Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
83%
4 Αστέρια
17%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Vitamin Code Men

Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men


by Garden of Life

Τιμή: €28.66
 

Good multivitamin for men
By Joshua Demos on 6 April 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product has all the things men need for a multivitamin.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelent for Seniors
By RAUL MONTEFORTE on 8 September 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is a great product. Very well balanced in vitamins and minerals; what I enjoyed most was the nutrient combination and probiotics which makes for a nice boost, easy digestion and general wellness sensation. I will go for another three months round.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Food based multivitamin and good absorption
By Ankit Bhatia on 7 July 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Food based and good absorption, I think sometimes it's a little hard to say if a vitamin supplement works or not but I can say for sure that I'm less tired than I was before. The vitamins are absorbed in the body as it is a food based multivitamin as I don't have the classic ultra yellow pee. I'll stick with this multivitamin for obvious reasons.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Sunder K. on 2 September 2014
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Vitamin Code Men is a great morning tablet. It helps with organ function and brain activity. A top quality product and top essential A to Z vitamins and minerals needed for your body. Top branded product. Has enzymes and probiotics needed for healthy body function.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Vitamin Code Men is a brilliant superfood for well being.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Sunder K. on 9 June 2014
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Vitamin Code Men is a great product for well being.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Sunder K. on 16 April 2014
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Highly recommended. Brilliant product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Peter on 26 August 2013
GREAT product! Felt the energy burst by the second day of using Vitamin Code Men. All of the ingredients come straight from nature and are not synthetic or treated in any way. The quality of Garden of Life is second to none. Highly Recommend!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Patrick Kennedy on 6 October 2012
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The best natural vitamins made from real food products on the market at the best value.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Justin Cintron on 13 August 2012
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Vitamin Code Men is the 1st multi I have taken that has actually given me more energy and vitality.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
€19.64
Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin
€20.46
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
€20.46
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi
€11.78
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi
€18.19
Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin
€26.30
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi
€12.28
Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency
€15.51
Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
€43.67
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency
€13.44

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Men's Multivitamin Reviews

2
Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2017. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις