oil. Works well in the diffuser and is easy to control how strong you make this one.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Strong
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Out of the bottle the scent is way too strong for me. It smells like wintergreen chewing gum. I think it would be better added to lotion or mixed with other oils to add a mint scent. I prefer peppermint but this is a good alternative if you get tired of the same smells. It's a very unique kind of smell.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells great
by Brent Harrington on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This essential oil smells like the wintergreen lifesavers. Smells pretty good. No complaints here. Would buy again
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Winter Wonderland
by C. Wolfe on 12 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Nothing gets me into the holiday spirit like Wintergreen Oil from Now Foods. The scent is refreshing and clean. It isn't over powering at all! It's never too early to get in that winter spirit.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells like Christmas!
by Harley Kensington on 28 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the smell of this Wintergreen Oil by Now Foods. It reminds me of Christmas and having a fresh pine tree in the house. It smells very fresh and crisp. It makes the whole house smell amazing and it isn't overpowering at all. Would highly recommend!
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Perfect for the cold season
by Joey Wheeler on 25 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
What an incredible smell to reign in the winter. I diffuse this oil when company is coming over as the pleasant and familiar smell always brings a smile to your face. NOW foods consistently provides quality oils at a great price.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Give a Gift
by KLW on 8 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now's, Wintergreen Oil, has a lovely wintergreen scent. I love it. I use it to make soaps and candles for gifts at Christmas time. The people I give them to, love the fresh wintergreen fragrance they experience. I think it is great how NOW has so many different essential oils to choose from and most are fairly inexpensive.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Artelia H. on 31 July 2014
Wintergreen Oil is a very great fragrance. I used this as a burner oil and the scent filled the air perfectly well. It was not too strong. I also used it as a carrier oil and applied it on my elbows which worked out perfectly. 2-4 drops is great when mixing with other oils.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheiro de Doutorzinho de massagem
by Tata on 19 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Esse aqui tem aquele cheiro insuportável daqueles "Doutorzinhos", para quem gosta é uma maravilha! Para mim é terrível, detesto!
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις