Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
16 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.0 out of 5 stars
Pancake Syrup

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup - Box of 6 - 2 fl oz Packets




Τιμή: EUR 5,04
 

Really Tasty!
by Alesia Shumpert on 30 April 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I for one love pancakes, their my utter weakness. However, regular pancakes by themselves really aren't the healthiest. But knowing, if I happen to cheat and eat them anyway, I have this calorie free syrup to eat them with, not to feel too bad! This syrup has an authentic taste, and is quite good. I love it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Yum
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
For a healthy alternative syrup the Walden Farms Pancake Syrup is the way to go. For having no sugars I can honestly say I can not taste the difference between this and a normal sugary maple syrup. If you're trying to avoid sugars and carbs and still still get a sweet tooth every once and while I would give it a try.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

THIS IS AMAZING!!!
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I would give this Single Serve Pancake Syrup by Walden Farms 10 stars!!! This syrup is so amazing and it tastes absolutely delicious. I cannot even believe it is calorie and sugar free. Tastes just as good, if not better than regular syrup. Would highly recommend you to try this product, you will NOT be disappointed!
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not real maple
by Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I understand that making Calorie Free and Sugar Free products are difficult to formulate. I knew what I was getting myself into when trying this product and for not having any real maple syrup, this product is not bad. It tastes sweet and light, and the single use applicators are very convenient.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Yummy!
by Anonymous on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This syrup ended up being a lot better tasting than I thought it would be! It taste just like real syrup, just a little more runny in texture!The individual packets are perfect for on the go or for vacations so that you still have your calorie and sugar free syrup with you and you can stick to your diet! I would definitely recommend this product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Just OK
by CDUB on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Walden Farms syrup doesn't taste too bad. As an alternative to normal syrup for diabetics, that is. Otherwise, I'd be much happier if there was actually some maple syrup in the ingredients instead of just flavoring.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Unexpectedly delicious!
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Calorie free, sugar free is exactly what I was searching for on this product. I was very surprised with the Pancake Syrup by Walden Farms, it is unexpectedly delicious! The single serving packs are such an easy way to use and carry in my bag. Breakfast without sugar can be tasty again. Highly recommend for anyone trying to loose weight.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good
by EK on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This syrup tastes just like regular syrup. It's a little runny because there's no sugar so the consistency is slightly off but the taste is very good and it smells wonderful. I also love that the box comes with the pre-packages so I can use it on the go instead of the syrup in restaurants. One thing I dislike is the aftertaste. It has a very non-fat/diet aftertaste especially if you eat too much but for someone who is cutting back sugar I'll take it over the calories.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great syrup!
by Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This pancake syrup is a pretty good substitute if you want something with no sugar in it. The syrup alone is a little watery and thinner than a normal syrup. Other than that ot taste pretty close to syrup.
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fake Sugar is too Overwhelming.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The syrup itself is a bit running but that doesn't ruin it, it's the complete lack of sugar. They must use something fake which totally burns it. It has that cool menthol after taste. Not a fan.
64 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Syrups & Molasses Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις