Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
90%
4 Αστέρια
10%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
B-6

Carlson Labs Βιταμίνη Β-6 Liquid 4 ουγκιών




Τιμή: EUR 11,67
 

by Sandra S. on 30 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My son takes Vitamin B6 Liquid along with his all-natural supplement for ADD. It definitely makes a big difference in him.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Sandra S. on 24 September 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Carlson's B-6 Liquid is great. My 6 year old son has ADD and I give him some HTP-10 along with this and it keeps him focused. Great stuff.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ashley Anderson on 28 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am very satisfied with the Carlson Vitamin B-6 Liquid. My son is autistic and he needs these vitamins on a daily basis to carry on a productive life.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Christine on 25 November 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I bought Vitamin B-6 Liquid for my 8 year old ADHD boy. I saw the improvement of this behavior within 2 weeks.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kathy Stoklosa on 10 July 2012
I wanted to try the use of B-6 and Magnesium in the treatment of my son with Asperger Syndrome, a form of Autism. The research shows that symptoms of decreased attention & concentration & poor eye contact might improve with this vitamin supplement combination. He was unable to tolerate taking the B-6 tablets due to the unpleasant taste and inability to swallow the pills. Now, with Carlson Labs B-6 liquid, I can put the vitamin in any of his drinks and he does not even know he is taking it. There is no taste or color! This liquid has been easily tolerated by my son, who now knows what is in his morning milk. He gladly accepts this drink and can actually verbalize an improvement in some of his symptoms. I am thrilled to have been able to provide this intervention for my son in such a non-invasive, even imperceiveable method with this liquid vitamin. Thank you.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jill Rowland on 9 July 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Thank God I found this product! My infant daughter has infantile spasms, and this is the perfect product for her. There have been many studies done to suggest B6 is helpful for this. In Japan B6 is the first line drug! Until now, I have been crushing up B6 tablets; this is so much easier. THANK YOU!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jason Tripp on 16 May 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have two young daughters with B-6 dependent seizures. This liquid form of the vitamin has been great for them, so much easier than crushing tablets. It's better tasting too. We've been using it for almost a year with no end in site. I would definitely recommend it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by James Hollis on 31 March 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My son has to take seizure meds (Keppra), it makes him very angry. The B6 has helped control his rage. The liquid form is very convenient, no more crushing...
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Earl D on 23 March 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It works great. I used it for my son who has seizures and I've seen a reduction in them. Also, I was able to lower his other meds.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 18 January 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This worked out much better than smashing up tablets. My son is on anti-seizure medications that have behavioral side effects. His neurologist suggested B6 would help reduce some of them. All I do is mix this with a little of his favorite flavor syrup (the stuff they use for Italian soda) and my 4yr old takes it happily. No smashing or trying to hide it in a food that I have no idea if he got it all. Very happy with it. Only improvement would be already flavored with something other than just sugar. It is helping with the side effects. It took about 2 weeks for them to completely disappear.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Life Extension Vitamin B6 250 mg Life Extension Βιταμίνη B6 100 Κάψουλες
    EUR 9,47
    Nature's Plus Sustained Release Vitamin B-6 500 mg Nature's Plus Βιταμίνη Β-6, διαρκή απελευθέρωση 90 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 21,59
    Nature's Way Vitamin B-6 Nature's Way Βιταμίνη Β-6 100 mg 100 Κάψουλες
    EUR 5,74
    Source Naturals Vitamin B-6 Source Naturals Βιταμίνη Β-6 Timed Release, 500 mg 100 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 12,72
    Kirkman Labs B-6 Magnesium Vitamin and Mineral Kirkman Labs B-6 Μαγνήσιο Βιταμίνη and Mineral - 120 Chewable Wafers
    EUR 17,42
    Kirkman Labs P-5-P 50 mg Kirkman Labs P-5-P 50 mg, Hypoallergenic - 100 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
    EUR 18,43

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Βιταμίνη Β6 – Πυριδοξίνη Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις