Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
8 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
75%
4 Αστέρια
12%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 Πλήρης Υγρή Βιταμίνη 32 fl oz




Τιμή: EUR 31,50
 

Love it
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
by Anonymous on 24 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cortney F. on 1 February 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Gloria Marti on 29 September 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lee Klein on 20 August 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by L. Williams on 19 February 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 22 January 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults Tropical Oasis Υγρό Πολλαπλές Βιταμίνη Ορυκτό Για Ενήλικες 16 fl. οζ.
    EUR 22,06
    Liquid Health Complete Multiple Liquid Health Πλήρης Πολλαπλές 32 ουγκιές
    EUR 33,60
    Centrum Adult Liquid MultivitaminMineral Supplement Centrum Adult Liquid MultiΒιταμίνη/Mineral Supplement, Orange Tangerine - 8 fl oz
    EUR 9,80
    Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin Bell Liquid Multi-Βιταμίνη - 16 fl oz
    EUR 15,62
    OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins  Minerals OxyLife Oxy-Gold Υγρά Βιταμίνες & Μέταλλα 16 ουγκιές
    EUR 13,95

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Πολυβιταμίνες Υγρής Μορφής Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις