Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
9 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
67%
4 Αστέρια
11%
3 Αστέρια
22%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids

Carlson Labs Εξαιρετικό Ιχθυέλαιο για Παιδιά, Λεμόνι 200 ml




Τιμή: EUR 18,74
 

Vaj peshku shumë cilësor
by Eva C. on 27 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Jam shumë e kënaqur nga vaji i peshkut për fëmijë Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Lemon të cilin e porosita për djalit tim 5 vjeçar. Pamvarësisht se është fëmijë shumë energjik e ka të vështirë të përqëndrohet dhe kjo ndikon për keq me fillimin e shkollës dhe me ushqimin është i vështirë. Shija e limoni tek ky vaj peshku lehtëson dhe ai e pranon me dëshirë dhe pa grindje. I jap 2.5 ml në ditë pas ushqimit sipas udhëzimeve të etiketës. E sygjeroj këtë produkt pasi shikoj rezultat pozitiv.
44 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 6 December 2012
I saw results in my hyperactive 6 year-old boy after 24 hours, which I did not expect at all. It's like the wonderful child inside finally broke out of the frenetic, out-of-control exterior he was locked in. The last four days have been the best days of our lives together (that truly is not an exaggeration). The taste isn't bad, it's the consistency that's odd (it is, after all, oil). It's tolerable, but we're going to start mixing it with yogurt. Apparently it doesn't work for everyone, but it's worth a try.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 4 December 2012
After trying several Omega-3 products for children, I was so happy to hear about Carlson for Kids from my doctor. My son had no problem swallowing gel caps, however, my daughter would gag and it was always a battle to get her to take her fish oil. Now she takes this liquid formula and actually enjoys it. She is 7 years old and I have been giving her 1 teaspoon daily in strawberry Danimals (the serving is actually only 1/2 a teaspoon), for approx. 2 months. I have been getting wonderful reports regarding her attention and behavior from her school teacher, Sunday school teacher, and babysitter. Also, she does not smell fishy at all! This is a great product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 10 October 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My kids don't complain about the taste. This fish oil seems to be high quality - not made from fish livers.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 3 September 2012
Originally, I purchased this product with my 8 year old son in mind. I have been giving it to my 10 year old daughter as well. They are definitely more focused for longer periods of time. My daughter says that she notices her concentration is better at school. My son is less argumentative and more cooperative. They used to take it and then drink water. Now, they just take it and move on. They are used to the taste. It's really not that bad at all.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 15 June 2012
Carlson for Kids Very Finest Fish Oil gets 3 stars only because it's smell is awful! My son smells like a fish for at least a couple of hours after taking this. A nighttime dosage is recommended!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Pam Soliz on 7 May 2012
I've been giving the Fish Oil for Kids to an aggresive, demanding 4 year old child for one week and have really not seen any results.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lisa Ottone on 4 March 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
We purchased this originally to see if it would help our 8 year old to focus a little more, but the four of us now take it every morning including our 4 year old. We just add it to our morning juice and not a complaint has been made. It doesn't smell and doesn't give you fish burps at all, like other capsules we have tried. We just ordered the adult version (which is basically just double the dose, but it comes in a bigger bottle). Since taking it, our son's reading has gone from 84 words per minute to 106 words per minute. It could be a coincidence, but we are sticking with this one!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 27 February 2012
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids is NOT fishy! The scent is very lemony and the consistency is light and smooth. The dosage is small, and my incredibly, horribly picky son who doesn't eat anything, takes it straight out of a medicine dropper. This in itself is miraculous, trust me. He is on the autism spectrum and I think this supplement really helps him focus.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Ωμέγα-3 με Βιταμίνη D 60 ml
    EUR 12,73
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals DHA για Παιδιά Υγρής Μορφής Φράουλα 119 ml
    EUR 13,53
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Παιδική DHA Φράουλα 90 Μασώμενα κάψουλες
    EUR 11,93
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Ωμέγα-3 για Παιδιά 6-12 ετών 90 Μασώμενες Κάψουλες με Γεύση Φράουλα
    EUR 23,91
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Μουρουνέλαιο - Φυσική Γεύση Φράουλα 237 ml
    EUR 15,41
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA για Παιδιά Berry Lime 120 Μασώμενες κάψουλες
    EUR 14,13

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Ιχθυέλαιο για Παιδιά Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις