Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
9 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Vital Female Sexual Energy

Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Αύξηση Γυναικείας Σεξουαλικής Επιθυμίας Σπρέι 30 ml




Τιμή: EUR 14,65
 

GREAT STUFF!
by Susan Altop on 14 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
All I can say is it makes a HUGE difference in sensitivity!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Laura on 30 October 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Vital Female Sexual Energy had absolutely no effect!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by lAnon. on 12 February 2013
I must admit I had lost some of my desire related to long crazy hours at work and swing shifts, they and some unknown health issues were zapping my energy to 0 and I went from a person who had a wonderful sex life with my hubby to someone who could care less. It seemed like a chore and I was doing it for him much more than myself. I was very skeptical of any product like Vital's Female Sexual Energy but guess what, the lady is back to her former self and you can bet I will be buying more of this product. My husband is thrilled to have his tiger back and frankly so am I, it is wonderful to once more be flirting and looking forward to our time together, I am even finding great happiness in flirting with him from the office via phone and text! Thank you! It is great to be myself again! I highly recommend you try Female Sexual Energy if you are struggling with your sex life it is so worth it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by LaToya on 6 December 2012
I have used Vital Female Sexual Energy for 3 days now and the results are great. I feel like I can keep up with my spouse now!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 12 September 2012
My husband was always complaining that we don't have sex very often. He bought me Vital Female Sexual Energy and I was sure that it would not work. I could not have been more wrong! I find myself flirting with him constantly and sneaking kisses in public. I feel sexy all the time and my husband has never been happier.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Leah on 25 August 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I was having trouble reaching that big O. I tried using Vital Female Sexual Energy spray and "wow" is all I can say! No more problems. Love it !!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Giannis on 25 July 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My girlfriend used Vital Female Sexual Energy for about 3 months and it really works! For optimal results, be consistent with the doses and you will see the results!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Richard Blodgett on 7 June 2012
I would recommend this product. I'm a male and I found this really increases my sexual desire. I think this product will work for men and women. I'm 49 years old and have lost some sexual desire through the years and found this spray increases my desire without waiting for absorpion into my body.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Não gostei
by Leila Cristina Carneiro Ribeiro on 22 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Não fez efeito em mim.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Irwin Naturals Steel Libido for Women Irwin Naturals Steel Libido για Γυναίκες 75 μαλακές κάψουλες
    EUR 22,71

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Απόδοση Γυναίκας Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις